Eastern Dental of Flemington

Dentist

433 US Highway 202

Flemington, NJ 08822

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
highly reccomend
I received quick and excellent service;from x=rays,oral exam and cleaning Price was very affordable
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I received excellent care and customer service today by everyone who took care of me. I have to get an implant and the Doctor explained the entire procedure to me, as well as what would be covered by Delta Dental. I start the whole process in early August. Very pleased and satisfied with today's visit. Thank you!
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
J
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and love the new dentist
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
V
2 months ago
Much better
Dr. Restaino is so nice! What an improvement! Makes going to the dentist much easier! Everyone is very nice and professional, and helpful. Before it was very unorganized, and stressful .
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Restaino was so nice and comforting! I never like going to the dentist and always experience a lot of anxiety when having to go. Had a procedure done that was not fun for me but he made my stress level drop dramatically. He was such a nice guy and so much better than the previous dentist there. Glad to have seen him and gotten some relief!
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 months ago
Love the new dentist!
Dr Restano has taken over for Dr Schwarz. Much better "bedside manner"
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
2 months ago
Overall office friendliness
This time the office and staff were much friendlier. In the past everyone seemed very down and disgruntled. This time my appointment was way more enjoyable.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
2 months ago
The new director is the bomb...
The last dental director was kind of stale, not funny, know it all. The new director Dr Robert Restaino makes dental fun if you can say fun and dental in the same sentence. Serg is always great, along with the office staff.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
2 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
I have been going to Eastern Dental for several years now.They are very professional and through.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
E
3 months ago
Great staff, great service. Always happy. But lately it is harder to get an appointment every six months. Perhaps you have too many clients. Have been coming since you opened this branch.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!