Eastern Dental of Flemington

Dentist

433 US Highway 202

Flemington, NJ 08822

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Great service...very short wait
Great service. Was in and out in 40 minutes for a regular check up which included xrays, exam, and cleaning.
S
7 months ago
Professional service
Serge has been cleaning my teeth for years. This facility does a great job with pain free denistry. Whenever I need a shot it is done with absolutely no pain.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
W
8 months ago
survey
I was very pleased with my appointment all steps were efficiently handled
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
8 months ago
Friendly efficient service.
As always I was greeted in a friendly courteous manner. I renewed my paperwork and was taken care of quickly. Everyone I came in contact with was top-notch, from the lovely lady who did my Xrays to the charming dentist to Serge who did my cleaning. Left happy as I always do.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
8 months ago
I am 66 and have always been "afraid/uncomfortable" with dentists (thin enamel and too many sweets), but the staff and dentists at Eastern Dental in Flemington have been friendly and taken good care of me. I would recommend them to anyone I know. Roger T.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
8 months ago
A great place for dental care
Everyone he was nice and helpful. Serg is the absolute best cleaning tech ever!
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
8 months ago
appt on Thursday
My appointment was just freaking fantastic. Sophia Janine Nicole all wonderful in the front and all the assistance were great. Dr. Restaino did a wonderful job extracting my tooth I never felt a thing
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
8 months ago
Great trip to the dentist!
Fast, courteous service.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
9 months ago
Great service
Wonderful new dentist! Sofia at front desk great asset!
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
9 months ago
Great service, Awesome staff.
Have been coming here for a few years with my whole family. Never have had a bad experience here with anything, recently they changed their Dentists which can be a scary thing but the new Drs are great and make the office even better.
Response from Eastern Dental of Flemington
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!