Eastern Dental of Howell

Dentist

2346 Route 9 South

Howell, NJ 07731

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Everyone was so helpful. Went in for a checkup and cleaning. Was in and out in less than a half hour. Excellent service and professionalism.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
2 weeks ago
Eastern Dental of Howell-STAFF
WONDERFUL STAFF! Was able to get an emergency appointment within a few hours. The staff was accomodating, friendly and empathetic to my problem. Dr. Rodriguez is personable and to the point, and makes you feel very at ease. Wonderful Staff, especially Norma, the dental girl, she is my absolute FAVORITE! 4 stars, privacy between patients is lacking, with half walls. That is my only draw back.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
this was an emergency...they took care of the issue right away and I left there smiling! thx again
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
I had a post with one of my teeth come out . I contacted Eastern dental of Howell and they fit me in right away . Dr . Rodriquez as usual always professional and makes you feel comfortable and no problem is to big for him . I have had gum sergury root canals and posts and crowns also fillings all done by DrRodriquez. He is professional and knows his dentistry. I am never worried about my teeth with Dr Rodriquez. The staff is friendly and helpful and quick to help always . Thank you for putting my anxiety of goi g to the dentist to rest . I am not afraid to smile anymore . Thank you so much
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
Wow, that was some review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
1 month ago
Everybody was very kind and professional.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
I
2 months ago
High quality service and very efficient
expected a long wait but was gratefully surprised when I was called in about 15 minutes wait time. Also the dentist was very professional,friendly and took the time to explain very thoroughly my dental problem. Five stars to all.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
2 months ago
Quick and Painless
I needed some unexpected dental work done and Eastern Dental of Howell was able to fit me in within 24 hours. When I arrived for my appointment they were friendly and polite. My issue was resolved the same day and I left happy.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I called at 115pm and was seeing a dr by 210pm for an abscess. I was in so much pain and got in so quickly to see Dr G. He fixed me quickly and proficiently.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Got in early because of later appointment receptionist could not have been nicer she took my information and got me in to see Doctor while I was still filling in paper work. Dentist came in we had a pleasant conversation then a quick check up and I on to see hygienist for cleaning all told I was there about 45 minutes plenty of time to get to my later appointment.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience 👍🏽
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!