Eastern Dental of Howell

Dentist

2346 Route 9 South

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, THANKS TO SQUEEZING ME IN FOR A SITUATION!
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
2 months ago
Very accommodating and professional
I called because my son had a toothache and was given a same day appointment to come to the office in two hours which was wonderful. Staff and dentist were very helpful and courteous. The dental assistant took the time to explain everything to my son which we both appreciated. Wonderful office!
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
E
2 months ago
Great as usual. Fast, professional and courteous. Dr. and hygienist very friendly with my daughter. She was very comfortable and never scared throughout the all visit.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
3 months ago
Pleasant and perfect visit
Everyone was very professional and helpful! The dentist was great with my son and explained on his level. Hygienist also explained what he could work on to do a better cleaning twice a day. Thank you for a great visit.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Hygienist and Dr. both were very good.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, not a long wait this time
I was taken in within a few minutes of my scheduled appt time. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
3 months ago
Thank you!
Had a problem with my tooth. Calls 9:30 am was told to come in 10:15am. I was in a bit of pain. I was seen by Dr Rodriquez and he took great care of me and my tooth. Thank you all for squeezing me in its so appreciated. Love this office and the staff. Thank you all
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
3 months ago
Thank you
Was chewing gum Sunday at work when I got home to eat dinner I received I jolt of pain immediately. I called eastern dental in the morning at 9:30 they told me to come in at 10:15 and they would fit me in. Dr Rodriquez took great care of me as usual and filed down my tooth examined it saw no cracks and X-ray looked good. Thank you all again for first class service and for taking care of all our dental needs small and large.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
4 months ago
The best dental experience always
My adult daughter and I had our check ups today . We have been coming to this office for years .We enjoy Nora and Dr Rodriguez very much. They treat us like family friends.We met Amanda today our hygienist she was terrific.Its a great office . My twin and her 5 children have come to Dr Rodriguez for many years as well.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
4 months ago
Highgate quality service,very professionals and friendly
This office are very professional, customer service are number 1 and all the dentist are so kind and professionals
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!