Eastern Dental of Howell

Dentist

2346 Route 9 South

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Mixed Results
I'd give a 5* for the dentist and his assistant and a 1* for the front office staff Front office: (1) 2nd appointment of the day and ran late, (2) Associate attempted to up sell me a white cavity filling vs. a silver filling by telling me the white is stronger and wanted me to pay before the visit. Thankfully I insisted to wait and discuss with the dentist as he preferred the cheaper silver since it was a back tooth and (3) I waited at least 10 minutes afterwards to pay the bill. When I approached the associate, she didn't know my file had been brought to the front desk. Then she asks me to sit again because the other girl was on the phone. Then she decided to handle the payment herself. I sat longer in the waiting area before and after seeing the dentist than the physical dental work being done! Dentist and assistant were both professional and friendly. Most importantly the work was successfully complete. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Got in early because of later appointment receptionist could not have been nicer she took my information and got me in to see Doctor while I was still filling in paper work. Dentist came in we had a pleasant conversation then a quick check up and I on to see hygienist for cleaning all told I was there about 45 minutes plenty of time to get to my later appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience 👍🏽
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience once again
Dr Rodriguez, Norma and Rose the hygienist are so welcoming and terrific at their professions. My family and I have been coming to Eastern Dental for 25 Years . I always recommend them.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
N
1 month ago
Eastern Dental
Eastern Dental provides very good dental and hygiene services. My hygienest is excellent. The only thing I feel that needs improvement is their staying closer to appointment times. My wait times for this and my previous two appointments were unsatisfactory. To be waiting 45 + minutes after your appointment time is very frustrating. I realize emergencies come up that they might have to deal with, but it seems to be a pattern.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Probably the best cleaning I have had in awhile! Sometimes you will leave the hygienist chair feeling like you got socked in the mouth, not here! Left feeling clean with no pain/issues. Highly recommend!
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
1 month ago
The office visit was my first, check in was quick and was called in for exam right alway. I was in and out in about 1 hr. Teeth cleaning was very professional and very in-depth. Teeth felt like glass, smooth and shiny.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit at Eastern.
No wait time. Dentist professional. Hygienist performed perfect cleaning. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
3 months ago
Professional
I had an emergency appointment on Monday - my crown fell out. I got there 10 minutes early - had to wait awhile I. The waiting room. I think the tech and the doctor were nice - got my crown “glued” back in and it turns out I need a replacement and the girls at the front desk were very nice
J
3 months ago
Great service
Tooth start bothering me Thursday at work. It was about 6pm. My wife called and they got me in right away . Dr Rodriquez found I have a rare bacteria growing in my jaw . He did exray and it showed everything. He put me on two antibiotics and we are hoping it takes care of it . So far so good .
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!