Eastern Dental of Howell

Dentist

2346 Route 9 South

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional
I had an emergency appointment on Monday - my crown fell out. I got there 10 minutes early - had to wait awhile I. The waiting room. I think the tech and the doctor were nice - got my crown “glued” back in and it turns out I need a replacement and the girls at the front desk were very nice
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Tooth start bothering me Thursday at work. It was about 6pm. My wife called and they got me in right away . Dr Rodriquez found I have a rare bacteria growing in my jaw . He did exray and it showed everything. He put me on two antibiotics and we are hoping it takes care of it . So far so good .
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure to go for my checkup!! My children enjoy it there, too!
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
1 month ago
Service experience
Arrived 11:55 am for a 12:00 noon appointment; In the chair by 12:05 Root canal done by 1:00 PM. Out the door at 1:15. No pain, pleasant employees, prompt and efficient service. Couldn't ask for more. I harbored a lifelong dread of going to the dentist until I started going here, and have had nothing but good experiences since.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
1 month ago
Even though going to the dentist is a chore...
Even though going to the dentist is a chore, I must say that this office staff is pleasant, friendly and efficient. 👍👍
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
2 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Eastern Dental has nice facility and professional personnel. If they improve their appointment system it would be great.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 months ago
Excellent facility
Everyone is so nice and helpful; from the phone call making the appointment to Dr. Rodriquez!!! I was in so much pain but they got me in in one hour. All I had to do was mention I was in pain and everyone’s attention was 100% focused on alleviating my pain. I don’t have dental insurance until January 1, 2018 and they worked with me so that I didn’t have to pay a fortune and made it so I can hold out, without pain, for another month when I’ll then have insurance. Very caring, friendly atmosphere!
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
3 months ago
Great service
I have been with Eastern Dental for over 8 years. The staff is courteous and professional. Usually am seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. I went in for my 6 month check up and needed a filling. Ordinarily would have to make another appointment for this, but this time it was completed in one visit. Office is well lite and clean. I highly recommend them.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
3 months ago
Front desk staff could improve!
Thank goodness that the back staff is amazing because the front end staff is less than desirable.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience, the staff was great..
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!