Eastern Dental of Howell

Dentist

2346 Route 9 South

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional, but...
I really like Eastern Dental in Howell, the folks there are friendly and very professional, but today's visit to the hygienist was a bit on painful at times. I can't remember smelling burning or seeing a wisp of smoke in my past cleanings. And the use of the drill at times felt like I was getting my teeth painted, it was swishing all over my mouth. I don't want to get anyone in trouble but maybe a word to tone down the swashbuckling drill would help. I feel I can tolerate some pain but today was testing my limits.
E
4 weeks ago
Always consistently great.
C
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Very good experience from the minute I walk in front door. Greater in a friendly manor as I sign in . Took me right away . Had a great exam by Dr . Rodriquez and the hygienist . Always professional and always attentive to my problems with teeth and always takes his time wholeness examine my teeth and listens always . Highly recommend .
L
3 months ago
Very Happy 😊 with my dental care.
I absolutely, hands down love my dental office. They have always taken the very best care of me and are very personable! Dr. R is the BEST!
R
3 months ago
emergency appointment handled.
Contacted practice at 8:15 AM on a Friday. Phone answered promptly and given an emgerency appointment for 9:00 AM. Was able to see Dr.Rod within ten minutes of arrival. Situation was assessed and advised how to proceed.
K
4 months ago
Quality Service
Arrived for my check up and cleaning a half a hour early before my appointment. Staff was very friendly and I was seen 10 minutes after my arrival. Dentist and assistant was very professional. My only issue was that it took longer than usual to see the hygienist. She was very apologetic and explained the reason for the long wait although I wish someone at front desk had updated me. Besides that small issue my overall experience was good.
R
4 months ago
Everyone was so helpful. Went in for a checkup and cleaning. Was in and out in less than a half hour. Excellent service and professionalism.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
4 months ago
Eastern Dental of Howell-STAFF
WONDERFUL STAFF! Was able to get an emergency appointment within a few hours. The staff was accomodating, friendly and empathetic to my problem. Dr. Rodriguez is personable and to the point, and makes you feel very at ease. Wonderful Staff, especially Norma, the dental girl, she is my absolute FAVORITE! 4 stars, privacy between patients is lacking, with half walls. That is my only draw back.
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
5 months ago
Great experience
this was an emergency...they took care of the issue right away and I left there smiling! thx again
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
5 months ago
Excellent!
I had a post with one of my teeth come out . I contacted Eastern dental of Howell and they fit me in right away . Dr . Rodriquez as usual always professional and makes you feel comfortable and no problem is to big for him . I have had gum sergury root canals and posts and crowns also fillings all done by DrRodriquez. He is professional and knows his dentistry. I am never worried about my teeth with Dr Rodriquez. The staff is friendly and helpful and quick to help always . Thank you for putting my anxiety of goi g to the dentist to rest . I am not afraid to smile anymore . Thank you so much
Response from Eastern Dental of Howell
Wow, that was some review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!