Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs

Dentist

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Amazing caring staff. High quality service by well knowledged professionals!
Excellent care not just today BUT always! Hats off to: Eileen M. she's incredible! Both Ladies named Tammy, Shelly, Lisa, Brooke, Brandy and Christine! Thank you for being so amazing!
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
9 months ago
HAD A VERY GOOD APPOINTMENT TODAY! EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND WELCOMING! MY HUSBAND WAN'TS TO CHANGE OVER ALSO !!
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
9 months ago
Everyone was polite and professional - from the front desk staff to the hygienist and doctor. Minimal wait time and great service!
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
9 months ago
5
Great I just had x-ray cleaning done fine
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
9 months ago
Very skilled hygenist
Brandy is my favorite hygenist. She is very skilled and also very gentle. She is very sensitive to my needs. Definitely deserves top ratings.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
9 months ago
My family and I have been patients at this office for about 16 years. I have always enjoyed the professionalism of the staff, and that has only gotten better over the years. We particularly LOVE Eileen. She is not only gentle and well-skilled, but she is also friendly, personable and truly takes an interest in her patients. She remembers details about previous conversations and always makes you feel like you're in for a friendly visit. Although, overall, I am very pleased with this office, there is one thing that is concerning to me. I have noticed, this year in particular, that it has become increasingly more difficult to obtain an appointment in a timely fashion. My son and I visited in August when it was determined that we both were in need of fillings. The earliest appointment we could get was in October. I needed to reschedule the October appointment due to a school commitment. I called in September and found that the next available appointment wasn't until January. That seemed way too long to have to wait to have a cavity filled. Fortunately, I asked two days ago if there were any openings before January and there was one yesterday. That visit was very long- over an hour in the waiting room, but once I was in the chair, I was only there for about 20 minutes. The dental assistant and dentist were both very apologetic for the wait-time and treated me kindly and respectfully and thanked me for my patience. At the end of my visit, I spoke with office staff regarding the scheduling of appointments, and I did receive some clarity. I appreciated her for giving me an honest, candid response. I wasn't treated like a bother, and that meant a lot. All in all, my family will continue to be patients there. They have created an atmosphere that makes you want to come back.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
9 months ago
Doctors and staff outstanding.Wait time today was very very long.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
9 months ago
100% satisfied
I had a 4pm appointment. I was in the chair within 15 minutes. Dentist as well as assistant were extremely friendly, courteous, and proficient. I’ve been using this office for 17 years and although I was satisfied in the past, the atmosphere as well as service has improved that much more.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
9 months ago
Follow up review....
I left a 1 star review about a 3 hour wait and an x-ray tech telling me that Fibromyalgia doesn't exist and her beliefs on vaccinations, holistic medicine, etc. I just got a call from Stephanie at the Eastern Dental office regarding my 1 star review. To use her words she was "devastated." Apparently that particular x-ray tech was not a regular member of their office staff but a temp. Stephanie assured me that she has already addressed my issue with the tech. I feel the apology I received was genuine. I think that given that I have never had issues with this office before and that the tech was not really a representative of their staff the office deserves a do over. I have my next cleaning already scheduled and I think it will go smoothly.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
G
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Eileen is amazing we would recommend to all our friends. The staff there took good care of my family.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!