Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs

Dentist

Laurel Springs, NJ 08021

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Everything
Everything and everyone was good
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
1 month ago
Fairly decent service. The hygienist was very thorough.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
E
1 month ago
Great Service again
I have been coming to Eastern Dental for many years now. I have always been happy with their services even though I hate going to the dentist. I will be back there again in six months as always.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
2 months ago
Best experience in years!!!
I am 65 and am terrified of going for any dental work; I always take anti-anxiety medicine before I go so I don't have a panic attack in the office. I have had more than a few very painful and unpleasant dental visits over the years. Leaving me with 5-10 year gaps between treatments. Luckily I do take care of my teeth so I have had no trouble telling myself I didn't need to go to the dentist. This was the year I was going to go. My neighbor and daughter both scaredy cats just like me use Eastern Dental and told me of the very positive pain free visits they have had. I was very pleasantly surprised of the great experience I had. Brandy cleaned my teeth and was so gentle & nice I was amazed. Dr Julta was also great, he put me at ease explaining what needed to be done. I now have two follow up appointments and am not dreading them, no medicine will be needed!!!
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
W
2 months ago
Always timely and professional. Dr Jason has great chairside manner!!!
Ive been a patient for 14 years and Dr Jason has really turned the practice around. Great Drs and staff keep this office well run and they always seem to be congenial and never stressed out.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 months ago
First Time at Eastern Dental
Everyone was courteous and pleasant. I came in with emergency toothache. They saw me right away, took x-rays, and was able to not only assess the situation, but make several recommendations of approach and resolution.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 months ago
Great day at the dentist
Everyone was helpful and pleasant even though it was late on a dreary day. The hygienist was pleasant and thorough and made good conversation. I was in and out pretty fast.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
3 months ago
I love the staff they are so friendly and courteous. I have been going for some time now, even moved further away and I still go back. Thank you Eastern dental.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
3 months ago
Quick and Painless
During a late night splurge, I had crowns pull out while enjoying a piece of caramel! I called for any emergency appointment and was pleased to receive a call first thing in the morning. I was tended to shortly after arriving at the office. The dentist treated me gently, and repaired the damage I'd done, quickly and painlessly. Everyone, from the front office staff to the dentist were professional and very personable.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
B
3 months ago
My husband and I moved out of state and we were trying to get an appointment for our checkup and i guess i didn't call far enough in advance and they were booked. They said they would call if they got an opening and i also called to follow up with no luck. So we took a chance and dropped by when we were in the area and lucky for us someone cancelled and they squeezed us in. Been going to Eastern Dental for several years and we are very pleased with the service and all the employees.
Response from Eastern Dental of Laurel Springs
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!