Eastern Dental of Manahawkin

Dentist

733 Route 72 East

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Amazing doctors and staff!!!!
Been going to Eastern Dental for years. Dr. Stewart is very professional and amazing at making your visit comfortable and informative!!! As of this year, my insurance is no longer accepted here, however I continue to have all my dental care here for myself and my family!!!! Thank you for providing amazing care!!!!
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
2 months ago
doctor and staff explained the procedures. Recommend for Dental Phobia patients.
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
2 months ago
My experience was good . I had two front teeth bonded. No pain and not uncomfortable . It turned out good. Dr. Combes was very nice.
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
F
2 months ago
AS USUAL, EXCELLENT CARE AND EVALUATION OF MY DENTAL STATUS AND SUPERB AND THOROUGH CLEANING PROVIDED......I AM MOST APPRECIATIVE OF FINE ATTENTION BY DR. STEWART AND STAFF.
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
W
2 months ago
All went very well!
Dentist was very through...Dental Assistant and the Dentist were pleasant. Not too long a wait in the waiting room...all good!
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
3 months ago
The most amazing staff!
My visit today was amazing. From the front desk staff, the tech, the dentist, and the hygentist were very professional and friendly. I brought my 2 yr old with me for the first time, so she can see what it's like going to the dentist. They were amazing with her! Great visit all around! I truly appreciate the curtousy!
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
3 months ago
very good service
I am very happy with your office. Everyone I have dealt with were very nice and professional.
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
4 months ago
I was very happy with my experience at your office. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Stewart is amazing!
Dr. Stewart is amazing. Very knowledgable and understanding of my needs. The staff always makes me very comfortable. Dr. Stewart was able to fix my problem very quickly and I left feeling I trusted this doctor more than ever. I will recommend this office in a second!!!
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
K
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the services I received.
The woman who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and professional. The doctor who saw me after the cleaning was very helpful and informative. I look forward to having my dental issues taken care of in future visits.
Response from Eastern Dental of Manahawkin
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!