Eastern Dental of Parsippany

Dentist

2936 Route 10 West

Parsippany, NJ 07950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very Professional
Sandra was AWESOME.. I was terrified, (bad experience when I was younger). She just kept talking to me and trying to keep me calm, she was great.. as was the oral surgeon. ( I feel terrible I don't remember his name).
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Staff is very friendly and the doctor was great! Very thorough and took time to answer all my questions!
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
2 months ago
Professional job by pro
Very nice job by people who are listening to you and who do everything to transform a painful time in a painless experience from your arrival to the final good bye.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
2 months ago
Quick accommodation and good rate
It was nice to get an immediate appointment to re-cement the crown that came off the night before. Since I have enrolled on their own dental plan, the service is very reasonably priced.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
2 months ago
Amazing & kind service, thank you!
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
Being an adult who is very fearful of the dentist from childhood, I have to say Dr. Datwani is excellent! I had the start of a root canal and she explained everything she was doing through the procedure. She seems to care very much for her patients. She understood my fears and made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
2 months ago
Excellent, service and friendly staff.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
3 months ago
Professional all the way
As always, the staff is friendly and competent, and on time. Best combination, I think!
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
N
3 months ago
Love how you treat the children
Lavanya loves going to the dentist- thanks to the lovely experience she has with your staff every time !
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and helpful.
The hygienist is excellent. Went over the X-ray and explained everything. Did her work diligently.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!