Eastern Dental of Parsippany

Dentist

2936 Route 10 West

Parsippany, NJ 07950

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dentist and assistant were friendly, professional and informative. the dentist kept me informed and questioned my comfort. It was a pleasant experience for me.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
E
2 months ago
Dr is caring, X ray lady is very nice and gentle and Maria did a great job. Thanks to you all.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
The office staff was very friendly & professional, service was done in a timely manner, no long waiting period for your name to be called
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
3 months ago
Very professional.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
3 months ago
"Maria" the dental hygienist did an excellent job -- thorough, efficient, gentle and professional, with minimal discomfort. Last year I had extensive dental work done by Dr. Shah. I would recommend anyone needing dental treatment to request her services. She did an outstanding job with some difficult work, and was extremely gentle. Was a consummate professional and I went through three different procedures without pain and with a quick recovery. Facility is clean, modern and insurance system is good. Unfortunately there tends to be extended wait time.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
3 months ago
great time
From the welcome to the good bye, all was very friendly and professional.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional
Frankly going to the dentist un-nerves me which can be seen by the time since my last cleaning. however the hygienist was very professional. She didn't lecture or judge. There was virtually no discomfort. I have another cleaning coming up and I am less apprehensive about it.
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Both the staff and dentists are very professional and courteous. Dr. Dahwati really cares about her work,
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
H
4 months ago
Great appointment
I had a great experience with all staff members at my appointment today. I was fit in same day for a wisdom tooth extraction and all personnel was helpful, informative and kind. Thanks!
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
5 months ago
Professional and kind
The staff at this practice are very nice, professional and caring. My 7 yr old daughter had to get a filling and needed the regular anesthesia. The Dr and assistants were so patient and sweet to my little one and I greatly appreciated it. She actually got the needles! Thank you so much for just being patient with her!
Response from Eastern Dental of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!