Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex

Dentist

600 Getty Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Excellent
Professional, friendly staff, very clean environment
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
1 week ago
Very professional
Been going to Eastern Dental for over 20 years .Very pleased never a long wait .Very happy with all the services they provide Staff is very friendly and office is well kept very clean
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
1 week ago
Love this place
This was my first time in the new facility. Wait time was less than usual - which was an improvement. Lourdes is the best!!! She is always there to help...always courteous and definitely knows her job!
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
My daughters and I have been coming here for years. We've had nothing but great experiences. The manager always makes sure that everything runs smoothly. The girls at the front desk are such sweethearts. They are all very professional and make it their business to accommodate whatever needs you have. I happen to love Dr. Regina.  She is exceptional in what she does. She goes out of her way to make sure we're well taken care of. All the dental assistants, hygenist as well as the sweet lady that disinfects the appliances are very well trained and so pleasant, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.  I appreciate their professionalism and team work.  We leave out of there feeling confident and happy. Unfortunately, my insurance it's terminating as of April 30th. I wish you all the very best and hope that your business continues to grow. I would recommend this Dental Office to anyone.  "Trust me you will leave with a beautiful smile"  Thank you for your services throughout the years.  God bless Sandra, Jackie & Allie
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
Wow, that was some review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
1 week ago
I've been to worst dentists
No complaints..the place is exceptionally clean. The staff is very courteous and professional. The waiting was down compared to my last two visits. I've definitely had worst experiences at other dentists.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
1 month ago
The Nicest Staff Anywhere. Everyone helps with A Smile
I always have anxiety visiting the dentist but the doctor and staff and Eastern Dental are very helpful and work with me so I stay calm. They are very sensitive to any pain I am experiencing and will always advise me ahead to time that I can stop them so I can be repositioned or get extra spray to numb my gum line. I never feel uncomfortable or feel that they disapprove. On the contrary, they work with you and help you every step of the way with a smile.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
A
1 month ago
the lady who did my deep cleaning took her time and did a great job.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
1 month ago
the hispanic lady working in the back who took my xrays was very nice and professional. i apologize i do not remember her name.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 months ago
Friendly
Pleasant environment staff always busy working together with a smile!
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly
The nurse or technician who did the cleaner was excellent and the receptionist are the best. I love this place, God Bless your guys and continue to do excellent job.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!