Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex

Dentist

600 Getty Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
On my list of providers -- but I find them kind, good humored, well-organized -- and my tooth is fixed! Hooray!
J
1 week ago
Very good dental care
WE have used Eastern Dental for many years. Very satisfied with the staff, the treatment and the dentists...Dr. Leary is awesome. Keep up all the good work.
V
4 weeks ago
very nice good job
I
1 month ago
Review of my visit on11/14/18
Overall the service was excellent. The front desk was very efficient and I was quickly called in for my evaluation. The doctor listened to my issues and recommended what needed to be done. The hygienist was superb. She took her time to really get the difficult plaque out from the right side of my mouth. She was gentle, professional and very considerate. She has my highest approval rating. Sorry I did not get her name.
A
1 month ago
Excellent!
A
1 month ago
Quality care friendly staff
Been going to eastern dental for over 20+ years . Friendly staff. Very clean office. never a long. wait .and accepts my insurance Dentist are great too -answers all my questions
C
2 months ago
The best teeth cleaning. The best dental cleaner.
C
2 months ago
A thorough mouth exam by the doctor should be done on every visit. I don't think k I should ask or remind the doctor to examine my oral mucous membrane. Vanessa is regarded as the better of all hygienists. She is professional in every aspect.
F
2 months ago
I been going to Clifton office for years . This lady that did my cleaning was the best I have ever experienced Totally very informative in all aspects ,gentle and professional. I have never met one like her.her name is Dantel Or something like that . I would love to see her again in 6 months. But I know it’s not my choice. I felt so comfortable with her .
S
2 months ago
High quality professional service with touch of friendliness
Today I had my second appointment for deep cleaning. The person attending me did proper justice to the expression 'deep cleaning' through her sincerity, in-dept approach and kindness - rare combination, yet human, no doubt. I was extremely satisfied.