Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex

Dentist

600 Getty Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
I been going to Clifton office for years . This lady that did my cleaning was the best I have ever experienced Totally very informative in all aspects ,gentle and professional. I have never met one like her.her name is Dantel Or something like that . I would love to see her again in 6 months. But I know it’s not my choice. I felt so comfortable with her .
S
1 week ago
High quality professional service with touch of friendliness
Today I had my second appointment for deep cleaning. The person attending me did proper justice to the expression 'deep cleaning' through her sincerity, in-dept approach and kindness - rare combination, yet human, no doubt. I was extremely satisfied.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
Excellent service- did not wait at all. Cleaning was completed in less than 15 minutes and I was outside in 20 minutes
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Thanks !
J
1 month ago
One of the best dental centers ever
I had a wonderful experience I had 2 molars removed the they did a excellent job I barley had and pain at all I continued to take the medication and went to work the next day avery friendly and professional staff Thank you
M
1 month ago
Long Standing Patient
I've been attending Eastern Dental for well over a decade. The reception was friendly and expedient. I am delighted to say that services have continuously improved specifically after moving to the new location in Clifton, NJ. My dental exam and cleaning yesterday was exceptional in every way. I found the dentist to be knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I felt very confident in his assessment. The hygienist was superb, the best I've every had. She examined and explained what I should look out for, demonstrated how I should brush and floss. Made me feel at ease and proceeded to do the best cleaning I've every had. I wanted to make an appointment immediately but 6 months was too much in advance... Very happy to have this quality of service in my town close to home.
E
1 month ago
High quality service and professionals,
Place is nice and clean staff were fantastic and polite.
S
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
R
1 month ago
Great service with few caveats
I have been going to this dental center for few years. Overall service is good. You need to ask all the questions if wants to know what is going on with your treatment. They will not voluteer to explain all. The front desk staffs need service with some smile. They seems to have no fun in serving patients.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my first time back in a very long time so I was a little nervous but everyone was very nice and friendly and made me feel welcoming. The Dental hygienist that worked on me was also very sweet and made sure that I was ok the whole time!