Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex

Dentist

600 Getty Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great job
K
4 weeks ago
Professional service
The entire staff was very warm and friendly to my 12 year old son. He had to get a baby tooth pulled and was a little nervous and the staff was very gentle to him. Made his experience very easy.
W
1 month ago
Very happy, Staff are very nice and polite I recommend Esstern Dental
S
1 month ago
In nd out in 1 hour..nd NO PAIN!!!..Filld 2 cavitees..
A
1 month ago
I experienced today an excellent service and professional staff! I highly recommend Eastern Dental of Passaic/Essex.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
G
1 month ago
Very polite and little wait time.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
1 month ago
Checking and Cleaning -- excellent service!
The offices are clean and professionally run. The young woman who cleaned my teeth really did an exceptional job -- she wasn't in a rush and made sure to get the job done correctly, which is greatly appreciated!
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
1 month ago
They were great and gentle
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 months ago
Re: Very courteous staff
My daughter and I had a filling done yesterday and we were in and out in about an hour. I am happy that they basically run on time. The office is clean and relaxing too.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Dr. Mona Amer was absolutely phenomenal - very professional, courteous, efficient and did a great job with my 2 cavity fillings. Appointment was right on time and super fast. Highly recommend this clinic!
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!