Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex

Dentist

600 Getty Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 hours ago
i am very happy that i had a great and wonderful services during my annual check up.
A
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Never a long wait. Always get called back right away and in and out within an hour. Office is clean and modern
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
7 days ago
Follow up
Quick and easy
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
1 week ago
Pretty good dental experience
As much as I dislike dentist visits, I must say that this experience was pretty good. No pain, the wait was short, and the dentist actually took care of my problem that day instead of me having to make another appointment.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome cleaning 😁
I had the best cleaning I've ever had! The professional was so calm and has gentle hands. I should have her name to tell you guys 😊 Also, I really like the general manager! She brings a good atmosphere to that place. Tks all!
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
Wow, that was some review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
1 month ago
It is my second time there but I really recommend this service. They are kind smart and very friendly
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
E
2 months ago
The staff and Dr Paul Leary took very good care of me on my visit today. I am very pleased to have Eastern Dental take care of me for all my dental needs. I highly recommend Eastern Dental of Passaic/Essex to anyone needing a really good professional providerl. They are wonderful people!
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
G
2 months ago
Short wait, through cleanings
Been going to Eastern Dental for several years and would recommend this place for 6 month check ups and cleanings.
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
2 months ago
Thank you for fitting me in!
Quick service & excellent job!
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
I
2 months ago
Excellent
Professional, friendly staff, very clean environment
Response from Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!