Eastern Dental of Passaic & Essex

Dentist

600 Getty Avenue

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very courteous staff.
I enjoy coming here, from the front desk reception, the the girls taking care of the finances, to being taken care of and leaving. Personally I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Regina. Oh my goodness what gentle hands and even when giving anesthesia to numb the patient, she is very skilled and gentle. I do admire Dr. Leary, he is pleasant, he gets the job done BUT he has very rough hands. Oy! Please give me Dr. Regina any day just saying.
S
1 week ago
High quality of service, friendly. Professional
Dr. Leary seems like a real nice guy who knows what he is doing .. Staff was highly professional
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff and Dentist were very attentive and friendly, I would definitely recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Kudos to Ms. Noel
Ms. Noel greeted me with a smile and she was very polite. I was impressed with Ms. Noel because she was able to answer all of my questions and took her time cleaning my teeth. During my visit, I felt comfortable with Ms. Noel and I will recommended Eastern Dental to family and friends. Keep up the great work, Ms. Noel by having great people skills and knowing your job-Kudos!!! Please contact me via phone with any additional questions.
R
2 weeks ago
This places is a no-go.
Unprofessional front end of business. OUT-RIGHT RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL, PUNISHING and AGGRAVATING. Trust me don't go there. Center of the problem is the office manager.
V
3 weeks ago
HORRIBLE OVERALL SERVICE
The service I have received at this office is by far the worst I have ever encountered! Beginning and ending with the receptionists that tend to patients, they are the rudest "professionals" I have ever spoken to. I went in to receive MY X-RAYS that my insurance PAYS for and they flat out told me that all they can give me is a paper copy of them. They didn't help me out at all, AT ALL. The manager, who by the way was the WORST person to talk to which is sad because she is supposed to be the most helpful up front could care less. I asked if they can email me or even give me my original XRAYS as I don't want my new dentist to charge me for something I had gotten done recently AT THEIR OFFICE. I kid you not, she said "Well, hopefully this printer works better than yours". There is NO professionalism in this office, ZERO. All you get are a bunch of women up front who have the worst attitude and DON'T want to do their job. Please do not come here, unless you want to be treated like garbage, and taken as a joke. I have made the arrangements to have my whole family change dentists. They should honestly be ashamed of themselves. Hopefully upper management finds a way to fix this abominable excuse for a dentist office
W
1 month ago
Good attentive service my 1st time there
Me and my wife both went for exam and cleaning and we both were happy with the service we received
A
1 month ago
all was great with the service and exam
J
1 month ago
First Class All Around
I was very impressed with everything on my first visit to Eastern Dental. The office is clean, modern and spacious, with top-notch equipment. The entire staff was courteous and polite. My waiting time was very short. My hygienist (a young lady, I didn't get her name) was extremely through, gentle and professional - much more detailed than my last cleaning elsewhere. I will update this review after my next appointments, which are for cavity and root canal work.
C
1 month ago
I had an 8:00 AM appointment, arrived at 7:55 AM. People were lined up when I arrived, people were taken into rooms before me. I was not called in until 8:45 AM. I seems like you are overbooking your 8:00 AM apponitments. I have the appointment card for 8:00 AM so no mistake on my part.