Eastern Dental of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I saw Dr Bell for the first time and really liked her. She explained and addressed an issue with one of my teeth. My cleaning was thorough and quick. Only negative was the wait. I’ve been a patient here for a few years and I was always in and out in no time. Today was really busy so I understand why.
R
2 weeks ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned at Eastern Dental. They took me in early, went over my x-rays and cleaned and polished my teeth. Everyone was very professional and provided me great service.
M
2 weeks ago
Had the best doctor.
I absolutely loved Dr. Tariq! She was so patient with my six and three year old sons. She took her time with them and explained to them everything she was going to do before she did it and told them that if they needed a break to let her know. During a separate visit for my teenage son i had to bring my 3 year old and he had fallen outside and scraped his knees pretty bad. I I asked the young receptionists for bandaids and neosporin and did so without thinking twice.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast easy professional and profecent.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Venturi is the best. His concern about his patients goes above the norm. He took extra time to make sure that my allergies to certain medications was not used in the procedure. He kept checking with me to make sure that I was doing okay. Thank you Dr Venturi for your thoughtfulness in my situation.
J
3 weeks ago
I was will taken care of yesterday, every one was nice
E
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service, carefully and considerably done, especially concerning my fear of needles. Definitely recommend this office to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Kind friendly staff, very professional
Kind friendly staff, very professional, finished in a timely manner.
D
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction, fast and pain free visit
My experience was great, had to get a broke molar out. My drive took longer than the procedure. And I felt nothing while I was there. So great job!
R
1 month ago
very good