Eastern Dental of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Staff was professional and polite. All details were explained by the staff. Options for treatment were discussed.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
V
1 week ago
Excellence
I was put at ease by Dr Stewart and his assistant, they both were professional and caring a great experience under the circumstances. Actually the entire staff very personable. I would recommend to family and friends
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
For the first time in years I have had a good experience at the dentist, from the time I checked in with Cortney to the time I left (no wait time). The entire staff was very nice and my entire visit was relaxed and pain free. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, good service
The Orthodontics Dept. have very professional and friendly staff. I rarely had a wait time and they were always willing to work with me due to my schedule. My daughter loves the new look of her teeth and that is the most important thing.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
Wow, that was some review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
In very fearful of the dentist from bad past experiences. But everyone was great and everything went great.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and complete.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
2 weeks ago
i was in and out of my visit when i went in, i really like that and the staff was very nice and friendly.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
2 weeks ago
Review
Wonderful
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and Friendly-Thanks!
The doctors and staff at Eastern Dental have always taken the time to treat me with care and to answer any question I may have. Everyone is friendly from the desk to the doctor. Thank you or another good visit to the dentist!
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
O
3 weeks ago
Everything went well, i would highly recommend Eastern Dental to anyone
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!