Eastern Dental of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Pleasantly Surprised
After first visit to be honest I was skeptical , but now after this appointment to have two back teeth extracted , I found the experienc to be the most comfortable I have ever felt .. Dr Stewart was excellent from start to finish he was progressional and especially informative about everything he was doing and what to expect I had zero pain which has never been the case when having teeth extracted in the past at other practices.. Well pleased with the total package and experience at Easterm Dental .. Even now after being home for several hours still no problems no pain and everything is doing good so far Thank You
R
3 weeks ago
I am always completely satisfied with my visits to Eastern Dental. Very friendly staff, and my hygienist Sherry is amazing!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough checkup and cleaning.
Dentist was friendly, knowledgeable, and asked if I had any questions. Hygienist took her time to clean every tooth and flossed under the gums. Best appointment I have ever had at Eastern Dental.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality of service.
It's always a pleasure to have my teeth checked and cleaned. I will always recommend Eastern Dental to others.
M
1 month ago
Quick & Polite
Showed up 5 mins before my appointment & was helped right away. Had to get a cavity addressed & it all took under 20 mins. Can’t complain.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
G
1 month ago
Great Service
Service was great quality. Short wait time & all were professional & knowledgeable.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
N
1 month ago
Great experience. The staff was honest and up front with my needs were and fast with action to plan.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
1 month ago
Very professional. Well informed the patient about everything from what needed to be done to how much out of pocket the patient would incur. And the fact that i didn't have any cavities was a plus lol. Overall very pleased with everyone there.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and explained everything to me in detail. I was very happy with my visit today.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 months ago
excellent dentist
Dr. Venturi is the best! Every dental procedure he does is painless and he is very patient.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!