Eastern Dental of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great and prompt service.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
V
3 days ago
Short wait time with good, professional care
I've been going to Eastern Dental for a few years now and this had to be the shortest wait time I've ever experienced. My appt was 1:45 pm and I arrived just a few minutes early. I was called within 5 minutes to settle and then had a short wait for x-rays, followed immediately by the Dr checkup. I was then taken to the hygenist's room where I received a thorough cleaning. I'm not sure how long it took but I was probably out of there within an hour. Everyone was professional and polite. It was a good dental visit.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
3 days ago
Great experience!
My recent visit for a cleaning and check-up was Great! I only waited a few minutes before going in for the cleaning. The hygienist was friendly and very competent. The dentist then checked my teeth and answered my questions. I was able to schedule my next appointment for six months. In and out in no time.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
4 days ago
Calming and professional and relaxing
The dr and nurse were awesome!! I don’t like the dentist and have alittle anxiety. They made sure I was calm and took care of me! Having teeth out is no fun but they were great! I appreciate them being so compassionate to my needs! Service was great!
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
1 week ago
Amazing fast service
We didn’t have to wait long and they did an amazing job my my daughters teeth as well as mine
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
1 week ago
Not a long wait and the staff are friendly
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
G
2 weeks ago
Service is above avaerage.
I had my teeth cleaned, scaling, and i was terrified, but i scared myself unnecessarily. the woman who performed the deep cleaning cared for me was Marta, and she was amazing, comforting, thorough, polite, gentle, and very informative. I have to say, I was referred to you guys by someone who live 45 minutes away, and I am about that far also.. I will refer your office out to people also.m Definitely worth the drive
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
2 weeks ago
Vineland is a great office.
Im very happy with the Vineland office. The staff is always friendly..Dr. Venturi is the best.. He always makes my trip to the Dentist a pleasant one..My family goes here and we never have a problem with Dr Venturi...
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone there treated us very nice. I would recommend everyone
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service received today
Staff was attentive and my visit was pain free 😃
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!