Eastern Dental of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Emergency appointment
I was able to get an appointment asap, the same day I called for an emergency appointment. I thought I would have to wait and get squeezed in but I was in and out in less than a half hour. The doctor was able to see me right away- I didn't have to sit in the chair for more than 2 minutes before he arrived. All of the ladies from the receptionists to the hygienists are friendly and helpful. Thank you!
T
1 day ago
Very professional
Made my day!!! Very professional easy to speak with. Answered all my questions.
R
7 days ago
Always a good job 👏
C
1 week ago
Not new to Eastern, just new to Vineland
My son and I had a fantastic visit at the Vineland office today. We are also patient's at the Blackwood office yet; today's visit at Vineland sure does give them some competition! Keep up the good work. Catherine C Collins Williamstown, NJ
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Never had happy air before and it was well worth it to relieve my anxiety and nerves. I still had the needles but I didn’t care. Coming out was a bit strange but someone was with me whole time. Thanks for your patience 🤗
R
1 month ago
Great experience
I am definitely not a fan of dental procedures. I was so apprehensive about getting a tooth extracted that was broken. I knew however that it had to be done so I went for an initial visit and had a cleaning and xrays which determined the need for dental work. I then went to have an extraction. With the help of some oral medication for my anxiety I was pretty relaxed but still expecting a lot of pain. However I was actually in and out in about 20 minutes. The dental assistant and the oral surgeon were very reassuring. I felt the first local anesthesia needle. That was it. My tooth was extracted with no pain and no pressure. I was ecstatic! I have two more appointments to finish my dental work and I am having no anxiety or fear. I would totally recommend this dental practice. Thank you Eastern Dental for taking good care of me.
K
1 month ago
It was great one of the best dentist offices in Vineland NJ!
B
1 month ago
Dr Bell was great Will I be charged any more for my next visit for the permanent crown?
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Great service, friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Customer service was great everybody was very warm had to wait a little to go to the back but that was to be expected I would surely tell others about the great service that was provided keep up the good work