Eastern Dental of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service
Customer service was great everybody was very warm had to wait a little to go to the back but that was to be expected I would surely tell others about the great service that was provided keep up the good work
C
4 days ago
High quality, courteous and sensitive
This was my first time at Eastern Dental. The whole experience was very good. Every person I dealt with was very friendly and made sure I understood exactly what was going on throughout the whole process. I had to make an emergency visit and they made sure that I was as comfortable and relaxed as possible throughout the process. I want to thank the entire staff for making my experience such a good one!
W
4 days ago
The Doctor was good but never gave her name.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgable
First of all I have a fear of dentists. It goes way back to my childhood many years ago. So when I have a dental appointment I usually expect the worst. I was pleasantly surprised however during my dental visit to Eastern Dental. Everyone was friendly. My dental cleaning was quick and the hygienist explained everything she did. My X-rays were expedient. My consultation with the Dentist was friendly and informative. I feel confident that my scheduled extraction will be successful and without a lot of anxiety. My future appointments were set and I was on my way. All in all a successful appointment. I would recommend this dental practice.
B
3 weeks ago
I had to have the dreaded root canal done and I was pleasantly suprised. There was no pain and I would recommend Eastern Dental to anyone who would listen.
I
4 weeks ago
Very good dentist very good staff I will prefer anyone to them
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
My experience with Eastern Dental was absolutely amazing. I am one of many who's had horror stories from previous dental offices, I walked threw their doors terrified and uncertain of what was to come and I left there with a smile and a mountain of confidence looking forward to my next appointment.
S
1 month ago
My 5 year old was treated with the utmost in care!
This was her first visit to a dentist, and while she does not shy away from most activities, each and every practitioner we dealt with provided gentle, caring, and informative care. It was a great first dental visit for her!
R
1 month ago
Quality service
My experience was pleasant, my teeth feel so clean, love it!
N
1 month ago
Very nice staff
Staff is friendly and very professional