Eastern Dental of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Perfect service. Always professional and courteous.
I highly recommend this place. I've been a patient here for over 35 years. Never had a bad experience.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
1 month ago
Braces for my son
My son had to have braces put on for his teeth, we had them put on in January of 2016. We would see Dr. Sanzari and his staff every 4-6 weeks during this time. My son just had them removed on June10th. I cannot say enough about Eastern Dental, Dr. Sanzari , and his staff. They were always confident, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough in the attention they gave to my son. They always took the time to answer my questions, and never made us feel rushed or hurried. I probably have to got through this again , as I have another son getting to that age. I feel very comfortable knowing Dr. Sanzari and his staff will be there.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
Wow, that was some review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
2 months ago
I needed a tooth pulled and a temporary filling replaced with a permanent filling. I am a person that does not care for most doctors due to my personal experiences with some of them. This place I am glad to say is different,i had a bad attitude before i even started the procedure but the friendly attitude of the doctor and everyone that worked with him changed my attitude. I had left another dentists office which i went to because a friend recommended them but when i went to them first they tried to charge/over charge me . Then I remembered one of my customers telling me about the good experience she had here and that is how i ended up at this office. You will not find better people where ever you go no matter what you pay,paying more does not mean better while paying less many times does mean you get less. THIS PLACE IS AN EXCEPTION TO THAT RULE you pay less but get better. In my personnel opinion if every business operated like this one life would be much better. You will not find a better place to do your work than this place, and to be clear I new no one in this building this was first time i had seen anyone there so my opinion is not bias it is sincere.....................Jim
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
2 months ago
No long wait, great professional service
Very efficient and professional, moving from station to station quite quickly, painless cleaning and exam!
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
3 months ago
Eastern Dental has always had a staff of courteous, professional and caring members. I recommend their services to all.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
3 months ago
Great Honest evaluations!
I was in for a cleaning and expressed some sensitivity 🙁 The Dentist assured me what exactly to do now saving a tooth rather than Deciding to do other options of dental work that would cost me a tooth, thanks 😀.
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
3 months ago
Polite and professional!!
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
3 months ago
I was very happy with the Dentist I talked with
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Your staff at Eastern Dental is always friendly. On my last visit I saw a different hygienist, not my normal girl. I mentioned that to the girl and she asked if I wanted to wait for my usual girl. She was very nice about it, NO ATTITUDE. I told her it didn't matter, it was fine. The dentist was also very nice and honest also, not just trying to do more work to make more money!
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
.Everything went smooth,Dentist and staff explained everything,very good experience. .
Response from Eastern Dental of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!