Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights

Dentist

1006 B Mantua Pike, Suite 1

Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
"T" is the best! Left there with a great smile, thank you!
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
2 months ago
I am generally anxious to go to the dentist but every time I go here, I never have a problem and everyone is always so professional and nice. Thanks for helping me :)
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
2 months ago
NICE CLEAN AND GREAT STAFF...THE DENTAL HYGIENIST(ALL OF THEM) ARE GREAT
JUST A VERY NICE CLEAN DENTAL OFFICE. THEY KEEP YOU IN TUNED WITH YOUR DENTAL HEALTH AND THEY HAVE TO ACE THE ANNUAL RISK ASSESSMENTS AS THEY ALWAYS CONTACT YOU FOR REMINDERS AND UPDATES.
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
B
2 months ago
My new supplemental health care company dropped their dental coverage much to my dismay. your receptionist offered their own private dental program to help alleviate the cost burden. She {Barbara?} offered me a program that saved me over $1600. I signed up immediately. Their hygienist was excellent.Her friendly attitude was so refreshing. She {can't recall her name a very beautiful black African lady} shared with me some of her athletic achievements that brought me back to my youth and some great forgotten memories. A delightful day all around.
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
2 months ago
Very Happy I was seen without an appointment. My crown fell off from my front tooth. It is embarrassing to deal with people like that.
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
2 months ago
Never had a bad expierience
Been coming here for 4 years. Friendly staff, very informative and concerned about your comfort.
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly familiar faces.
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist, to the dentist, was friendly professional and considerate. Took a bit longer than usual to get called back but once they called us we were done fairly quickly, absent delay.
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
2 months ago
very good experience-everything ran like a well oiled machine with the main emphasis on the well being of the patient
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience
As a new patient the intake process was smooth and efficient, the woman that cleaned my teeth was fantastic.... she was very thorough and attentive.
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
The staff at Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights is awesome. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The office manager, Candis, is always so helpful and nice. The doctor and hygienist are great.
Response from Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!