Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown

Dentist

1802 Rt 35 South

Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Great service!
Eastern Dental has wonderful and very pleasant staff. Dr. Segall. Is an excellent orthodontist.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
6 months ago
Good service
Great my sons teeth look fantastic , I never had to wait and my son is happy with the outcome. Thank you
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
7 months ago
Professional service
I've been seeing this group for my braces for about a year now and I am thoroughly pleased with the staff and service. I always recommend that someone check them out if they are looking for a reasonably priced option for orthodontics. I am partial to the Oakhurst office. I went to another office for an emergency and didn't feel as at home as I do with this group. The front desk is always pleasant to deal with, the place is very clean and I think Dr. Segall and his staff are great! I also love that they are on time. I am in and out in a reasonable amount of time. The limitation in the office hours is the only thing that can be a little more difficult.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
T
1 year ago
Orthodontist consult
We were literally in and out before I finished the paperwork. Thorough evaluation and all questions answered
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
1 year ago
Orthondontist
Dr. Segall was awesome!
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
1 year ago
A-Plus Orthodontist
Have been going here since 2009. Have always received excellent care from professional, caring & knowledgeable staff. Woyld not change one thing!!
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience at Eastern Dental.
K
1 year ago
Terrible
The dentists and hygienists are very nice however the orthodontist hours and billing are absolutely terrible. They told me I had no coverage, when in fact I was covered with only a $1000.00 deductible. Instead they gave me a quote of $5800.00 with out even submitting a pre treatment estimate. Not to mention the hours are atrocious and completely ridiculous for people who work!!
S
1 year ago
Highest level of Professionalism
The service is outstanding and the staff is top notch. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
M
2 years ago
Great office.
Staff is pleasant and very efficient. Dr. Segall is extremely knowledgeable and gentle.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Eatontown
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!