Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Wonderful Professional Care!
This is my son's 2nd visit and it was just as great as the 1st! The entire staff is very professional, caring and even funny. They certainly understand kids and seem to genuinely enjoy working with them. Each step was explained, every question was answered and my son and I both felt very confident with the care he was receiving.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
Wow, that was some review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Every time we come to Eastern Dental we have very friendly and professional service. If we have questions all the staff takes their time and answers our questions.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
C
6 months ago
Awesome Service
I Iove that the Dental Assistants are friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist took his time and explained what my son needed and made sure that I contributed to my son's treatment plan.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
7 months ago
Short wait, friendly staff, excellent care!
Our second visit to the Ortho-staff was super friendly, wait time was minimal, and all our questions were answered. Game plan for my daughters braces seems proactive, despite a couple complications. Ortho doc was great!
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
1 year ago
Orthodontics Department
I always feel comfortable when I go see the orthodontist for my son the staff there is very courteous knowledgeable and professional
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
C
2 years ago
Professional Service
The staff is always professional and friendly. The orthodontist as well as his assistants explain what they are doing each visit and give my son constructive feedback about his hygiene.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
C
2 years ago
Surprise arrival prices!!
When I called about the price of my daughters replacement retainers, I was given one price. When she got to the appointment they increased the price by $50. She was not prepared to pay that amount and had to call me to get more money in her account. They refused to do the retainers until she had all the money up front, however; if they gave us the right amount in the first place this wouldn't of happened. Also, because of the inconvenience in their office hours, she was forced to take a day off work and school. It seems to me that the lake of concern with their patients time and money should be reevaluated.
R
2 years ago
Friendly dentist, short wait time
The orthodontist my daughter sees is very nice, informative, and friendly. I do wish that the dentists would not come and go so often at eastern dental. This office always seems short handed which leaves us waiting thru out the year for routine work that needs to be done.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
A
3 years ago
Awesome Orthodonist staff... My 10yr old daughter needs braces and they explained everything to her. Very patient and friendly.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
A
3 years ago
I had no problems at the visit. Post-visit one of the brackets was digging into lower left side of cheek. This resolved after a couple of days without further treatment.
Response from Eastern Dental Ortho of Vineland
We appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!