Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland

Dentist

1145 East Chestnut Ave.

Vineland, NJ 08360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Not a kinda guy who likes visiting the dentist. But eastern dental is a great place of buisness. Marta did a wonderful job of deep cleaning my teeth. The front office was great too! Theh worked with my insurance company over there denials, appealed the denial and got the propper approvals!
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
4 months ago
Great Hygenist
Sherry was friendly and professional and concerned to help with all my dental needs. I have been very satisfied with my dental visits at Eastern Dental.
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
6 months ago
Professionals, and friendly
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
6 months ago
very friendly, was seen early and was actually out before my schelduled time. your staff was very professional and helpful
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
7 months ago
Excellent experience all around!
Short wait, friendly and informative staff, dr was thorough and clearly explained my daughter's issue and it's solution. Great experience-highly recommend!
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
8 months ago
deep cleaning
best experience! i've had the deep gum cleaning done before and they automatically gave me the needles to numb my mouth. My hygienist said I could try the numbing gel and see how I do. I was so happy not to have to go through getting the needles and she was wonderful! Thank you.
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
B
9 months ago
They got me in for two appointments in the time of one!
The staff is top notch. I've been going there a long time. They get to know you and it's a personal touch. I had a cleaning at 2:00 and a cavity fill at 3:00 They knew I had a bit of a wait and worked me in early. Both of my appointment were completed by 3:00 Now that's service! Oh yeah, everyone there is nice too. Bob
K
11 months ago
Very satisfied
Courteous and professional service. Very satisfied with my visit today.
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
P
1 year ago
State-of-art
5/25/16, I like the new state of the art tech/equipment, this is my 1st time ever being on the imaging machine. My old dentist in Jersey City didn't yet have that. The most tedious procedure, to me, is the scaling/deep clean; once you're done your mouth feels so clean. The rest is relatively easy. I've had rte canals, crowns, wisdom extractions w/o a problem. Don't be afraid of the dentist. It so happens I have a relative in White Plains, NY who is one (see Madelon Murphy, DMD on FB). Naturally, I'm not going way over there. All in all, Eastern Dental is local & in my h/c network. (I'm in W. Millville).
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
V
1 year ago
ok. short time no pain
Response from Eastern Dental Perio of Vineland
Thank you for your review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!