Eastern Family Dentistry

Dentist

1521 W 18th St.

Portales, NM 88130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Eastern Family Dentistry professional and friendly
From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, employees give you the attention you need to feel as comfortable as possible for whatever business is at hand.....literally!!!
A
1 week ago
Same Day Service!
I had a chipped tooth due to a cavity and they were able to get me in and permanently crown the tooth in the same day! The staff was knowledgeable and efficient. I felt like they took the time to really evaluate the situation and do what was best for me, instead of a quick fix. I would recommend Eastern Family Dentistry to anyone needing a dentist in Eastern New Mexico!
S
1 week ago
Friendly and Efficient
Everyone there is really friendly and seem to genuinely care how you're doing. I always feel at ease there. The email/text notifications make it easy to remember when my appointments are.They also appear to have newer and more advanced technology. Every time I go it never seems to take too long and when it does they are good about letting me know why.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I have never been to a place of dentistry like this. Everyone is kind, pleasant and understanding with my kids and I. They provide excellent care and timely scheduling. Also I love how all employees work together as a team.
A
2 weeks ago
They are gentile as possible...I didn't feel anxious or tense at all!
D
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased and the staff was very friendly and helpful
P
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
T
3 weeks ago
they were very nice and told me everything they did with me and my kids and explained things really well for me. I like the fact that they work with a smile and are so helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very nice and sweet oeople
This is by far the best dentist my child and I have ever seen. Worth the drive to portales to see a quality dentist
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and most amazing staff!
The staff at Eastern Family Dentistry is absolutely amazing! They did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Very thorough! The service that they offer is top notch quality! I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the Portales/Clovis area. They are truly concerned about their patients and their overall well being! Thank you for taking good care of me Tatum :)