Eastern Family Dentistry

Dentist

1521 W 18th St.

Portales, NM 88130

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service. I appreciated the fact I was allowed to be seen essentially for an emergency situation. Fast, friendly service.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased!
Dr. Manshand and ENTIRE staff are very professional, highly competent, kind and are accommodating to each patient's individual needs! I am extremely pleased with all dental services received and highly recommend Eastern Family Dentistry. Excellent Teamwork!
D
3 weeks ago
First visit
Excellent and very friendly staff, I have found my new "hometown" dentist!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service!
Everyone is always very friendly and professional, they explain everything very well, and always make me feel super comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Nice
The staff are very nice. The Dr is thorough and professional. The hygienist Angie is warm- thoughtful- understanding and very sharp. I highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Very little wait time, efficient and professional
I took 3 kids in for a cleaning and was pleased with each stage of the visit: quick check in, short wait, efficiency between dental hygienist and dentist, consult after cleaning, and scheduling next cleaning. The entire staff was friendly, as well.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
I am always impressed with the professional service offered at Eastern Dentistry. Very nice and friendly and quality service.
H
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and informative staff. They all go the distance to help you out with your dental needs
L
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Everyone was very friendly and the quality of service was outstanding! I will certainly tell my friends about my experience!
W
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Hands down the best dentist in town 👍