Eastern Family Dentistry

Dentist

1521 W 18th St.

Portales, NM 88130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind and carrying.
I just had my first appointment with this office. I was very pleased with the staff. The care I received was carrying and professional. Everything was explained step by step and the cost was provided to me as we proceeded. I thought the cost of my visit was very reasonable . I will make this Dentist and this office my choice. I have already made my next appointment. A friend recommend this Dentist and I am very glad she did.
J
1 month ago
Caring, Friendly, and professional Staff
Dr. Manshad went above and beyond to explain the different options for my dental care. I had great care from every one. Friendly caring staff! Thanks!!
K
1 month ago
professiona and friendly
I have had a great experience. I was afraid to go to the dentist at first but after my appointments I am no longer afraid and feel comfortable every time I go.
K
1 month ago
professiona and friendly
I have had a great experience. I was afraid to go to the dentist at first but after my appointments I am no longer afraid and feel comfortable every time I go.
L
1 month ago
Professional caring
My last check-up showed some issues that need to be resolved rather quickly and I was very hesitant, but after hearing there sincere concern for me being able to keep my teeth for as long as possible, I am willing to move forward on the prescribed procedure.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
Courteous, knowledgeable. Great experience.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service. I appreciated the fact I was allowed to be seen essentially for an emergency situation. Fast, friendly service.
L
2 months ago
Professional service
The staff there are very friendly. I would give 5 stars but when paying for my service was added a 30$ fee for a canceled appt that I had notified them about.
K
2 months ago
Extremely pleased!
Dr. Manshand and ENTIRE staff are very professional, highly competent, kind and are accommodating to each patient's individual needs! I am extremely pleased with all dental services received and highly recommend Eastern Family Dentistry. Excellent Teamwork!
D
2 months ago
First visit
Excellent and very friendly staff, I have found my new "hometown" dentist!