Eastern Family Dentistry

Dentist

1521 W 18th St.

Portales, NM 88130

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
High quality friendly service
Hands down the best dentist in town 👍
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
We went to Eastern Family a couple years ago and loved them but stopped because we moved to Clovis. We couldn't find anyone we liked as much and decided to make the 30 minute trip to go back. So glad we did and we were reminded of the of how great they are there! It was my daughter's first visit. They were incredibly patient, kind, and took the time to make her feel comfortable. They showed her all the equipment, talked to her, and answered all her questions even though she asked the same ones over and over. For me I was impressed that they decided to be conservative and try other options besides going straight to expensive dental work!
V
2 weeks ago
Great people
I have been going to this clinic for several years. It was a bit disconcerting when Dr. Gunning left last year. But, the new dentists have made me feel very confident in remaining a patient. If they would reinstitute the later hours, I would up the rating to 5 stars.
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff. Always makes you feel comfortable..very efficient..
C
3 weeks ago
Great people and great service!
Every one is awesome!
S
4 weeks ago
Eastern Dentistry Take Good Care of Patients
Thanks to the staff at Eastern Dentistry for getting me into see the doctor so quickly for my chipped tooth. The doctor put bonding on the tooth and shaped it beautifully. The doctor and staff worked hard to please me. I appreciate that!
P
4 weeks ago
great serviced A ++++++++the Best of the Best professional dental care in town Patric Dang & Julie Duong
R
1 month ago
I would recommended Eastern Dentistry, especially now with this new dentist. He was very thorough in doing my check up. I was so pleasantly surprised when I was not treated as a number or as just another billable patient. I got a real check up. This dentist is very good!!! And the staff was great.
A
1 month ago
Amazing quality, and very friendly!
I had to get all 4 wisdom teeth removed after recently having some issues the last couple of days. All of the staff was so kind, and they did everything to make this experience painless and anxiety free. They also provided me with a lot of knowledge and resources on how to care for my wounds, and I’m making a speedy recovery with little to no pain! Best dental office I’ve ever been to and I highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
They took the pain out of Dental work!
I recently went to their office in an extreme amount of pain. Right away the staff treated me like a king, the chicken king. I have a lot of anxiety when I visit Dentist , They were quick to settle me down and move forward with the procedures. I was absolutely impressed with the entire staff and especially the most kind gentle dentist I have ever been to. I’m not gonna say there wasn’t any pain but it was the least I’ve ever experienced almost to the point where it was nonexistent.