Eastern Family Dentistry

Dentist

1521 W 18th St.

Portales, NM 88130

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
All was good on my visit. Everyone was friendly and did great work on me. Very good experience.
T
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Had my first appointment with Eastern Family Dentistry this morning. The staff was very friendly and welcomed me with all smiles. Everyone introduced themselves professionally. The facility was very clean. My hygienist Angie was great! She explained everything from my x-rays to my cleaning. Dr. Manshad was friendly and took the time to thoroughly review my x-rays to determine my treatment plan. I would certainly recommend this dental office.
R
1 week ago
Great!
C
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, Friendly
I took my son here and was quite pleased with our visit. We were well taken care of and the staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. We'll definitely be going back.
D
2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Good honest truth.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
When I came in for my routine cleaning, checking in was very quick. I waited maybe five minutes before the hygienist came herself and lead my back. During the cleaning procedure she was very kind and gentle. She was focused on me only. Not on other things. She was very thorough, honest and straight forward with her evaluation on my dental condition. As was the dentist when he came to look at an area of concern. The rest of the staff from setting up my referral to checking out was great. Friendly and knowledgeable. Could not have asked for a better experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Kid Friendly
My 2 year old has been twice and both times they have been very good with her. They have walked her through everything and really make her feel special. I would definitely recommend them if you have little ones.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Environment
Great group, very professional. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly atmosphere
I normally hate going to the dentist but that all changed when I started going to Eastern Family Dentistry! The staff is very friendly and attentive. They go up and above to make your experience in their office as comfortable as possible!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and great dentistry.