Eastern Family Dentistry

Dentist

1521 W 18th St.

Portales, NM 88130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great dentist, friendly staff
I'm probably like most people, haven't been to the dentist in a very long time. I must admit I was a little concerned. Eastern Family Dentistry made me feel at ease and comfortable. The environment is inviting, the staff is friendly and the dentist are great! I would 100% recommend everyone to Eastern Family Dentistry!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly.
I love the staff here! Everyone is always so nice and so efficient. I always feel like I'm getting a very thorough check and I always feel like the kindness is genuine. Would definitely recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Care
Dr. Gunning is always so caring and cautious with our special dental needs!
A
4 weeks ago
Great with a first time child
Our daughter is 2 and it was her first visit to a dentist. The staff we came into contact with was extremely nice to her and made sure she was comfortable. We drive from a different town and I'm glad we decided to do that because they know how to work with younger children.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I felt very welcomed and listened to. All of my questions were answered very clearly. I look forward to my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
M
2 months ago
Great service, professional and knowledgeable staff
The staff at Eastern Family Dentistry are wonderful. They are kind, gentle, and very patient. All of the staff are knowledgeable and explain things very thoroughly. I am very impressed with the care and professionalism of the staff. I would highly recommend Eastern Family Dentistry to my friends. I will be giving them all of my business for my family's dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Great experience as always
I had a cleaning today. The dental hygienist did a fantastic job. She also suggested other services that the office provides to help prevent future dental issues, some of which we did during my appt.
M
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They got us in quickly. The dentist was thorough and developed a great plan for my son's care.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in Clovis/Portales!
My experience at Eastern was the best I've ever had. Beautiful office, loved filling out my info on a touch screen computer, and very nice staff! Would definitely recommend Eastern to anyone!