Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent Visit
I've always dreaded going to the dentist, but Dr. Rhoades and her staff made me feel at ease during my procedure to get a filling. Very friendly staff - thanks for a great experience!
T
1 week ago
When in for emergency
I scheduled Tuesday as a new client and was seen less than 24 hours for a emergency. Staff was excellent and dentist explained everything.
S
3 weeks ago
My visits are always a pleasant experience. I leave confident knowing I have good dental health.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience 👍
L
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere!
Had a filling done today by Dr. Rhoades assisted by Crystal. Best experience I've ever had for this procedure, and I've had a lot of dental work done over the years. Didn't even feel the needle or any of the drilling she did! She explained everything she was doing as she went. I have to say, this is the Best dentist I have ever had! Thank you Dr. Rhoades & Crystal!
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Staff were very professional and really listened . It was a good positive experience .
J
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
I’m always anxious going to the dentist but not so much at this office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They greet me by name when I walk In the door and the wait time is never very long. Dr. Rhoads and Megan give me quality service every time I’m in. I highly recommend this practice.
H
6 months ago
Quickest filling ever
nice and quick. The way I like my appointments. Dr Rhodes and staff are always great.
K
6 months ago
Office personnel were very friendly. Meghan did an awesome job on my cleaning! She is very friendly and seems very skilled at her work! Dr. Rhoades seems very personable an professional! My husband thinks Dr. Rhoades an Meghan are top notch! I’m happy he had me change to Eastern Hills Dental!
C
6 months ago
Great service and cleaning.