Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
I’m always anxious going to the dentist but not so much at this office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They greet me by name when I walk In the door and the wait time is never very long. Dr. Rhoads and Megan give me quality service every time I’m in. I highly recommend this practice.
H
3 months ago
Quickest filling ever
nice and quick. The way I like my appointments. Dr Rhodes and staff are always great.
K
3 months ago
Office personnel were very friendly. Meghan did an awesome job on my cleaning! She is very friendly and seems very skilled at her work! Dr. Rhoades seems very personable an professional! My husband thinks Dr. Rhoades an Meghan are top notch! I’m happy he had me change to Eastern Hills Dental!
C
4 months ago
Great service and cleaning.
M
4 months ago
Professional Dental Serivces - Eastern Hills Dental - Anderson
I am new to this practice yet they have made me feel like I’ve been their patient forever! I’ve had to have some work done in addition to my normal teeth cleaning and the fear of shots sends me right over the edge. However, Megan administratored the shots without an ounce of pain. From booking my appointments to the premier care I’ve received - my opinion is this dental staff is top notch! Thank you for taking me on as a new patient!
J
4 months ago
Put me at ease, explained everything
Patient with all of my questions, on time. Always impressed with the whole staff each time I’m in there!
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
I always know my appointment will be on time, the staff with be courteous, and Dr. Rhoads will be practicing the most current techniques.
J
4 months ago
Professional
I love Dr Rhodes and her staff. The text reminders are nice too!
T
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Best dentist office I have ever been too!!!
P
4 months ago
Great prompt care. Best cleaning EVER!!!!
I had the good fortune of having Aquanet do my semiannual cleaning today. She is somewhat new to Dr Rhoades practice. I have NEVER experienced such a thorough treatment before in my life, and I have had semiannual cleanings for many, many years. She was very professional and gentle in her technique. Thank you for doing such a great job.