Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today By Appointment

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Rhodes for several years. I never wait long and always have a great experience. I highly recommend This practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Follow up cleaning
Guilty of waiting too long between cleaning Megan is a true professional in her approach to putting me at ease while dealing with my neglect. She chartered a course for a follow up visit this month to complete a deeper cleaning to get me on track. I highly recommend the services of Eastern Hills Dental Amanda Rhodes DDS
T
2 months ago
Always there when I need them.
I have some issues with an old crown. It came off on a Friday and Dr. Rhoades took time to meet me at her office on her day off to fix it. That is going above what she needed to do. Very glad I can count on that kind of compassion and service.
J
2 months ago
High quality and friendly professional service
No wait! In and out for cleaning and X-ray. I like taking my 7 yo here so he’s not distracted by play area.
V
2 months ago
Great customer service, professional, and friendly
I had a great experience during my visit. I was actually searching for a new dentist. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Dentist very knowledgable and professional. I believe I have found my new dentist!
R
3 months ago
Just a great experience overall
From the receptionist, the technician, to Dr. Rhoades I can not recommend them any more highly. Friendly, professional, and reasonable.
D
3 months ago
Filling Teplacement
Other than cleanings, I haven’t had to have a dental procedure in nearly 30 years, but I had a filling that needed to be replaced. Honestly, I am a “nervous Nellie” when it comes to dental work. They made me feel at ease, encouraged me to listen to music on my headphones to help me find a “happy place”. Next thing I knew, she was finished! As a physician, I often have to help patients through procedures and nerves. Being on the receiving end is clearly not my first choice, but they clearly have experience in making you feel comfortable and confident in their abilities. Thank you. - Dr. B.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
The entire staff was very helpful and courteous throughout my entire visit. I have not been very good with my teeth and my hygienist was not in the least critical. Very good to see! Thank you.
A
4 months ago
Filling
The front receptionist, hygienists and Dr. Rhoades are all very nice and professional.
D
4 months ago
First appointment
Extremely thorough exam and cleaning. Very nice staff and office. I am a physician and, admittedly, I have lofty expectations of the offices I visit. I was not let disappointed in the slightest. This office is great. Thank you. - Dr. B