Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today By Appointment

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff. We have never had any issues. We feel very confident in their preventive and treatment care.
T
1 week ago
First visit today. Wonderful experience. Extremely professional and friendly staff.
O
2 weeks ago
Full confidence in Eastern Hills Dental
All of the staff are very professional and down to earth. They are trustworthy and honest and I 100 % trust their work :)
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and on time
Great experience. Felt completely safe about the clean environment. I like a hygienist who doesn’t ask a lot of questions while she has her hands in my mouth—but she was still friendly.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful and caring group
Not only are they good at what they do, they care about you as well. Glad I found this dentist office!!!
B
1 month ago
Filling
Had to go in for my first ever filling so I was a little nervous but Dr. Rhoades and her staff are very kind and compassionate and explain everything as they do it so it was a very easy visit. Also want to mention Tracy at the front desk. She is extremely nice and friendly and makes you feel at ease!
R
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff was very professional and took all precautions needed in this trying time.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Went for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Was very happy with the procedure set up considering the Covid-19 pandemic. The cleaning went well also 👍😊
B
2 months ago
Professional and personable
Perfect in every respect was Dr Rhoads and Heather Bon
B
2 months ago
Awesome dentist with a great staff!
Dr. Rhoades and her staff are simply wonderful! They are friendly and caring and explain everything to you.