Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always pleasant and professional
I had another great experience on Thursday. No complaints.
H
2 weeks ago
As usual professional high quality service
J
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Dr. Rhoades and the Eastern Hills staff did a great job on my recent dental work. They were a very professional team. I am very satisfied with their service.
K
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Wonderful renovations going on that gives a feeling of calm and professionalism. Laura was easy to talk with taking my mind off thinking about any anxieties associated with going to the dentist. Dr Rhodes is always upbeat and thorough checking everything and explaining any watch items
C
1 month ago
Dr. Rhodes and her team do a thorough job and are very friendly and professional!
C
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Everyone at the office is so friendly. The hygienist and dentist were both so knowledgeable and kind - and gentle. I have finally found a dentist I love!
R
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff!
L
3 months ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and appreciated the fact that they made the experience a pleasurable one.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
So thankful for Dr. Rhoades and her staff. I had family photos coming up in a few days with our newborn and needed to have a pyogenic granuloma removed that was inhibiting my smile. Dr. Rhoades was able to fit me in last minute and remove the granuloma easily and pain free!
L
4 months ago
Excellent Visit
I've always dreaded going to the dentist, but Dr. Rhoades and her staff made me feel at ease during my procedure to get a filling. Very friendly staff - thanks for a great experience!