Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today By Appointment

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
I would recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
It’s a great place to get your teeth cleaned
C
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
In early! Out on time
R
4 weeks ago
Professional Care & Great Service
I visited Eastern Hills Dental for a cleaning and had a great experience. The team there is thorough and professional. They are also personable which makes going to the dentist a lot more pleasant. If your looking for quality care and good people, consider Dr. Amanda Rhoades and her team!
C
1 month ago
Kind and caring
Dr. Rhoades and Crystal were so kind during my cavity filling. They were reassuring while providing me with information on what to expect. They were gentle and provided me with breaks when I needed them. Such professional and compassionate care!
S
2 months ago
Always a professional visit, also super friendly staff. Dr Rhoades is a great Dentist
I’m 100 percent satisfied with Eastern Hills Dentist
M
2 months ago
Not recommended
Honestly the worst experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Went in with no pain and potential need for a fix on an old filling. Ended up getting a crown done. Which must have been for the higher payout. The procedure was painful and still wasn’t numb after 5 attempts. Felt the drilling and just eventually clenched my fists and dealt with it. It’s been 2 months and I still have pain daily. I went to have the tooth adjusted 6 times and she just couldn’t get it. Went to a different dentist and was shown errors made on X-ray and he adjusted once and height issue solved. Still waiting to see if I’ll need a root canal due to trauma tooth suffered from crown procedure. Obviously I’ll never go back but she gets the last laugh has I’m dealing with this daily. Removed original review to be respectful but after rude and condescending communication this is not bring removed. I only hope my experience was an isolated incident but risk it if you want. Lastly I have to point out the fact that the day after my procedure I knew I needed adjustment and went to another dentist because eastern was closed.. Tracy chastised me like a child for doing so.
G
2 months ago
Cleaning
I had a wonderful experience at Eastern Hills dental today. I loved the music and the artwork. Dr Rhodes and Megan were very thorough. Megan even gave me a few pointers on how to take better care of my teeth. Thank you to the entire staff. Sincerely Greg Porter
C
2 months ago
Technology
I had to cancel a routine checkup. It was difficult to find time to reschedule but I received a text message about someone else’s cancellation and I was able to fill that spot. And, Dr. Rhoades was also my hygienist today—a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Responsiveness
Dr. Rhodes met my needs with her responsiveness to my situation which was that I popped a veneer off which looked unsightly.