Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
excellent service good results longer wait tho
L
1 week ago
Filled my two front teeth.
The personnel and the whole experience were first class. I felt at ease and Dr. Rhoades was very professional and explained everything she was going to do before doing it. I was very worried about the teeth she filled and am relieved to know she was able to save them.
H
3 weeks ago
Never a bad experience extremely curtious and professional. Great group of people.
D
3 weeks ago
I think the world of the doctors the front office is a little cold as far as the Staff is concerned
A
1 month ago
Dr. Rhoades and her staff are pros
Dr. Amanda Rhoades and her staff are very professional and are a delight to interact with during dental exams. They make what can be for some people a stressful dental procedure a pleasant experience. I always feel that I receive high quality services and advice for maintaining my dental health care. Dr. Chute
D
1 month ago
Excellent work
The teeth cleaning was done promptly and Dr Rhoades was in right away to check on me. Very caring and professional.
P
2 months ago
Great experience with staff and Dr., very professional courteous and caring.
S
2 months ago
Dr Rhodes and her wonderful team!
Dr Rhodes is an awesome dentist along with everyone else on her team! She has done a number of procedures for me including a crown, fillings and fixing an implant. I like to say "no pain, no pain". Having grown up in England, where people probably have the worst teeth, I know awesome when I see it! This is the closest I've come to a spa treatment!!! I never thought going to the dentist would be fun!!!
T
2 months ago
Fast Availability and Friendly Environment
Opportunity to complete the intake forms online. Professional and friendly staff. Nice location. Up to date equipment.
A
2 months ago
I’ve been coming here since Dr. Frech has this office, and since Dr. Rhoades took over. My mouth has never ever hurt so badly and I have never bled as much as I did after this cleaning. I do not want to see that hygenist at any future visits or appointments.