Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Great prompt care. Best cleaning EVER!!!!
I had the good fortune of having Aquanet do my semiannual cleaning today. She is somewhat new to Dr Rhoades practice. I have NEVER experienced such a thorough treatment before in my life, and I have had semiannual cleanings for many, many years. She was very professional and gentle in her technique. Thank you for doing such a great job.
S
10 months ago
Dr Rhoades and staff are very nice, professional, and caring. I would recommend her office for dental needs
T
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
The team is friendly and professional. Very nice office. Would definitely recommend Dr Rhoades and her team to others.
K
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rhodes was very thorough and professional in her approach to filling my cavity. She made sure I was comfortable and numb before starting and she made the whole process quick and pain-free! Can’t wait to visit again!
S
11 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Rhoades She is a great dentist
L
11 months ago
Dr. Rhoades and her staff are highly skilled professionals. My first visit after years of absence from the dentist was to remove a tooth and Dr. Rhoades had a problem removing the tooth as it was attached to a bone. She arranged for a dental surgeon to take me on an emergency case and within a few hours the tooth was removed. The second visit was a consultation plus recommendations for getting my teeth cleaned and repair the damage that was done over years of neglect with a write-up of the suggested work to be done, how much the procedures would cost and the amount my dental plan would pay. They were very thorough and pleasant to work with. Thank you Dr., and assistants.
J
11 months ago
Great people
Since childhood I’ve disliked going to the dentist. However my opinion of dentist has changed in the last 2 years since visiting Eastern Hills Dental. Dr Rhoades was very honest about the work that was needed and developed a plan to complete everything. The doctor and her staff were very kind and welcoming from the very start.
J
11 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and informative staff
I had not been to a dentist in 15+ years. I was not reprimanded, but congratulated for returning for dental care after so many years. My experience at Eastern Hills Dental was better than I expected. The staff was very friendly, I was made to feel at ease. I felt my initial visit was very affordable. Aquanette and Dr. Rhoades were very nice and made me feel relaxed right from the start. I would highly recommended Eastern Hills Dental.
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Thank you Joyce! We are so happy you choose our office for your dental needs and glad you had a great experience.
E
11 months ago
excellent service good results longer wait tho
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Earl- thank you for coming in. I apologize for your wait. Unfortunately, sometimes when you are scheduled as an emergency you are being worked into the schedule. Our staff works hard not to have patients wait. Next time we will make every effort to get you seated promptly.
L
11 months ago
Filled my two front teeth.
The personnel and the whole experience were first class. I felt at ease and Dr. Rhoades was very professional and explained everything she was going to do before doing it. I was very worried about the teeth she filled and am relieved to know she was able to save them.
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Thank you Lillian!