Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere!
Had a filling done today by Dr. Rhoades assisted by Crystal. Best experience I've ever had for this procedure, and I've had a lot of dental work done over the years. Didn't even feel the needle or any of the drilling she did! She explained everything she was doing as she went. I have to say, this is the Best dentist I have ever had! Thank you Dr. Rhoades & Crystal!
C
10 months ago
Excellent
Staff were very professional and really listened . It was a good positive experience .
J
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly service
I’m always anxious going to the dentist but not so much at this office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They greet me by name when I walk In the door and the wait time is never very long. Dr. Rhoads and Megan give me quality service every time I’m in. I highly recommend this practice.
H
1 year ago
Quickest filling ever
nice and quick. The way I like my appointments. Dr Rhodes and staff are always great.
K
1 year ago
Office personnel were very friendly. Meghan did an awesome job on my cleaning! She is very friendly and seems very skilled at her work! Dr. Rhoades seems very personable an professional! My husband thinks Dr. Rhoades an Meghan are top notch! I’m happy he had me change to Eastern Hills Dental!
C
1 year ago
Great service and cleaning.
M
1 year ago
Professional Dental Serivces - Eastern Hills Dental - Anderson
I am new to this practice yet they have made me feel like I’ve been their patient forever! I’ve had to have some work done in addition to my normal teeth cleaning and the fear of shots sends me right over the edge. However, Megan administratored the shots without an ounce of pain. From booking my appointments to the premier care I’ve received - my opinion is this dental staff is top notch! Thank you for taking me on as a new patient!
J
1 year ago
Put me at ease, explained everything
Patient with all of my questions, on time. Always impressed with the whole staff each time I’m in there!
D
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
I always know my appointment will be on time, the staff with be courteous, and Dr. Rhoads will be practicing the most current techniques.
J
1 year ago
Professional
I love Dr Rhodes and her staff. The text reminders are nice too!