Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 months ago
Never a bad experience extremely curtious and professional. Great group of people.
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Thank you Harold!
D
12 months ago
I think the world of the doctors the front office is a little cold as far as the Staff is concerned
A
1 year ago
Dr. Rhoades and her staff are pros
Dr. Amanda Rhoades and her staff are very professional and are a delight to interact with during dental exams. They make what can be for some people a stressful dental procedure a pleasant experience. I always feel that I receive high quality services and advice for maintaining my dental health care. Dr. Chute
D
1 year ago
Excellent work
The teeth cleaning was done promptly and Dr Rhoades was in right away to check on me. Very caring and professional.
P
1 year ago
Great experience with staff and Dr., very professional courteous and caring.
S
1 year ago
Dr Rhodes and her wonderful team!
Dr Rhodes is an awesome dentist along with everyone else on her team! She has done a number of procedures for me including a crown, fillings and fixing an implant. I like to say "no pain, no pain". Having grown up in England, where people probably have the worst teeth, I know awesome when I see it! This is the closest I've come to a spa treatment!!! I never thought going to the dentist would be fun!!!
T
1 year ago
Fast Availability and Friendly Environment
Opportunity to complete the intake forms online. Professional and friendly staff. Nice location. Up to date equipment.
A
1 year ago
I’ve been coming here since Dr. Frech has this office, and since Dr. Rhoades took over. My mouth has never ever hurt so badly and I have never bled as much as I did after this cleaning. I do not want to see that hygenist at any future visits or appointments.
R
1 year ago
High quality service,professional anf friendly
DR.Rhoades and staff are fantastic anf professional. Dr. Rhoades recently replaced 2 crowns for me and they are beautiful. She is a perfectionist and cares about her patients and her work. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
Routine Follow Up
Thorough and very professional. Dr. Roades and the staff did an excellent job communicating their findings and concerns. They made helpful recommendations. I was quite satisfied with my experience there today.