Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Dr. Rhoades and her staff are highly skilled professionals. My first visit after years of absence from the dentist was to remove a tooth and Dr. Rhoades had a problem removing the tooth as it was attached to a bone. She arranged for a dental surgeon to take me on an emergency case and within a few hours the tooth was removed. The second visit was a consultation plus recommendations for getting my teeth cleaned and repair the damage that was done over years of neglect with a write-up of the suggested work to be done, how much the procedures would cost and the amount my dental plan would pay. They were very thorough and pleasant to work with. Thank you Dr., and assistants.
J
1 year ago
Great people
Since childhood I’ve disliked going to the dentist. However my opinion of dentist has changed in the last 2 years since visiting Eastern Hills Dental. Dr Rhoades was very honest about the work that was needed and developed a plan to complete everything. The doctor and her staff were very kind and welcoming from the very start.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and informative staff
I had not been to a dentist in 15+ years. I was not reprimanded, but congratulated for returning for dental care after so many years. My experience at Eastern Hills Dental was better than I expected. The staff was very friendly, I was made to feel at ease. I felt my initial visit was very affordable. Aquanette and Dr. Rhoades were very nice and made me feel relaxed right from the start. I would highly recommended Eastern Hills Dental.
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Thank you Joyce! We are so happy you choose our office for your dental needs and glad you had a great experience.
E
1 year ago
excellent service good results longer wait tho
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Earl- thank you for coming in. I apologize for your wait. Unfortunately, sometimes when you are scheduled as an emergency you are being worked into the schedule. Our staff works hard not to have patients wait. Next time we will make every effort to get you seated promptly.
L
1 year ago
Filled my two front teeth.
The personnel and the whole experience were first class. I felt at ease and Dr. Rhoades was very professional and explained everything she was going to do before doing it. I was very worried about the teeth she filled and am relieved to know she was able to save them.
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Thank you Lillian!
H
1 year ago
Never a bad experience extremely curtious and professional. Great group of people.
Response from Eastern Hills Dental
Thank you Harold!
D
1 year ago
I think the world of the doctors the front office is a little cold as far as the Staff is concerned
A
1 year ago
Dr. Rhoades and her staff are pros
Dr. Amanda Rhoades and her staff are very professional and are a delight to interact with during dental exams. They make what can be for some people a stressful dental procedure a pleasant experience. I always feel that I receive high quality services and advice for maintaining my dental health care. Dr. Chute
D
1 year ago
Excellent work
The teeth cleaning was done promptly and Dr Rhoades was in right away to check on me. Very caring and professional.
P
1 year ago
Great experience with staff and Dr., very professional courteous and caring.