Eastern Hills Dental

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd.

Suite 222

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Open Today By Appointment

easternhillsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Dr. Rhoades and her staff are pros
Dr. Amanda Rhoades and her staff are very professional and are a delight to interact with during dental exams. They make what can be for some people a stressful dental procedure a pleasant experience. I always feel that I receive high quality services and advice for maintaining my dental health care. Dr. Chute
D
1 year ago
Excellent work
The teeth cleaning was done promptly and Dr Rhoades was in right away to check on me. Very caring and professional.
P
1 year ago
Great experience with staff and Dr., very professional courteous and caring.
S
1 year ago
Dr Rhodes and her wonderful team!
Dr Rhodes is an awesome dentist along with everyone else on her team! She has done a number of procedures for me including a crown, fillings and fixing an implant. I like to say "no pain, no pain". Having grown up in England, where people probably have the worst teeth, I know awesome when I see it! This is the closest I've come to a spa treatment!!! I never thought going to the dentist would be fun!!!
T
1 year ago
Fast Availability and Friendly Environment
Opportunity to complete the intake forms online. Professional and friendly staff. Nice location. Up to date equipment.
A
1 year ago
I’ve been coming here since Dr. Frech has this office, and since Dr. Rhoades took over. My mouth has never ever hurt so badly and I have never bled as much as I did after this cleaning. I do not want to see that hygenist at any future visits or appointments.
R
1 year ago
High quality service,professional anf friendly
DR.Rhoades and staff are fantastic anf professional. Dr. Rhoades recently replaced 2 crowns for me and they are beautiful. She is a perfectionist and cares about her patients and her work. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
Routine Follow Up
Thorough and very professional. Dr. Roades and the staff did an excellent job communicating their findings and concerns. They made helpful recommendations. I was quite satisfied with my experience there today.
J
1 year ago
I had a dental emergency on a day in which the doctor was not scheduled to be in the office. I called and received immediate attention . Dr. came in on her day off and fixed my emergency. Did a fabulous job.
P
1 year ago
Caring genuine staff.
When Dr Frech told me he was selling his practice I will admit I was very skeptical I would be comfortable with any other dentist. I had been with Dr Frech for 35 years I have been plesantly surprised how comfortable I feel with Sr. Rhoades and her staff. The transition was very smooth. They are professional and at the same time treat you as an individual. They are caring and totally committed to the best dental care possible. I would recommend without hesitation Dr Amanda Rhoades. Thank you Dr Frech for finding the perfect dentist to take over your practice!