Eastern Iowa Dental Center

Dentist

1225 3rd Avenue, SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easterniowahealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent!
Got me in right away. Dr. Cooper was professional and very helpful. She gave me all the information I needed to make a decision.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
This was my first visit and I was very happy with the quality of the staff as well as how friendly and knowledgeable they are!
D
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in town
I was in for as filling today. Dr. Cooper was awesome. There was a new assistant today as well, she was very professional (I.forgot her name). I never felt the needle and my filling was in the front. I haven't been terrified to go to my dentist since going here. Dr. Cooper takes her time and I feel comfortable in just a few minutes of being at my appointments. She answers all my questions on the spot. Your office is amazing. I'm so happy I found your office.
A
4 weeks ago
CARING, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL THEY
They are very knowledgeable and friendly. They truly care about your health, and understand that life gets crazy and rescheduling is needed at times!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone polite helpful
S
2 months ago
High quality care
Very nice people
L
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
I got my teeth pulled today and they did such a wonderful job! I was so nervous and they did such a good job at comforting me holding my hand and telling me everything will be alright and it was
L
2 months ago
Very HIGH QUALITY SERVICE- PROFESSIONAL-COMFORTABLE
Let me start by saying, I am TERRIFIED OF A DENTIST!!! Not here though, I was completely comfortable in every way. Not only was the staff friendly they made sure I was comfortable and I was not in any way distraught or stressed out. I would definitely recommend this place and these people to anyone child or adult at any time for any type of dental work, thank you again.
O
2 months ago
Awesome
Staff was friendly helpful polite and I really felt like they cared about what was going on with me. The Doctor explained everything that was going on with my teeth to the point that I really truly understood and whatever questions I had she answered them politely, caring and didn’t beat around the bush very direct and to the point
L
3 months ago
Great people from the receptionist to the hygienist very friendly and helpful