Eastern Iowa Dental Center

Dentist

1225 3rd Avenue, SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easterniowahealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Even though I have private insurance I like this place much better then a private practice office or franchise. They helped me out when I didn't have insurance and I am sticking with them.
C
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING Service!
I am so grateful someone recommended Easern Iowa Dental Center to me! I’ve never experienced a dentist office with so much kindness and quality service - from the receptionists, to the dental hygenists, to the actual dentists!! Everyone is very friendly and respectful. The atmosphere is very positive and it’s a clean, bright, inviting environment! I no longer dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend them!!!
M
1 month ago
great service!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service, very professional, helpful and kind.
My elderly father who has Alzheimer’s was having trouble with tooth inflammation. They got him in for an appointment right away. The doctor and staff handled the situation with professionalism and kindness. I am very appreciative of the doctor who called me as a follow-up to the visit.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Encredable Staff
I went to Eastern Iowa Dental Center to get a sharp pain in my tooth and jaw checked out. I am terribly afraid of dentists, which I expressed to the dentist. Everyone was so kind and non-judgmental, very professional. Both dentists who worked to remove my probelm tooth did well to keep me calm with assuring and encouraging words, and made sure I was comfortable through out the entire process. I left feeling very thankful.
S
4 months ago
Nice friendly people.
An atmosphere conducive to lowering my anxieties. My brother is looking for a permanent Dentist. I'm recommending Eastern Iowa Dental Center.
H
4 months ago
Wonderful service
Polite people. Explain everything.
M
4 months ago
Professional Service
Was quick professional service and almosthe painless
J
6 months ago
When Services are needed and no one else seems to care....
When Bob needed services and no one else seemed to care-it was of course a matter of us not having the money that every one else seems to charge. But some how you provided the time (and we never had to wait), Bob got an exam-things were explained to him, and your office even approached our insurance to see about how much they would be willing to help-SO Bob is going to be getting the work he needs done soon. I hope more places will open up to provide services and advice and care to folks who need it -not everyone has insurance because of the cost, we have some and they helped us so between your abilities and our insurance, we will be able to get Bob's work done. All that has been done for Bob was done in a caring and professional manner. THANKS FOLKS for BEING THERE.
A
7 months ago
Wonderful experience everytime
The staff at Eastern Iowa dental clinic are always super caring and wonderful. They make sure my needs are met. I would mos def recommend them.