Eastern Iowa Dental Center

Dentist

1225 3rd Avenue, SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easterniowahealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very professional and caring
I got my teeth pulled today and they did such a wonderful job! I was so nervous and they did such a good job at comforting me holding my hand and telling me everything will be alright and it was
L
2 weeks ago
Very HIGH QUALITY SERVICE- PROFESSIONAL-COMFORTABLE
Let me start by saying, I am TERRIFIED OF A DENTIST!!! Not here though, I was completely comfortable in every way. Not only was the staff friendly they made sure I was comfortable and I was not in any way distraught or stressed out. I would definitely recommend this place and these people to anyone child or adult at any time for any type of dental work, thank you again.
O
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Staff was friendly helpful polite and I really felt like they cared about what was going on with me. The Doctor explained everything that was going on with my teeth to the point that I really truly understood and whatever questions I had she answered them politely, caring and didn’t beat around the bush very direct and to the point
L
3 weeks ago
Great people from the receptionist to the hygienist very friendly and helpful
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional people.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff, makes you feel comfortable!
I love Dr. Jones, she makes you feel relaxed and that says a lot for a dentist! She tells you what she is going to do before she does it! I have been there several times and every time it has been wonderful! I highly recommend!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
The staff are high quality and very friendly. I trust them to guide and provide my dental care and the dental care for the rest of my family.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Got unsual quick treatment on my first visit and was surprised and pleased with the friendly quick professional service
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly love this place
M
2 months ago
A breath of fresh air!
I do not know who is the head of the team at Eastern Iowa Dental but they are certainly doing something right! The staff are positive, friendly and frankly loving towards others. I have been to many other dentist/doctor offices and never experienced the warm unpretentious approach of this staff. We were forced to change to Eastern Iowa because of our insurance but this has been a true blessing to our family. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!