Eastern Iowa Dental Center

Dentist

1225 3rd Avenue, SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easterniowahealthcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very good place in every way
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love the service and treatment my daughter gets here.
J
1 month ago
best cleaning
this office gives me the best cleaning I've ever gotten. I appreciate that though I am on state insurance, they give me the same attention that I used to get with other providers when I had private insurance. The staff is extremely friendly and cheerful...no lectures here!
J
1 month ago
Great Place!!
Great place for dental care! Staff is always friendly and helpful. The office is always clean! Care with a smile every time!
T
2 months ago
Staff is amazing!
The staff is so friendly and highly educated! They make me feel very comfortable and are thorough.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
Got me in right away. Dr. Cooper was professional and very helpful. She gave me all the information I needed to make a decision.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
This was my first visit and I was very happy with the quality of the staff as well as how friendly and knowledgeable they are!
D
3 months ago
The best dentist in town
I was in for as filling today. Dr. Cooper was awesome. There was a new assistant today as well, she was very professional (I.forgot her name). I never felt the needle and my filling was in the front. I haven't been terrified to go to my dentist since going here. Dr. Cooper takes her time and I feel comfortable in just a few minutes of being at my appointments. She answers all my questions on the spot. Your office is amazing. I'm so happy I found your office.
A
3 months ago
CARING, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL THEY
They are very knowledgeable and friendly. They truly care about your health, and understand that life gets crazy and rescheduling is needed at times!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone polite helpful