Eastern Oklahoma Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Broken Arrow

Dentist

4716 W Urbana Street

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today By Appointment

eooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
It was very pleasant. It went fast and efficient. The recovery personal was extremely comforting . I would come back again if i need any further procedures. I recommend this facility for those in need of oral surgery
A
1 week ago
Great staff
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Seagraves and Kanicka did great! Music was awesome as well. Will send everyone I know who needs an O.S. here!
J
2 weeks ago
Went in for a consultation
The staff was very friendly and very helpful they got me in and out very quick great surroundings I highly recommend them and Heath Evans for all ur needs
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing people
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel welcome.
D
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
They were so nice and did everything possible to keep my calm before getting my wisdom teeth removed since I was a little nervous! The ladies at the front desk were sweet and so were all the workers in the back! 10/10 would recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
True Story
I have never been treated with such kindness and respect, the professionalism was the most amazing part. As a child I was traumatized at a Dental procedure, reluctant to ever return 50 years later faced with “Oral Surgery” Dr Johnson walked in the room he was reassuring,direct and to the point. And did I mention he was comforting, charming, and funny. If you need Oral Surgery don’t walk RUN to see Dr Johnson. Thank you Dr Johnson, it’s the day after my surgery I am on No pain medication, I think you forgot to give me PAIN. Again thank you mostly for showing me I didn’t have to live with such fear of my teeth...
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and people (revised)
Corrected typo from previous post: I got my wisdom teeth removed here. Going into the visit, I was extremely nervous and uneducated on what the process would be like. Dr. Evans did an excellent job in explaining the process to me and helping me calm my nerves. Everyone was so nice and were willing to pray for me. I was also amazed at how quickly and efficiently everything was done. I didn’t have to wait for more than 2 minutes after filling out paperwork. I was in and out in an hour. 10/10 reccomend
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and people
I got my wisdom teeth removed here. Going into the visit, I was extremely nervous and uneducated on what the process would be like. Dr. Evans did an excellent job in explaining the process to me and helping me calm my nerves. Everyone was so nice and were willing to pray for me. I wasn’t also amazed at how quickly and efficiently everything was done. I didn’t have to wait for more than 2 minutes after filling out paperwork. I was in and out in an hour. 10/10 reccomend