Eastern Oklahoma Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Broken Arrow

Dentist

4716 W Urbana Street

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today By Appointment

eooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Extraction
Dr. Trammell and nurses were amazing!! Highly recommend them!
C
2 days ago
Quick and painless
Go for full sedation. You’ll be glad you did. Post procedure, for one extraction at least, is only mildly uncomfortable.
S
3 days ago
Made me feel so relaxed
Dr Lander and his nurse were absolutely Fantastic! They made me feel so comfortable, listened, answered questions, and made me laugh. I never felt a thing! The post op nurse was so nice too! Highly recommend this office!
B
4 days ago
Extraction
Dr and staff were on top of my concerns with pain and the procedure.
K
6 days ago
Caring and Competent
During the past year I required 2 implants at the E. Ok. Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center. Not only was Dr. Heath Evans a very competent surgeon he also explained everything prior to the procedures with detail and patience.The caring and kindness of Dr.Evans and his staff made this a very pleasant experience. ryrcompetent
S
6 days ago
Nice office folk. Funny doctor. Caring.
Very helpful and patient. I was out quickly and thought I’d only been out a couple minutes, but was longer of course. Felt nothing of the procedure. Good with instructions. Music in lobby was too loud. Thanks for not having any scents burning. I’m allergic. Thanks all and to Dr. Johnson.
B
1 week ago
My visit with Dr Todd Johnson
My dental problem surfaced this Monday and the office staff scheduled me within 3 days, today. Each person I came in contact with was efficient and friendly. Dr Todd was excellent, comforting and answered all my questions. He was also my sisters Oral Surgeon and we both think he is professional with a great sense of humor.
N
1 week ago
Dr Johnson and his wonderful crew like Jantastic do a great job. I am thankful to have a great oral surgeon.
A
1 week ago
Amazing!
The entire staff from front office to back office staff and Dr Trammel were amazing! They took fantastic care of my daughter and let us know exactly what too expect pre-op and post-op.
R
2 weeks ago
Kind and Caring
Very kinda and genuinely concerned about my pain. Would highly recommend Dr. Heath Evans and his staff.