Eastern Oklahoma Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Owasso

Dentist

12802 E 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent professional service
This was my first experience with This office. I was apprehensive about the proceduree but I was suprised at the hospital ease and comfort of the task. I have healed well and no after effects. I would certainly recommend your service.
H
6 days ago
I would recommend this place to everyone. Dr. Evans is awesomDr. &nurses caught a mistake on my paperwork then also a mistake on my partial itself so not only were they awesome they saved me $$$. All the dental assistance were super nice . I had a great experience. .
H
2 weeks ago
They were very friendly and helpful and explained everything that was going to happen.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, calming atmosphere. In and out in no time. Best experience of any procedure I've had
A
2 weeks ago
Clean environment, knowledgeable staff, great experience
Dr. Seagraves was excellent as well as the rest of the staff. Callie took great care of us and made sure all our questions were answered. The process from check-in to surgery and recovery was smooth and quick. Great job!
B
1 month ago
Beyond expectations
The staff was very nice and helpful through the entire process. The doctor took great care of me. I couldn't be happier with my visit
K
1 month ago
I loathe the dentist so having to get a tooth pulled was like my worst nightmare, but the staff was friendly and the Dr was very kind and did everything he could to ensure that I was comfortable.
N
1 month ago
Very professional
I felt as ease & Callie & Dr Evans was Awesome. “If” I ever have to have my other two pulled I will for sure come back. Thank you so very much. Great job! Would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
The staff was very professional and answered all our questions with politeness and respect. We would come here again. Dr Evans was great! Highly recommend this place.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly and Clean
Fantastic place. Second child to have wisdom teeth extracted here. Always feel secure with work here. Highly recommend!!!