Eastern Oklahoma Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Owasso

Dentist

12802 E 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They were great with our 6 year old son. They are all amazing and kind people that really care.
P
1 week ago
Professional and Caring for Special Needs Patient
My daughter who is non-verbal and has special needs visited the Owasso Office to consult with Dr Lander. Staff was very professional and patient during the visit. This office and Oral Surgeon came highly recommended and I would certainly agree. Gave us all the time we needed to answer all of our questions and concerns.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Segraves was great. I was concerned getting my wisdom teeth out would affect the upcoming start of class and he was very professional and kind in explaining every question I had. I was also concerned about the anesthesia and was awake and with it 15 minutes after surgery. I highly recommend him.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Vic was caring explained the whole process. The staff was nice and friendly, very good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Evans is great!
Dr. Evans extracted my daughter’s wisdom teeth. He was very kind and reassuring. He went over all the risks of the surgery and gave clear aftercare instructions. We had a great experience and she did great. If my other children need the same procedure, I’ll be sure to return to Dr Evans.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring, organized and thorough. Ahead of schedule!! :)
Professional, caring, organized and thorough. Ahead of schedule!! :) Doctor came in before procedure and answered all of our questions and genuinely seemed to care.
K
1 month ago
Great job!!!!
My son was so nervous, but the staff and doctor made him feel very comfortable. Thanks for taking care of my son.
W
1 month ago
Wonderful
From the receptionist to the Sequoyah graduate nurse (Ms. Pike)to the Doc (Dr. Evans) i was very impressed. I hate having dental work and this place made it extremely bearable. I am sure our family will need more work and I wouldn’t go anywhere else now! I had two teeth pulled and 2 implants installed less than 24 hours ago and the pain since the opertation has been minimal.
B
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Johnson performed my bottom tooth extraction just yesterday afternoon & I already feel back to normal. I experienced such little pain afterward that I have only had to take 2 Motrin for discomfort. What a change from getting 4 wisdom teeth out 30 years ago by a doctor in my hometown! Everyone is very accommodating as they realize patients are already anxious and rarely know what to expect. The only change I would recommend is that the staff give patients an idea of their financial responsibility prior to their appointment. They left this task up to me & my insurance company wanted to know procedure codes, etc. that I could not provide before they could give me a quote. In the end, I just prayed that I could cover the patient responsibility portion that they somehow came up with on the day of the appointment.
P
1 month ago
My experience today was great. All the staff members were nice. Dr. Johnson was great, he explained the procedure, answered all my questions, and made me feel less anxious about getting my wisdom teeth remove.