Eastern Oklahoma Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Owasso

Dentist

12802 E 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great experience!!! Dr. Evans was smooth, calm, collective, fast, to the point got me in and out very fast! I literally felt nothing with the extraction of my tooth! The staff was really nice and I can’t say that about any other dentist office I’ve visited in the past keep up the good work!
D
5 days ago
Excellent service
I needed to have a tooth extraction. I was very scared. They did an excellent job of making me feel more relaxed. Dr. Evans was Great! I felt no pain and he kept checking to make sure I was ok.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, professional staff, ease of scheduling, thorough explanation of process, great results. Dr. Trammel did excellent work. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Dr. Evans was professional, thorough, and has an excellent bedside manner!
H
1 month ago
High quality experience!
Dr Segraves is the greatest and his team is so kind. The nurses waited with me after my oral surgery and cheered me up! I highly recommended Eastern Oklahoma Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.
A
1 month ago
Great experiance.
Dr Evans very nice dentist. Great personality and listened to everything I had to say. Was real fast extracting my tooth.
P
1 month ago
Dentists name
I left a review about my visit today but gave the wrong doctor. It was Dr. Evans. Sorry about that.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Had a tooth extracted & bone grafting done. They worked me in because it was so infected. Dr Johnson does a great job with no pain!
M
2 months ago
Dental surgery
Referred by local dentist for treatment for abscess and two extractions. Dr Heath Evans completed the procedure. Entire staff was friendly, thorough and professional. Procedure was performed quickly with little to no discomfort. Post-op care was thoroughly explained, prescription called in and Dr Evans followed up with a personal call. First day post-op and all is going according to plan. Highly recommend EOOMS for service!