Eastern Oklahoma Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Owasso

Dentist

12802 E 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I had never had a tooth extraction and knew nothing about it. But the doctor was able to explain everything and tell me all possible outcomes. Felt confident having it removed by this team. Only complaint I have is the IV should of been left up to the nurse. He missed my vein in the arm and it has left me with a very big and ugly looking bruise.
D
2 weeks ago
My son had for extractions done and he was very appreciated and it was very painless he said that they were the best that they did a wonderful job they were supplied they had good customer service and they were worried about their customers and everything was explained and I would highly recommend their service to anyone that I know needs their help the whole team did amazing work and made my son very comfortable and I thank you guys for that.
H
3 weeks ago
Just Wonderful!
I had a bottom tooth removed and was so very impressed with this place. Everything was explained to me and i felt very comfortable. Everyone i met along the way was very nice. When it was all done, i was shocked there was no pain. Granted, I was still numb, but I did fill very painful after an upper was removes from regular dentist with numbing. Overall, i am very pleased with this place and would recommend it to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I have no hesitation to recommend Eastern Oklahoma Oral Surgery in Owasso; my tooth extraction was painless!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Evans and staff
Dr. Evans and his staff are amazing. They are professional and helpful from beginning to completion of your appointment. Your best outcome is the priority of care. Dr Evans has always called for a follow up report about my procedure outcome and pain level. This is my third implant procedure I feel very confident with Dr Evans abilities. I would definitely reccomend Dr Evans for implant or oral surgery
L
3 weeks ago
Turns a worrisome situation into a good experience.
Always on time, dental assistant polite and friendly, waiting room is clean, Dr Evans explains everything, he has a great sense of humor and even walks you out the exam room to the front desk. Why go anywhere else ?
S
3 weeks ago
Comprehensive service
From the staff to Dr Evans, you felt you were getting the best procedure, attention and treatment. Facility was awesome. Thank you for a painless experience.
T
1 month ago
I was terrified to get my wisdom teeth out at 50 years old. Dr. Tramell was very calming, professional and walked me through every step. Loved him
J
1 month ago
High quality service and fast.
I was terrified, the Dr told me every step he was doing it was professional, quick, and easy.