Eastern Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Johns Hopkins Dr.

Greenville, NC 27834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eopd.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Good experience
The staff was very friendly and informative. Positive experience and very helpful. All of the staff have my sons health as their primary concern. Thank you!!!
L
3 days ago
Very nice staff always nice and funny my son has been coming sense he was 2
V
6 days ago
High quality
Today first time visit at eastern pediatrics dentistry with my 6 yrs old . Every was wonderful and take good care of kids !
V
3 weeks ago
Always great a great experience!! Everyone is caring and professional!! I love the way they take care of my daughter!! Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Patient and Perfect for us
My daughter had a traumatic experience at a dentist office, and we went to two other dentists after that. She did not allow any of them to take an X-ray of her mouth. The staff at this office were patient with her and loved her. They felt immediately like family, and my daughter got her X-rays taken. This office is simply the best!
H
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Best practice!! Staff is amazing!! My 6 year old had a filling today and they took wonderful care of her. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was great with my son
J
1 month ago
Anxious 6 year old put at ease
Dr. Jasper Lewis was wonderful. My 6 year old was very anxious and nervous about going to a new dentist. He had a negative experience at his previous dentist. Dr. Lewis was very warm and welcoming to my child. He established a "friendship" with my child prior to doing the exam. He told my child everything he was going to do. Dr. Lewis earned my child's trust and my trust as well.
D
1 month ago
Good service and kind
S
1 month ago
Always AMAZING!!
This dentist office is the best. My son is 19 and been going here since he was a year old. I have tried to get him to go to an adult office, but they told him he could come as long as he was in college and he said that's what he is gonna do. I have been nothing but pleased with all the hygienist and dentist. All the ladies are good when checking out, but I have to give 100% to Sarah. She is my go to person, she has been very helpful figuring out my insurance and answering my questions. I would recommend this dentist office 100% to any parent.