Eastern Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Johns Hopkins Dr.

Greenville, NC 27834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eopd.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional
Friendly staff and easy process
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Star was great!
My daughter was nervous going in to have a filling but Dr. Star made it a nice experience. Definitely recommend.
K
1 month ago
Great office, super friendly staff!
Our first visit at Eastern Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry was awesome!! My daughter isn’t a big fan of going to the dentists. We were referred to this office by another office, since my daughter needs some dental work done and they were so good at interacting with my daughter. They explained the procedure that needs to be done thoroughly, as well as others options. They were honest about the cost of the work and wanted to make sure we didn’t pay more than we absolutey had to. I am definitely impressed by the people who work in this office and how friendly they are, as well as how good they interact with kids!
T
1 month ago
Not a happy camper!
Let's start with the good. You have a most respectable place of business where from the front door to the back; you are welcomed with a smile or acknowledge. This means a lot. Your office is highly recommended. The GREAT negative is the service received yesterday. My son & I were on time for his appointment. The dentist apologized for being late. We understand that things happen. We were called back 20-25 minutes later. (I kept thinking I could have stayed and worked another half an hour or so to pay for this visit.) I asked the dentist if she thought we could complete all the fillings today; being we were told on last visit this could be a possibility. I knew that is was not a promise. The dentist replied, it depends on the arrival of the next appointment. Understandable!!! The next appointment arrives prior to the dentist completes filling the last tooth. My problem & we have experienced this before was with the hygienist and the nails. The hygienist nails weighed into my child's gum. This cause great discomfort for him. I could not determine this while the procedure was going on. I just assumed he was being difficult. My child expressed to me afterwards that he was trying to explain this to us. My child explained to me that it was not the dentist or the pressure from the equipment placed in the mouth; but the hygienist. The hygienist was very personable as always. I have no problem or want to cause a problem for her; but to bring awareness to this situation. We experienced this some time ago with another hygienist that was pregnant. I did notice that her nails were longer & polished on our visit. I did make your office aware. No hard feelings. I just assumed that being pregnant her nails probably grow almost over night:) But a question I have is my child has been scheduled to return to have one more filling. Why should I have to pay for nitrous oxide when this filling probably could have been completed if our appointment time was honored. We arrived on time this visit. I have a GREAT problem when having to pull my child out of school during instructional time. This is what will happen if we come in for the next visit. Yesterday's visit worked out that no instructional time was missed. Thank you for this opportunity to complete your survey & your follow up.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Causey and her assistant!! Dr. Causey ALWAYS make sure my daughter is comfortable and thoroughly explains everything she will be doing and even explains it as she is doing it. She is the only dentist that my daughter feels comfortable seeing. The entire staff is very friendly and professional but Dr. Causey makes things so much easier to handle! My daughter looks forward to going to her appointments!
L
1 month ago
Great service
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Absolutely awesome experience!!! I brought my 10 yr old in for the "Give Kids A Smile" Day and it was amazing!!! EVERYONE was friendly and professional. THANK YOU for all that you did for him!!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was wonderful
M
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service nice service great people
J
2 months ago
VERY friendly staff who always go above and beyond
You know you have found an awesome dental practice when your kids actually ask when they GET to go back to the dentist!! Love the play rooms and overall atmosphere