Eastern Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Johns Hopkins Dr.

Greenville, NC 27834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eopd.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Repairing bottom bracket from braces
Walked in office greeted with a good morning how may i help u very polite respectful knowledgeable of job got me checked in prompted on appointment time a young man called me back and greeted me with a hand shake then a beautiful young lady with beautiful teeth and smile very polite respectful nice warm greeting and conversation so understanding caring and willing concern to help very knowledgeable of her job took her time and was gentle then the doctor came over super nice he was also very caring understanding concerned and willing to help knowledgeable of his job the doctor and assistant they done a great job I was very satisfied with the work and impressed with all staff keep up the the good work !!
M
1 week ago
All the staff are truly kind and totally made me the mom feel comfortable..
Dr Lewis was sooo thoughtful and kind... I was very nervous for my daughter. Especially That she has special needs... totally worth the drive to Greenville!
L
2 weeks ago
My 2 kids have been going there all their life’s.We will never change.We love that place!!!!Everyone there has been really nice to us.
L
1 month ago
Cavity filling
My child did well with the laughing gas. I’m happy with the care of Doctor that did the procedure. The billing I felt was an issue or how much I had to pay to get it done. I felt they were not clear on that.
E
1 month ago
Staff are always pleasant and courteous
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and very caring
Thank you for a wonderful experience today. Dr. Gondrez and Maria were great! Thank you for being so patient, caring and extremely kind!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
We are very pleased with the service we have received. The staff is excellent with children and adults alike. They have been very patient. Definitely recommend!!!
M
1 month ago
Mixed experience
For two of our children then dental assistants and the dentists were helpful with questions. For our other son, the tech Hailey fixed a sealant. Our son did great sitting there but the tech complained the whole time and was never reassuring to our son who was crying from being uncomfortable, but not moving or interfering with her work. The dentist was short and didn’t have time to fully answer questions.
Z
1 month ago
Exceeded Expectatiins
My son has been to other dentists before but this dentist went beyond, suggesting treatments for preventive care. After each visit, we were given tips to ensure continued good oral health.
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent quality of care. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My children love going to the dentist! All the Dentists, Orthodontists, and Dental assistants are wonderful.