Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington

Dentist

433 US Highway 202

Flemington, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent care- above and beyond.
The entire staff at Eastern Dental of Flemington have always been extremely friendly and I have had nothing but good experiences with them for years. I recently met with their new dentist, Dr. Robert Restaino, and cannot say enough good things about him. During a regular check-up I complained that the fitting of an old crown seemed slightly off. Dr. Restaino took the time to fix the problem then and there, somehow finding the time to engage in some elaborate dental wizardry. He went above and beyond, and made me feel completely relaxed throughout the entire process. He has a great sense of humor which does nothing to diminish his total commitment to extraordinary care.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
7 months ago
Excellent service. Very detailed.
Very pleasant experience for my child. Clean office. I liked the fact that the pens the orthodontist and her assistants used were covered in plastic so the could write notes while still examining patients and not transfer body fluids to other people. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I switched dental plans with employer his year and was nervous with this being our first time in many years venturing out to a new dental office. Also, distance from my home concerned me as well, used to being within 10-15 miles with my providers. However, when I walked in I felt more at ease. Office is modern and clean. Front desk staff very pleasant and all smiles. Ortho consult went well as that Dr and tech were both kind and knowledgeable. Overall, pleased with service and staff. Hopefully this will continue to be the case because if my daughter has to get braces I will be seeing them often. :)
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
9 months ago
Great service
I was just in with my 10-year-old daughter who next week will be getting braces everybody at the office was very nice to her and made her feel comfortable. The receptionist at the front desk was so nice. The office is far for us to come to but because everybody is so nice that is why we stay.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
12 months ago
Always friendly and helpful when I ask a question. I have spent alot of time in the office the last 8 months from the dentist for a check up, extractions, fillings the periodontist and Orthodontist. Amazing office
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
R
1 year ago
1st Time Visit/ Evaluation
Very Good. Dr. was honest about possible results with braces as an adult. Preliminary visits required prior to any work, made me feel comfortable that they were there to help me to the best of their ability.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
L
1 year ago
Always Friendly and Professional
The staff at Eastern Orthodontics are very friendly and professional. Great office!
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 years ago
Eastern Dental has neen wonderful with my daughters and I for all different services. General dentistry, orthodontics and surgery
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 years ago
My Daughter loves going here!
Very pleasant! Great place!
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
S
2 years ago
high quality orthodontics, dr. nunjappa terrific, timely appointments
Great experience
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Flemington
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!