Eastern Orthodontics of Howell

Dentist

2346 Route 9 North

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great professional and welcoming
The staff including the Doctors at Eastern Dental greet you with professionalism and smiles. I feel they provide the best care available for my child.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
M
4 months ago
Nice clean thorough
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
E
4 months ago
High quality service
A great experience.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
Was our first ortho appointment, and are looking forward to working with you. Frisina Family
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
7 months ago
Great customer service, kind, professional
This team is exceptional; always willing to get us in and quick in taking care of unforeseen issues. Also, very good at accommodating our schedules and needs.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
K
12 months ago
King
clean! Very knowledgeable 👍🏼
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
C
1 year ago
friendly, professional, and knowledgeable
The dentists, assistants, and receptionists are very welcoming. The dentists are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Very nice office with modern look and equipment.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
1 year ago
😊
The office is efficient, the staff is friendly, I recommend them all the time. The office staff takes the time to answer my questions, and my children's questions, and puts them at ease before any treatment. I'm very happy with this office!
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
T
2 years ago
Excellent service
We had our first orthodontic consultation. Reminders sent via text. Very convenient, no waiting, friendly and thorough explanations.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
2 years ago
Excellent staff!!
I was running late to my apontment today and a mess. They were very understanding and kind. Even the billing department worked with me to create a payment plan. Nice staff =)
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Howell
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!