Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany

Dentist

2396 Route 10 West

Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service, excellent customer service, very friendly environment
My son had his first appointment today for his spacer, he laughed the majority of the time. The front desk person was extremely friendly, helpful and kind to me; the remaining staff welcomed my son, made him feel comfortable, no chance of him being scared!
D
1 year ago
Nice experience
Staff are nice, professional and thorough..we had a free consultation for my daughter 's orthodontist appointment..also nice waiting room
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
K
1 year ago
Ortho apt
1st time visit, The doctor and the staff were really nice with me and my kids, the doctor answered all my questions, they really on time.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
R
1 year ago
Very satisfied dental patient :)
Everything went quite smoothly, the dentist and his staff were very courteous and professional.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
1 year ago
always prompt and friendly
have had no bad experiences
C
1 year ago
Quick and painless
I was scheduled today for an orthodontist consultation and was in and out quickly.... that's what I needed today.... no drama! Thank you Eastern Ortho!
D
1 year ago
Ortho
The woman who greets you, makes your appointments, handles all your Ortho info/insurance etc. is awesome...very thorough, pleasant, and accommodating. The Ortho Doctor is very nice and his assistants with him are great and very friendly!!
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
R
1 year ago
New patient - great experience.
Initial consult at orthodontist. Very friendly service, provided good information and feedback.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany
Thank you for your review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
J
2 years ago
We love the orthodontist & staff. After having 3 children go through braces, I'd HIGHLY recommend them. They are efficient, always friendly & they know their stuff! 5 stars!
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
V
2 years ago
Very profesional, love this place.....i will definatevely go back
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Parsippany
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!