Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights

Dentist

1006B Mantua Pike, Suite 1

Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Both sons our now being treated at Eastern Orthodontics and I absolutely love the office. Professional, friendly and always easy to make appts. . I would and have recommended friends to the office. A ++++
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
D
8 months ago
My son had an orthodontist consultation. His appointment was at 11:00 and we were seen at 11:00. The orthodontist was amazing. He was so nice and made my son feel very comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly. We will be returning to get his braces put on. Great experience. .
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Never have along wait. Answer all questions very knowledgeable
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
J
1 year ago
As usual, we had an excellent visit at Eastern Orthodontics. Dr. Casserella and his staff are both professional and friendly. Always made to feel welcome to their office. They explain what they are doing to Chloe and explain what the next visit will entail. Always a pleasure.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
Thank you for that wonderful review. We do appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
S
2 years ago
Awesome facility
Love the dentist and staff .😀👍🏼😀👍🏼😀👍🏼❤️
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
What a way to start the day–a warm, complimentary review! Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to your future visits!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional and answers all questions, staff friendly
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
J
2 years ago
Shaighlyn finished with her braces today. The past two years was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very good and the office was always very prompt with her appointments over the past two years. Her doctor and assistants were very professional and nice and her teeth look beautiful. I would highly recommend your office for orthodontic work. If anyone ask me for a recommendation for orthodontics, I will recommend your office very highly.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
Thank you for that great review and for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
J
2 years ago
Chloe's Ortho Visit
This was Chloe's second visit to Eastern Orthodontics. As was the first visit, it was great. The people are extremely friendly and go far to make the patient (Chloe) comfortable. They explain everything they are doing so you know exactly what is happening. I would have to say we are very happy with them.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
A
2 years ago
friendly staff
The staff is great and friendly to me and Brianna. They answer all questions. Very , very friendly staff.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
It’s so nice to hear about your experience. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental®. We look forward to your future visits!
A
2 years ago
Great personality
The Dr and staff were great. This was our first visit. My girl was very happy and calm when the Dr talked about what needed to be done.
Response from Eastern Orthodontics of Woodbury Heights
We sincerely appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing Eastern Dental® & we look forward to continuing to service your dental needs!