Eastern Shore Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

377 Colman St

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractornewlondonct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Very helpful. I left feeling better and have continued to be comfortable with no discomfort or need for follow up right now.
P
5 months ago
caring and efficient
Dr. Maroodian is what gives Eastern Shore Chiropractic a five star rating. After a thorough assessment of my hip, back, and leg pain, he contacted my primary doctor to see that I recieved the correct medicine, the correct Xrays and M.R.I to confirm his diagnosis, then set up an appointment with the proper doctor. After having cortisone injected into my hip, my pain is all but gone and I will be able to go on vacation as planned in April. It's such a nice feeling to have someone in your corner and push for what is right.
R
6 months ago
High quality care tailored to your specific needs every time
I had been suffering from lower back pain for a few years and had another chiropractor before coming to Eastern Shore Chiropractic. The other chiropractor just adjusted my lower back on one side, then the other each time the same way no matter how I said my symptoms may have changed. I was told at the other one that they wanted to see me 3 times each week for 4 months, and if I missed a visit, they hounded me to make it up, going 4 times or even 5 times the next week. Not only that, but my back pain only improved moderately, and flared up badly on occasion even while going on that rigorous schedule. So I tried Dr. Mooradian, who's initial physical exam was far more thorough than my previous chiropractor. Not only that, but the questions he asked about my symptoms revealed a deeper understanding of the different origins and manifestations of lower back pain. When I visit him, he does a brief exam and asks questions, then treats my symptoms with different adjustments depending on what his exam reveals that day. Also, he only wants to see me when I'm having pain, which thankfully, is far less frequent and severe since I started seeing him about 3 years ago. I can't recommend this place highly enough. I know now the true benefits of chiropractic care, and Dr. Mooradian is a real healer.
A
8 months ago
Excellent care
Thanking Dr. Mooridian for his services. He's an excellent doc and took good care of me! I went to see my GP and he sent me for an MRI and found degenerative disc disease and I will be seen on January 10, 2017 by Orthopedic Partners. I appreciate Eastern Shore Chiropractic for their wonderful care while I was there.
R
11 months ago
Excellent service
We have been always very satisfied with the service and treatment for many years now.
T
1 year ago
Love Dr. Mooridian!! Most knowledgeable I have ever met!
C
1 year ago
Always helping my body heal itself!
I go to Chris ad soon as I have had a mishap whether I have tweaked my back gardening, traveling it falling off my bike! Within a few short treatments I am back on my way to a pain free active lifestyle! Thank you for helping me heal so fast so I can get back to myself.
S
1 year ago
Excellent care at Eastern Shore Chiropractic
I feel that the help that both Doctors at Eastern Shore Chiropractic have made it possible for me to keep working as a conductor. Everyone in the office is courteous and professional. The doctors keep up all all the new techniques in the field and they genuinely care about their patients. They are the best chiropractors in the area, I highly recommend this office to all.