Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

17 Franklin St

Cambridge, MD 21613

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great visit Dr Fu was awesome and helpful
M
3 days ago
Rhonda is fabulous.
I would usually give a 5 Star review because 99% of my experiences here are wonderful. I was 10 minutes early for a 7:50am appointment and didn't get in until 8:20. Having worked in two dental offices, I believe it is the job of the receptionists to tell patients of any delays (they happen) and to keep the patients updated. It in NOT my job to go to the desk at 8:10 and make inquiries. When I told the young lady [patients need to be updated], I got a stoney stare as a reply.
J
4 days ago
Great appointment
Stephanie was great! Fast, efficient, and did a spectacular job. Give her a raise!
J
4 days ago
Great appointment
Stephanie was great! Fast, efficient, and did a spectacular job. Give her a raise!
C
5 days ago
Absolutely positive experience from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I walked out the door. Truly a professional staff providing superb dental care.
M
5 days ago
A cleaning and I had questions/ Cambridge office
Excellent! I had Lauren as my hygienist and she spent time with me and answered my questions and was professional. Also Dr. Marrow,? Sorry I didn’t see his name. And he was wonderful and professional. Thanks to them and the office. Mary Y Slacum Cambridge, Md
M
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Mackenzie was great!
K
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I have only great things to say about my experience there. Dr. Fu Provided me with some bonding and she really outdid herself. Shes a born artist. Now, time for me to find a date
S
1 week ago
Excellent service high quality dental care
Absolutely love Eastern Shore Smile Solutions. Highly recommend to everyone I know.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience at Eastern Shore Smile Solutions was positive. I like the fact that I am kept informed about the current status of my teeth and possible future work needed. The hygienist was professional, and the teeth cleaning was done well.