Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

17 Franklin St

Cambridge, MD 21613

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Fast and painless
I have been a patient of Dr. Hiers' for about 30 years. He is the best.
P
5 days ago
Professional
Professional and courteous
B
1 week ago
Friendly, Fast & Great with Kids!
Everything was fantastic during my 4-year-old daughter's dentist visit today. Her hygienist, Lauren was wonderful and efficient while fielding all the funny/strange questions & comments that my daughter had for her! She had so much patience. Thanks!
F
1 week ago
Always professional, friendly and helpful with any questions. I am an client for 12 years and would not change. I would recommend to all others.
L
1 week ago
Broken veneer
This office was very friendly and able to get me in the same day. I was in town on a business trip and somehow my veneer chipped right in half. I was devastated and Dr. Hiers and his awesome staff fixed me up in 20mins. He was able to reattach my veneer temporally which is exactly what I wanted. I left extremely satisfied. Thank you!!
J
1 week ago
Satisfied.
Very thorough exam while getting teeth cleaned. The process was probably necessary, but gums were sore after the process. Maybe a little too aggressive????
W
2 weeks ago
My unscheduled appointment need was immediately responded to in a very responsive and professional manor. The follow-up appointment was scheduled for the next day to take care if my problem.
S
3 weeks ago
Wow! Found out needed a crown Friday and viola, had two hr prelim work the next day! On a Saturday no less😊
Great crew both Friday and Saturday! Yes I said Saturday. Love Dr. Miller and his many helpers😊S
A
3 weeks ago
Satisfied.
Excellent care on time. Good experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Everything was fine.