Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

17 Franklin St

Cambridge, MD 21613

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I was able to get in right away even though I was not a patient there and they responded to my emergency concern very well. Everyone was attentive and helpful. The only issue I noticed was that the assistant was not wearing gloves when she put the plastic wrap on the x-ray film piece that was going into my mouth. She put gloves on after the plastic sleeve had been put on the film piece. I did not mention it while there. Everything else was great and I will definitely continue with my dental care there.
R
4 days ago
Everything went well, Dr. & Assistant were wonderful and staff very pleasant!
R
1 week ago
Spent additional time to discuss/answer my questions Thanks, Reed
R
1 week ago
Spent additional time to discuss/answer my questions Thanks, Reed
M
1 week ago
Professional and Understanding
My health has been poor of late and by bringing a lengthy medicine list, etc.,etc. my dental professional was able to see just what I needed today and do just that until other areas were more healthy. I so appreciated her care and understanding.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Teeth Cleaning I ever had.
Dental visits are rarely an event to be anticipated with excitement, however, this time it was not uncomfortable, and when it was all done, I was pleasantly surprised. My hygienist was most congenial and has a very comfortable and gentle "bedside" manner. The doctor was also efficient, polite and personable. All in all a very nice experience. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Friendly experienced professionals and very clean office!
L
3 weeks ago
I had to wait in the chair with two holes in my teeth face oh anisect for aproximetly 10 minutes .Because dr miller had take a phone call.the only way I found out is the tech took pity on me and told me.still he.s the best with with the needal.
J
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed in the way I was taken care of from the first call to your office, to the ladies at the front desk, to the team that cared for me. Very professional! Thank you and your staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service.
Very pleasant experience.