Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

17 Franklin St

Cambridge, MD 21613

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Miller and Monica could not have been nicer or more professional. It was a great experience- the first time I’ve ever said that about a root canal.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional!!! My new dentist!!! The best!!!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff was very polite, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff was pleasant and professional.
I chipped a tooth over the weekend. I didn't have opportunity make an appointment until following Tuesday. I was able to make appointment for that evening. Service was great and I am very happy with repair on tooth. Only complaint is the amount of time I had to wait in waiting room. Overall pleasant experience.
C
2 weeks ago
The receptionist was welcoming. My hygienist saw me right at my appointed time. Stephanie puts you right at ease and she does a great job.
L
3 weeks ago
Missy was fantastic!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality services by the physician
The cost of the procedure was discussed in my previous visit to be $35 for the cleaning. I didn’t expect anything more. When they called me in, they used normal tools needed to look at my teeth 1st. Which I would expect is normal procedure. Then they cleaned them. I’ve always had a dentist scrape & clean my teeth at the same time. They charged me for the tools they used & looking at my teeth on the screen. $218.. They lied about the cost & increased it by using more tools. I was not informed that I had to pay for the use of the tools or the total cost! This is bad business & a rip-off. I will not be returning!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I have been a Patient of Dr Hiers and his staff for about 25 years, I have never had a bad experience and today visit was no different. No matter your dental need start with ESSS and you wont go wrong. I refereed a friend from Fuitland MD and he drives up for all of his dental care.
C
1 month ago
It was good to call and receive an appointment within 2 days. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional and committed to their patients care, concerns and comfort.
On a scale of 1-10 I'll rate my hygienist a 12 1/2 and highly recommend her.