Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

17 Franklin St

Cambridge, MD 21613

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
13 hours ago
Great job as always
T
6 days ago
High Quality Service
As always the professionalism, dedication and service to patients at Eastern Shore Smile Solutions is great.
B
7 days ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS
K
1 week ago
Cleaning
I had a cleaning today, I think Stephanie was her name. She was very thorough & friendly. She gave me some tips on dental care & options for fluoride treatments.I also met Dr. Morrow, very nice. He will be doing my fillings at my next appt.
R
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service
All the most modern technology makes the experience very pleasant, but modern equipment doesn't make the staff better, choosing quality employees does that.
B
1 week ago
Informative and friendly
The staff went out of their way to welcome me upon my arrival and continued their welcomes for the entire duration of my visit. The staff was very helpful and provided a lot of feedback!
J
2 weeks ago
Spa like setting
This office is exceptional with their customer service. No day at the dentist is fun but they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and punctual
Visiting the dentist isn't amongst my favorite things to do but Eastern Shore Smile Solutions makes it all ok! The dental hygienist was friendly, knowledgable and open to my questions. Dr. Morrow was thorough and approachable while the front desk administrative staff was helpful in assisting me with insurance questions. The office is very clean and the entire staff does everything it can to make the visit go smoothly.
B
2 weeks ago
High efficiency
Excellent service. Always.
V
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful. Melissa was professional and personally terrific. Dr. Hiers was his usual best.