Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

17 Franklin St

Cambridge, MD 21613

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Good, friendly service
Had a very good visit. Have been a patient with ES Smile solutions for many years. For the first time I wasn't called for my appointment until 45 minutes past my scheduled appointment time.
D
1 week ago
The visit this evening went very smooth. I was greeted at the front desk upon arrival. Appointment was in a timely and professional manner. Stephanie and Dr. Morrow made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was great! Thank you all!
J
1 week ago
Great service for my 3 year old
It was my daughter's first time at the dentist and they were wonderful. Friendly, helpful and quick!
P
2 weeks ago
Another good visit at ES Smile Solutions.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind, friendly, efficient
Having not been to the dentist I was a bit nervous about my appointment. My hygienist & dentist were amazing & put my mind at ease!! I am so glad to have found them!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Professional, friendly, and on time!
P
2 weeks ago
for the first time visiting I was really relaxed. great atmosphere, felt very welcome, indeed would recommend to every body. very clean, very polite employees.
K
3 weeks ago
Listening Skills
Dr. Miller listened. We had a real conversation. I left knowing that my treatment plan will be geared to my needs. Thank you.
E
4 weeks ago
Crown insertion
Had a crown inserted today. Fits like a glove. Everything from the temporary a few weeks ago to final crown today was extremely well done. Dr. Morrow is a first rate dentist, and the dental hygienists and assistants super too.
D
4 weeks ago
continued great dental care
Continued great dental care .... everyone was courtesy and polite Speedy service and clean clean office !!!!!