Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

29276 Erickson Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

easternshoresmilesolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Never a long wait time - excellent techs!
T
3 days ago
Excellent Service; Superlative Care
From the receptionists to the dental tech to the dentistt everything was top notch.
K
3 days ago
Minimal wait for appointment, friendly hygienist with thorough cleaning. Staff goes he extra mile to ensure you feel comfortable!
W
4 days ago
Great staff and service.
Rhonda is professional, caring and thorough. A real joy to visit the Dentist with her as my hygienist. Dr. Morrow was professional and caring. Dr. Hiers saw me after my Cambridge appointment at the Easton location to adjust my sleep appliance. Great service!!!!
A
6 days ago
Great service on short notice!
I am a patient here however my son is not. I called Saturday morning because he cracked a molar Friday night. They saw him right away with no issues and resolved the problem! Thank you so much for the quick service and fix!
V
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
The staff is pleasant and professional. The office is clean bright and comfortable. The billing people are on top of things. Scheduling is never a problem. BUT best of all is Dr. Hier. He has solved problems that have plagued me for decades. My teeth are better than they have ever been health wise and cosmetically.
D
1 week ago
I was very pleased with how well it went today with the extraction of a tooth. I had put if off for too long. I had never been offered sunglasses before a procedure. I was touched by this little gesture and the care package I received at the end. Thank you for making my visit go so well.
D
1 week ago
A great practice
Great care, glad I changed to this group!
D
3 weeks ago
A+ Servie
My experience was amazing. I have always had a fear of coming to the dentist and after 10+ years your staff made me feel so comfortable. I have never been greeted in a doctors office like I was today - from being welcomed to a goodie bag to taking my fear away. Thank you so much.
J
4 weeks ago
I love the staff! They are so friendly. My mother-in-law has dementia, and the entire staff, from the receptionist to the hygienists and dentists takes such good care of her, that she looks forward to going! Dr. Hiers even scheduled an emergency implant for my husband, when he cracked a tooth before he deployed for a year!