Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

29276 Erickson Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

easternshoresmilesolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Friendly and so helpful
Thanks to everyone at ESSmile Solutions. The nicest folks and so informative, even with the insurance processes! Thanks. Connie
D
3 days ago
Tough job very well done
Had a difficult extraction and very serious infection and potential for much more bone loss. The entire process was explained, some of it during the procedure, at my request. Although it was pretty physically demanding on the part of Dr Morrow, there was never a slight slip and the extraction, bone graph and close is thus far gone well. The novocaine has worn off and I am not nearly as sore as I expected.
A
3 days ago
I had a dental hygienist that I had not met before. She was great. Nice bedside manner and cleaned my teeth gently and thoriughly..i preferred dr.Hier to the other dentist. He was kind and also had a good bedside manner.
L
5 days ago
Love my dental hygienist Ann and hubby loves his hygienist Annie!!!
I love that Ann wants to get to know me while cleaning my teeth. She's professional, kind, friendly, and Dr. H was very thorough. The office workers are professional and personable. We love that you have Saturday appointment available!!!
S
1 week ago
New patient
Only 2nd visit and completely impressed. Stephanie was personable and made for a easy visit! Highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Annie was so friendly, professional and explained everything. Only my second visit to this dentist and I highly recommend them!
M
1 week ago
Fillings
Great friendly service .quick no wait.
C
2 weeks ago
Consistently good practice
My husband and I have been using this practice for over 20 years. The dentists, hygienists and office staff are always, courteous, friendly, and skillful. They strive to provide pain free dentistry. I trust this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
My first visit was great. I was greeted with a smile when I walked in . The dental assistant was helpful and very polite. Dr. Fu explained what the x-ray showed and what needed to be done. I was very pleased with the service I received. All were courteous.
J
3 weeks ago
Relaxing Environment
I didn't have to wait. Friendly staff and the hygienist that helped me was very thorough. She did a good job cleaning my teeth. The selection of music was very relaxing. It was a good experienced, thank you! I would definitely recommend this place to anybody.