Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

29276 Erickson Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

easternshoresmilesolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 hour ago
Dr. Connolly is an excellent Dentist Very knowledgeable and professional
S
12 hours ago
Great customer service, clean facilities, kind and helpful staff, no long waits
Everyone in the office was kind and answered any questions I had, it was a calming atmosphere and that dental hygienist explained every step of what she was doing and why. There was no long wait time and I didn’t feel as if I was being rushed out.
J
3 days ago
THANKS TO ALL. OUR DAUGHTER, ANDREA, WAS TREATED WITH MUCH PATIENCE AND KINDNESS. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE HOTEL STAY AND 2 HOUR DRIVE. HOPE SHE NEVER HAS TO GO THROUGH IT, AGAIN, BUT, IF SHE DOES WE WILL, GOD WILLING, BE BACK. AGAIN, THANK YOU VERY MUCH. THE NEISSER'S
T
5 days ago
Very professional, everyone was nice and helpful!
My cousin works at this dentist's office and recommended me and I had a great experience!
D
6 days ago
Purely professional team...was a little early...took me in....teeth cleaned and out! The perfect appointment!
B
6 days ago
Dr Morrow was professional, kind and caring
Dr. Morrow made time on his calendar to handle my procedure so that I did not have to reschedule other medical surgeries. His work is of the highest quality and he always is a gentleman and a professional.
L
7 days ago
Always a great job.
L
7 days ago
Symptom: Shadow under a cap....possible complication with nerve althouth no current pain or symptoms.
Dr. Hiers does have golden hands! The anesthetic was virtually painless and this is coming from a devout coward! His quiet demeanor was reassuring and his firm yet gentle work in my mouth was completed painlessly.
R
2 weeks ago
Dentistry the Way it Should Be!
I have been a patient of Dr.Hiers for more than 15 years and continue to see him for all my rental needs even after moving from the Eastern Shore to Maine. His professionalism and skill are simply unparalleled. His friendly manner as well as those of his staff make the entire treatment experience as pleasureable as possible. Dr. Hiers has removed my fear of dental treatment. I only wish I had consulted him many years before I finally did. I would recommend Dr. Hiers to anyone of any age for caring, competent dental treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Being a chicken, the dentist put me at ease and expanded things in a way that I could understand. I will HIGHLY Recommend this place to everyone I know