Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

29276 Erickson Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today By Appointment

easternshoresmilesolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 hours ago
Dr. Miller did a wonderful job with my fillings yesterday. There was no pain or discomfort later in the evening. I will request Dr. Miller in the future if the need arises.
S
1 day ago
High quality service
I'm happy I chose Eastern Shore Smiles Solutions in Easton. My first visit went well. The staff was very kind and pleasant. Dr. Miller and his assistant Ebony are awesome!
P
2 days ago
Welcoming and Excellent Service
Such a welcoming and friendly office. They listen to your concerns and answer all your questions, make you feel right at home.
D
3 days ago
pleased
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Had a quick appointment and even got a welcome gift!
A
4 days ago
Welcoming & thoughtful
Everytime I have walked in to Eastern Shore Smile Solution, I feel like a valued client. The staff have all been friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Hiers makes you feel comfortable with any question or concern. I have told several people how happy I am and that is not something I usually do.
J
4 days ago
Level of care excellent
I have always been happy with the level of care received....love the staff
E
5 days ago
Great people and great atmosphere. Made me feel very calm and cared for.
S
1 week ago
Outstanding service and staff
Stephanie Gauss is very detailed in all her work and her approach to customer service. Extremely friendly and caring. She was thorough in her approach and explanations of how I could improve my overal oral hygiene.
S
1 week ago
Happy to be one of your clients
I want to thank Ms. Ann for telling me about the electric tooth brush and the importance of not brushing your teeth hard. Also want to thank her because n't visit today was awesome, no staining on my teeth and that is because I used the electric tooth brush and listened. THANK YOU MS ANNE. THANK EVERYONE at Eastern Shore Smile Solutions Sherry Pinder
C
1 week ago
Excellent service; friendly experience and speedy, too.