Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

29276 Erickson Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

easternshoresmilesolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Amazing experience
Everyone was so nice and caring, not once did they make me feel uncomfortable. Everyone took tha chance to get to know me and was very professional. They took the time to explain to me what our next steps are and are working with me on a treatment plan and a payment plan! Had a great experience and i will definitely be using yall as my primary dentist!! Thank yall for making me feel good about this process!
L
2 days ago
It was the first time having Lauren as my dental hygienist and first impression, she cracked me up❣️I love that she's thoroughly and takes pride in her work. I look forward to coming and getting my teeth clean by Lauren👏👏👏
W
3 days ago
Outstanding service provided by Ann. Could not be more satisfied.
S
4 days ago
Painless, friendly service
I met Dr. Miller for the first time today and was impressed with his kind and gentle care. I just had to have some impressions made for future work, but I didn't feel a thing as he took out my implant post, inserted one needed for the impression, and repositioned the permanent post. His assistants were also kind, professional and friendly. I felt as if my comfort was the highest priority during the procedures.
F
4 days ago
As easy as a root canal can be
Saw Dr Morrow, assisted by Kelly, today for a root canal. In addition to being highly professional and competent (of course!) they were both quite warm and friendly (as usual, too) and solicitous of how I was doing throughout the 2-hour procedure. If I needed something like a rinse, or had a question either about the procedure or after-care, they were both very responsive to my needs. After hearing over the years other people's horror stories about how dreadful a root canal can be, I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn't so bad -- really no worse than the "regular" dental work of having a cavity filled, it just took a little more time. I hope I never need another one, but if I do I'll be delighted if it goes as well as today's. And everyone at the practice was equally nice and helpful, from check-in to check out. A first-class operation all the way.
D
1 week ago
This is an honest review. At my age, my opinion of dentists is they are tantamount to " used car salesmen" and lawyers. 90% want to make as mush money as they can ,especially if you have insurance. I and my wife have been lied to and it has cost me thousands of dollars being ripped off. My wife was the first one to visit this dentist and when and WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH Dr. Miller. I just recently lost a filling and or broke a tooth and did not want to go back to the dentist in Centerville,so she suggested I try her dentist. With all of this being said, I am rating Dr. Miller 5 STARS and outstanding service. This is what impressed me as a pragmatic individual : 1. The receptionist ,Jessica, was so helpful checking my insurance, answering my questions, and due to my lack of cursive skills, because my hand shakes,completed all my forms for me. 2. I was taken on time. I do understand that many times patients will have an emergency and be in pain resulting in others waiting longer ,but this is the first time I was taken on time. 3. Dr. Miller took an ex-ray of my tooth and showed it to me on screen, then unlike most dentists HE EXPLAINED MY OPTIONS, and I made the decision ! Very impressive ! If you need a dentist or unhappy with yours, I highly recommend that you try Dr. Miller. Both my wife and myself now consider him our dentist. Location easy to find and ample parking. Facility was very clean and inviting and the friendliest staff ever.
L
1 week ago
Friendly
Love going to the dentist there, they make you feel so welcome. If you don’t like going to the dentist like myself, they will change that.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
From check-in to check-out, great service. Always very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Rebecca, the hygienist, was wonderful. She was very gentle and seemed to cover all basis. She had a young lady (forgot her name) who was shadowing who was also very nice. My check in was easy and quick. After all x-rays, pictures, etc were completed, Dr. Marrow came in and outlined several options to me. I liked the team a lot.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, great atmosphere, exceptional service
Absolutely great! I felt welcome as soon as I came in the door! The atmosphere was calming and the staff were great and were knowledgeable about anything I asked pertaining to their services.the staff were very professional.