Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

29276 Erickson Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

easternshoresmilesolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
B
20 hours ago
Good service
In and out quickly. On time.
C
2 days ago
capable and friendly staff
not a long wait, procedure was completed comfortably and quickly, equipment and building was clean and nice
S
3 days ago
Always Friendly and Professional
I can't say enough good things about my experiences with Eastern Shore Smile Solutions!
M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Eastern Shore Smile Solutions is a great place to get your dental work done. Fantastic staff!
G
1 week ago
Carimg, prompt attention to my dental emergency
This is my favorite dentist office of all time. Concerned about a possible abcessed tooth, I dropped by after a gym workout to request an appointment. The sympathetic staff squeezed me in two hours later, where I received state of the art treatment from the hygienist and dentist. They were exceptionally kind, patient and thorough, explaining everything to me in detail and making sure all of my questions were answered. It made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience, contrary to what most people expect. I've been going to this dental office for a few years, and I'm always impressed by the quality of care that I receive. Even the waiting room experience is great --you are greeted with a smile as you walk , after which you can sit in a comfortable chair with a fresh cup of coffee in a tastefully decorated room, sipping fresh coffee and reading or listening to very soft music. Special thanks today to Tara, Carly, Dr. Morro, and Kelsie.
J
1 week ago
High quality dental care
Always a positive experience...through exam......helpful instruction....😁
E
1 week ago
High quality service
Best dental experience. Everybody was very nice. My hygienist, Etta, was great, very professional and kind. Thank you Etta!!! You are the best. I will recommend this dental office.
D
1 week ago
Very good and caring service.
I really enjoyed having Carly as a hygienist. She is very caring and concerned with how her patients are doing. I personally dread going to the dentist but this office puts my fears to ease.
M
2 weeks ago
I was very disappointed to be told that you did not have xrays on file when I went to great trouble to ensure you had my xrays from a previous provider. Once I insisted you had them the tech found them. Everything else was fine but I don't think you should be pushing xrays - it does after all involve exposure to radiation and ADA says one every thirty six months.