Eastern Shore Smile Solutions

Dentist

29276 Erickson Drive

Easton, MD 21601

Closed Today Closed

easternshoresmilesolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Always caring service including a professional front office
L
3 days ago
Perfectly painless!
L
3 days ago
Perfectly painless!
R
3 days ago
They know what they are doing and do an absolutely wonderful job. I will be back.
E
5 days ago
Very efficient and professional
As a new patient I felt welcomed and important from the moment I entered. The receptionist was friendly and made me comfortable. I did not wait long and the dental hygienist/assistant was very thorough and professional. She helped me relax and did an outstanding job of explaining everything she did. The Dentist was just as friendly and professional. Overall a great first impression.
J
5 days ago
Very friendly and very quick
K
5 days ago
dr hiers is excellent
this is my 4rd visit to esss. everytime i have had a great dental experience with the doctor. dr hiers is kind, social, excellent at delivering the numbing, checking on his pt, and performing quality work for me. the first cleaning i recieved was with the hygenist and she was excellent. i have never had as thorough cleaning as she performed. the first root canal visit i had was stressful. the assistant was good with the dr during the visit. however when the dr left the room, she sat in the chair next to me and constantly snapped her gloves, not very friendly or talkative, only adding to the stress. other hygenists would conviene at the entrance of the room talking about things i didn't need to hear while waiting. the second root canal visit i had a hygenist with a learning hygenist. she kept saying things in front of me like"i've never done this before, what do i do" dr hiers continually instructed her as she was suctioning and handing equipment. he was very patient even though he had to repeatedly correct her with improprer equipment, broken equipment, etc. he even after much instruction had to say to the other hygenist that she was supposed to help the learning one. the learning hygenist then pushed the xray machine from behind the machine and pushed the machine into my face leaving a mark on my cheek for days. when the dr wasn't in the room, the two talked about what they did in their social life which as a patient i didn't need to hear. the learning hygenist talked to the hygenist about what she was supposed to do right beside me throughout the whole visit. it was't very professional or assuring for the patient. she never spoke to me, it was as if i wasn't in the room. she was into doing her job and learning things but never appeared to realize there was a human being in the chair. my last visit yesterday, again dr heirs was a ten. always asking if i was ok, telling me what was happening, and performed 3 crowns. his hygenist was again the first hygenist i had. she was alittle more friendly but when the dr left the room she was falling asleep and her head dropping as she fell asleep. another hygenist came to the doorway to discuss supplies and in the middle of the conversation my hygenist began snoring and never answered her questions, and the second hygenist left. as a whole, dr hiers is always professional, friendly and performs quality work and seems genuinely concerned for his patient.the hygenists however except for the first one i had, have no respect for the patient, are inappropriate in the professional aspect of care, need to always put the patient first, should learn in a watching atmosphere before preforming on their own, should discuss social aspects of their life outside of the patients room, and should be able to maintain alertness during a patient encounter. the office itself was clean, well designed and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I am new to the area, and was referred to Eastern Shore Smile Solutions and was pleasantly surprised with my visit. The office is elegant and clean and very comfortable. Top notch service from the front desk staff. The hygentist gentle and sweet and provided excellent suggestions for my care. The dentist was also very nice and provided a few different solutions to my special dental needs. Overall I am very satisfied with my visit and am excited for my next dental appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Want to write to let everyone know. They made it right with me. Got a check for the 400 dollars today. Thank you for being such a good business
S
2 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
Went in with my son for a scheduled appointment and asked if I could set up a new patient consultation in the future. The front office made it work so I was seen that day. The hygienist and the Doctor were ultra professional and reassuring. Super pleased with how courteous everyone is.