Eastgate Dental

Dentist

14950 SE Allen Rd.

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgatedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
The very best both professionally and with the human touch
Although going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things, Eastgate Dental makes it easy and comfortable. I very much appreciate the thorough explanation of alternatives and the ability to "name my poison!" I recommend this clinic with the highest regard for the professional work and regard to the patients' needs.
D
2 months ago
Love Dr.Reh and her staff
I've been going to Dr. Reh for over 8 years now. I can't sing her praises loud enough. And her staff is wonderful as well.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Family of five, we all go there. Everyone is so friendly it feels like seeing family everytime. My kids love going to the dentist and that right there is saying how friendly and caring everyone is. All the doctors and staff there are equally professional and nice. When we had an "emergency" for our son (broken tooth) the response and care was simply amazing. We have been going there for the last ten years and have recommended and still recommend this dental office 100%.
O
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Reh is so knowledgeable and compassionate towards her patients! Always looking out for the best interest of their care and not just $$. She has been my dentist for about 5 years now and not once has she failed me. Getting an implant for my front tooth and I know I am in the best hands possible! Staff is amazing as well! Always pleasant and full of smiles!
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Reh's for 15 years, since I moved to Seattle from LA. The quality and thoroughness of care is about as good as it can get. I think Christy is a great hygienist and I always try to schedule my cleanings with her. And Dr. Reh is great - thorough, friendly and caring. I was fortunate to have a great dentist in LA and equally fortunate to have a great dentist here.
A
3 months ago
Great Family Dentistry
Have used Eastgate Dental for probably 10 years. They have been wonderful to me and my children. Very accommodating, very friendly, and very professional and conscientious. One of my children has been a real challenge to work with and everyone there has been nothing but gracious. I feel we are well taken care of! I highly recommend them!
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Reh and associates (everyone) provide Top quality, Friendly, Caring, and of course Professional service.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, proffessional, caring ...
Believe it or not I love going in for my teeth cleaning and other work. Dr Reh's dental work is exceptional and top quality. Everyone is so friendly.
B
3 months ago
Make Your Appointment Today for Better Dental Health Tomorrow
Friendly and thorough! Even helped me verify the extent of my insurance coverage. I highly recommend Eastgate Dental!
C
4 months ago
Very caring
Everybody is very caring and professional. I live in Renton and wouldn't change dentist because I have found the right fit for me. 100% recommended.