Eastgate Dental Excellence

Dentist

3241 Mt. Carmel Rd

CINCINNATI, OH 45244

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
reassuring and professional
Thanks for supporting me and reassuring me that the procedure would go smoothly with a minimum of discomfort. I had a lot of anxiety and apprehension, to the point I was considering walking away from the appointment. Thanks for making me as comfortable as possible. I was able to make it through without a breakdown.
D
5 months ago
Great job
Hygienist was very personable. I felt the cleaning was thorough. Only issue was I was in the system as out of network which was corrected quickly.
S
5 months ago
Great service all the way around !
They got me in quicker then I thought they could considering I hadn’t been there before ! Did awesome work in a timely manor and help me tremendously. Thanks so much see yous at my next visit .
B
5 months ago
Outstanding Teeth Cleaning by Janelle
I went in for my regular cleaning last week. Everyone always does a good job but I truly think my teeth have never been cleaner than when Janelle was finished. She was extremely thorough and patient while also being gentle and having a great chair-side manner. Thank you!
T
5 months ago
What a welcome!
This was my first visit as a new patient. Wow - - what a welcome. Everyone was so very very friendly and welcoming. I couldn't believe how much time the staff spent with me to make sure I was comfortable. Tons of conversation from everyone making an effort to get to know me. Customer service like this is the exception especially at a Dr office.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Speedy service. Janelle kept me informed on everything she was doing and why.
R
5 months ago
Great Professional Service
In this day and age of impersonal service I've been amazed in my first two visits. The staff really cares about your experience there. They consistently ask how they're doing and spend appropriate time describing the procedures. It's been as great an experience as a trip to the dentist can be.
D
5 months ago
Always a Excellent Experience!
Very comfortable each time, enjoyable to talk to everyone and a great experience.
A
6 months ago
Very professional & caring staff
Would refer any of my family & friends!
R
6 months ago
I am very satisfied with today's visit. Cap feels great and no problem with filling.