Eastgate Dental Excellence

Dentist

3241 Mt. Carmel Rd

CINCINNATI, OH 45244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastgatedentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best Dentist Office Around!
I actually use to be afraid of going to the dentist and put it off for years until I found Eastgate Dental Excellence, now I go twice a year for cleanings and focus on my dental health without being scared. While every dentist there is amazing Dr. Kelly is my usual go to dentist. He's great with my children as well! The overall staff makes it a comfortable and good experience every time we go. I've already referred 4 people here and keep on recommending every chance I get!
E
2 days ago
Excellent Experience for the Whole Family!
Our entire family visited Eastgate Dental Excellence and our experience could not have been more positive! The whole team was extremely accommodating in our scheduling to maximize service for myself and my husband, and for our 3 year. Both of the adult visits were conducted in a friendly and professional manner, and our little girl had her first visit to the dentist-such a fun experience that will set up a wonderful foundation for these trips going forward. When she got home, all she wanted to do was brush her teeth-talk about making a good impression! I would highly, highly, recommend this office for any age group or procedure!
S
1 week ago
Always a pleasure, you have a great group of people. Too bad dentistry is so expensive.
J
2 weeks ago
Eastgate Dental Excellence
Eastgate Dental Excellence is a great place to go for dental work, I had a few bad experiences going to different dentist but this place has been awesome! I highly recommend this place, Dr. Kelley is incredible and makes sure you don't have any pain or discomfort, he's always asking you how you are during the procedure, him and the dental hygienist are very informal they will give you step by step on how procedures go so you know what to expect. I've had a cleaning, fillings and a crown done and all of it was painless, great place for sure!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Their Name Says It All
WOW, from the reception staff to the hygienist(s) to the dentist, top notch! Professional, friendly, efficient, skilled, gentle...what more could you ask for in a dentists office? I took a spill face first onto the sidewalk and chipped a few teeth. They evaluated AND treated all in the same day as well as took extra steps to make my smile better. I came in as a new patient but have a feeling I will be a long term patient from here out. Well done Eastgate Dental Excellence!
A
1 month ago
Heather is not only very professional but extremely warm and friendly. she makes you feel very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
Great all around experience!
G
2 months ago
Great first visit.
Dr Kelly and Gaby were wonderful. They were kind, considerate, gentle and patient. The facility was bright, airy and welcoming. I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Professional and personal
P
2 months ago
very good overall
clean, bright and friendly office waiting area. Very friendly and helpful staff.