Eastland Family Dental LLC

Dentist

19401 East US Highway 40

Suite 180

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

independencedentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
The complete staff , from when I walked in , was courteous and helpful. They got me in prior to my appt time and the work performed went very well , fast,and professional.Will definitely come back.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Timely and they took the time to listen and thanked me for sharing. I am one that highly dislikes dental service. Will come back.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Our friendly, professional and talented dental experts #1 goal is patient satisfaction! See you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Great service
I love this place. Best dental care I have ever had. Root canal start to finish in one day. So convenient. Super friendly staff
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is delighted that you had a great visit with us. We love being able to provide our patients with same day crowns and excellent patient care. Please let others know about us so we may provide them with great dental care, too. Happy Brushing and Flossing!
K
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned today!
All the staff was very friendly, fast, and professional. Thank you for great service!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our team is so happy that you had a great experience at your last visit. Thank you for entrusting us with your dental care needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
1 month ago
Great professional treatment!
My wife and I have had out teeth cleaned and a crow replace and the service was quick and very professional. We’re glad we made the change to Eastland!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our team is grateful that you made the change to Eastland as well! We are dedicated to helping our patients feel well informed and comfortable at every visit. We pride ourselves in being able to offer same day crowns and in office specialists as well. We always look forward to our visits with you and your wife! See you at your next visit with us!
M
2 months ago
very good care
M
2 months ago
Great experience, always
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our team is thrilled that you had a great visit with us. Dr. Kepler and your hygienist, Colton team together to make each experience the best they can. We hope you will share your experience with your friends and invite them to select us for their dental care needs as well.
J
2 months ago
Great experience, its been awhile since I can in for a cleaning, Everyone made it easy and professional. Thank you
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our Team wants to thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and very gentle with me and kept asking if I was ok and was I in pain
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is pleased you had a great visit with us. We try to ensure that all of our patients are comfortable and relaxed during their visits. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Everything was great!!!
Everything was great!!!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our team is happy that you had a great experience during your visit with us at Eastland Family Dental! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us.