Eastland Family Dental LLC

Dentist

19401 East US Highway 40

Suite 180

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

independencedentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
27 minutes ago
Great job!
The folks at Eastland are always professional and friendly. Meg did a great job on my cleaning! Looking forward to my next appointment.
G
23 hours ago
Very professional, and friendly. I enjoy my visit each time.
I just went there for the annual cleaning and received one of the bedt cleanings I’ve ever experience. Immediately set up next appointments. They do a great job there.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Our friendly, professional and talented dental experts #1 goal is patient satisfaction! Our Hygienists are detail oriented and passionate about teeth. Having patients like you, makes our job very satisfying. See you at your next appointment!
J
3 weeks ago
Haven't been to a dentist office in a while
Everyone here has been great. After years of not being to a dentist office, my teeth needed a lot of cleaning. Everyone set me at ease and made me comfortable. Now I'm back on the way to have a healthy smile.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is very glad we have a happy new patient. We always try to exceed our patients' expectations. We strive to administer quality care while helping our patients feel comfortable and well informed of all the procedures they may have during the process of achieving a beautiful healthy smile. We look forward to your next visit with us!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service ! Very friendly & gentle Dentist & hygienist! Thank you all!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental wants to thank you for taking the time to send us your kind review. We are happy that you were pleased with our dental team and our friendly service. Our #1 goal is patient satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Eastland for a number of years and always feel comfortable with the various procedures needed. Everybody works as a team. Great job.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our dental team. We have truly enjoyed having you as one of our patients! In order to achieve the quality care our patients deserve, we realize that team work is very important and that every employee has an principal key in helping your appointment run smoothly. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next appointment with us.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The service here is professional and friendly. When you ask questions, they are very good at explaining things to you.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
The Eastland Family Dental team is happy you found our staff to be professional and friendly. We work hard to ensure every patient is comfortable while receiving top-notch dental care. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
K
1 month ago
Procedures had to change during the visit. Staff were professional and helpful.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is happy we were able to provide you with top-notch and immediate dental care. We always strive to work in dental emergencies whenever possible. Please let us know if you have any questions that we can help answer. And, thank you for entrusting us with your dental care.
B
1 month ago
The practice is well organized and efficient, while still being friendly and caring. I was informed clearly about every step of my care plan, and there were multiple check-ins with me to make sure I was in no pain or distress. I couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We feel that your time is very valuable, so our dental team will do everything we can to take care of our patient's in the most efficient and professional manner as possible. We are excited to have some of the most up to date technologies that allow us to be more detailed and efficient with the treatment we give our wonderful patients. Thanks again for your kind words! See you again soon.
J
1 month ago
Dental appointment today.
I love the fact that the hygienist always remembers me since I've been going there for many years. All the staff is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. The dentist himself is always informative and everyone answers your questions.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental wants to thank you for taking the time to send us this review. Our team strives to administer quality care while helping our patients feel comfortable and well informed of all the procedures they may have. You are important to us and we are happy to continue to take care of your dental needs. As a familiar song goes, "You wanna be where everybody knows your name." See you next time!
P
2 months ago
Good day at the dental office.
GREAT JOB!!!!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you!!! Our team is so happy that you had a great experience at your last visit. Thank you for entrusting us with your dental care needs!