Eastland Family Dental LLC

Dentist

19401 East US Highway 40

Suite 180

Independence, MO 64055

Closed Today Closed

independencedentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very friendly, thorough & profssional
T
5 days ago
Great dentist office
Friendly and no wait. Very timely on getting my teeth cleaned.
L
2 weeks ago
My visit today
Everyone I spoke with today was extremely cordial, very business like and informative. Thank you for a great visit!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for being such a great patient! Our team is always happy to see you. We are thrilled that you were pleased with your dental care. Our #1 goal is patient satisfaction. Happy brushing and flossing!
A
3 weeks ago
Great visit
The dental tech was very friendly and thorough in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kepler doesn't try to give you unnecessary treatments. Very up-to-date equipment. I like being able to see the x-rays and photos on the large computer monitor in the room.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is pleased you had a wonderful visit with our friendly staff. Our goal is to help you maintain a beautiful, healthy smile. We pride ourselves in always seeking out the latest technology and to share that with our patients. Thanks you for your review and we will see you at your next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
New person was great, No issues.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for your five star review. Our team is always happy to visit with you and your wife. We look forward to your next visit with us!
T
1 month ago
Comfortable, welcoming & very effective
Everyone is very accomodating and friendly. Doctor is excellent and has a great system to follow up past conterns and procedures. I trust and enjoy everyone so look forward to my visits ... to a dentist! Can you believe it?!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is happy we were able to provide you with our top-notch dental care. We are pleased that you look forward to your next visit with us. One of our goals, is to help our patients get to a comfortable level of care that will help them to maintain a beautiful healthy smile. We look forward to your next visit with us as well! Yes, We do believe it!
T
1 month ago
Enjoable visit
Techs and Dentists are very professional Needed a gold crown replacement after 4 years, a little surprised about that but I do understand.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is pleased you had a great visit with us. We always do our best to be sure our patients are comfortable and knowledgeable about all of the procedures they may have with us. We truly enjoyed our visit with you. Please feel free to give us a call if you have anymore questions. We look forward to your visits with us!
P
1 month ago
Routine check-up.
Had a very good experience. Dental technician was very friendly and professional. The same for my dentist!!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our team is thrilled that you were pleased with your dental care and our friendly and professional service. Our #1 goal is patient satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Happy brushing and flossing!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
For all dental needs, Eastland folks are thorough, fast and friendly as always!!!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is very happy that you were pleased with our dental team and our friendly service. our #1 goal is patient satisfaction. Please let others know about us so we may provide them with top notch dental care, too. happy brushing and flossing!
R
2 months ago
Very good always pleased
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for your feedback. Eastland Family Dental is pleased that you had another great visit with us. We always look forward to your visits with us.