Eastland Family Dental LLC

Dentist

19401 East US Highway 40

Suite 180

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

independencedentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Everyone I have dealt with are very friendly and professional. I have gone there for several years and have always been pleased. Colton explains everything he is going to do and is very nice and gentle when cleaning your teeth. Dr Kepler is super nice and always willing to answer all your questions.
T
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff. I am one of those people who is really on edge when visiting a dentist and the helpful attitude of everyone I came in contact with was caring and friendly. Colton is kind and was very thorough and gentle during the cleaning process. I am so glad that I chose Eastland Family Dental. I have one concern. I am not sure if the sunglasses I was given to wear had been sanitized. On my first visit the glasses had spatters on the lenses. It was a little off putting, but I didn't say anything about it.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize that you did not have a favorable experience with the safety glasses. This has been a concern of ours as well. The sanitizer we use, occasionally leaves spots as it drys. We are currently working on a solution to eliminate this concern. We are happy that we were able to assist you during your last visit with us. Just like Colton, all of our Hygienists take great pride in being thorough and educating our patients about dental hygiene, so it is great to hear that you were so well taken care of. Your beautiful smile is important to us so we look forward to your next visit with us.
E
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Another good appointment. My problems are discussed with me. I have a voice in the solution.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is happy we were able to provide you with top-notch dental care. Your satisfaction is our #1 Concern. It is important to us that we inform our patients about their dental options as well as give them an estimation of the costs involved so they are able to make educated decisions about dental treatment. As always, we look forward to your next visit with us.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental services!
I always receive great care at Eastland Family Dental. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Our friendly, professional and talented dental experts #1 goal is patient satisfaction! See you at your next visit with us!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, made sure I was comfortable. Explained each step as to what they would be doing to my teeth. Answered questions in a way I could understand.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We are excited to have some of the most up to date technologies that allow us to be more detailed and efficient with the treatment we give our wonderful patients. So it is equally important to us, that we take the time to explain what we are doing and the reasons why. Thanks again for your kind words! See you again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience - Colton did a great job, explained everything he was going to be doing, kind and personable -
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is delighted that you had a great experience at your last visit with us. Our staff of highly qualified dental professionals, make every effort to guide our patients through the dental process and help them feel like family. Thank you for your kind words and for trusting our team to address your dental care needs.
L
1 month ago
Quick follow up
Quick response to have my temporary bridge checked out prior to leaving for a weeks vacation. Bridgette was able to fit me into Dr. Tran's busy schedule for her to check it out for me. Dr. Tran is the best asLida are all of their staff. They make you feel welcome when you step inside the door.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Dr. Tran and her staff were so pleased to assist you with your temporary bridge. They wanted to be sure that your vacation would not be interrupted, so you could have a well deserved break. We take pride in being able to provide you with the quality dental care that you expect and deserve. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care needs!
M
2 months ago
Love this place nice people
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you! We love what we do and we feel we have the best patients around! Have a fantastic day and we will see you at your next visit with us.
N
3 months ago
They are very punctual. The hygenist are ready and waiting to do their job.
We have been going to Eastland Family Dentist for at least 25 years and have never been disappointed with their service. All are very capable and willing to help you.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our team wants to thank you for being so loyal to us. Our #1 goal is patient satisfaction. We always look forward to visits from you and your husband. Happy Brushing!
M
3 months ago
Service
Everyone is very professional, polite, and do a great job explaining what they are doing and why. This office works well with people's schedules and cares about their patients.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is focused on providing optimal dental care and respecting our patients' busy schedules, too. We're pleased we were able to exceed your expectations with you dental cleaning. Please tell others about us for their dental care and you could earn a referral bonus ($50 account credit or Oral B electric toothbrush). happy brushing and flossing !