Eastland Family Dental LLC

Dentist

19401 East US Highway 40

Suite 180

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

independencedentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
They are very punctual. The hygenist are ready and waiting to do their job.
We have been going to Eastland Family Dentist for at least 25 years and have never been disappointed with their service. All are very capable and willing to help you.
M
3 weeks ago
Service
Everyone is very professional, polite, and do a great job explaining what they are doing and why. This office works well with people's schedules and cares about their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and courteous while filling my cavity.
I believe they did a great job filling my cavity but may have used too much to deaden my tooth as it took 5 hours and ten minutes before my lip/cheek began to wake up.
D
1 month ago
THE BEST $69.00 I EVER SPENT. GREAT JOB--I WILL BE BACK.
J
1 month ago
Prompt professional service
Thank you for your prompt professional care. Appointment times are honored. Personnel are courteous and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service, all our needs were met promptly with great care and courtesy
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Our team is happy that you had a great experience with us at your last appointment. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with the high quality dental care that we feel everyone deserves. See you at your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Andrea is the best!!!!!!!!
Andrea is the best!!!!!!!
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
We do have great hygienists! Thank you for such a nice response. Andrea loves having you as a patient and looks forward to your next visit with her.
M
3 months ago
The complete staff , from when I walked in , was courteous and helpful. They got me in prior to my appt time and the work performed went very well , fast,and professional.Will definitely come back.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is thrilled that you had a great visit with us. Our #1 goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality of service possible. We look forward to your next visit with us.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Timely and they took the time to listen and thanked me for sharing. I am one that highly dislikes dental service. Will come back.
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Our friendly, professional and talented dental experts #1 goal is patient satisfaction! See you at your next visit!
S
3 months ago
Great service
I love this place. Best dental care I have ever had. Root canal start to finish in one day. So convenient. Super friendly staff
Response from Eastland Family Dental LLC
Eastland Family Dental is delighted that you had a great visit with us. We love being able to provide our patients with same day crowns and excellent patient care. Please let others know about us so we may provide them with great dental care, too. Happy Brushing and Flossing!