Eastland Family Dental LLC

Dentist

19401 East US Highway 40

Suite 180

Independence, MO 64055

Closed Today Closed

independencedentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
First time having a procedure done by Dr Tran who a excellent Dentist. Not great dentist an Excellent dentist. She is very easy to talk to and a great listener, enjoyed having a dentist who is confident with their abilities and a carries a little swagger. Nice job Doc
M
3 days ago
Super fast and efficient!
How wonderful to arrive 10 minutes early for our appointment and walk out the door within 30 minutes! Friendly staff made the appointment feel like a quick visit with friends rather than a rush through a doctors office. If only more medical professionals had the same approach....
P
1 week ago
Frendly
Been coming here for 15 years and will continue to keep comiing
T
1 week ago
Love my Dentist Office
I love my Dentist Office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
C
2 weeks ago
It was a good experience
M
3 weeks ago
cleaning
I was a first time patient (annual cleaning) with Dr. Keppler. My son has been several times with him also. I had a great experience. The hygienist (i believe Audrey ?) was great and so was he!
A
1 month ago
Best hygenist, dentist, assistants, AND specialists!!!
I love eastland family dental!! The process is very simple and professional. Never a long wait! They all work together to make sure the clients are taken care of and that means a lot. Andrea is so awesome when she cleans my teeth and Dr. Tran and her assistants Ashley and JoAnn are the bomb!! They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. No one likes going to the dentist but Dr. Tran is super fast and accurate all while treating you like family. I always have a good time going to the dentist and never ever dread it like I used to. Dr. Moore is exceptional for endodontics and Dr. Neuer is great with orthodontics. My sister thought very highly of him and I do as well. This is a one stop shop and I will never go anywhere else!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly
I always encounter helpful, smiling faces when I go in for dental work. I had crowns with a bridge put in and was never in discomfort and was always told what they were going to do. They made sure I was informed of my options but I never felt pressured to choose the most expensive options for my care.
D
1 month ago
Equipment is very up-to-date, service is fast and friendly. Highly recommend.
Pain-free, fast and extremely friendly. My husband and I used to dread going to the dentist, but this office has managed to make it a comfortable experience. I feel like more than a procedure to them; I'm a person they remember and care about. If you have any doubts about visiting Eastland, put them behind you, you won't be disappointed.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Eastland Dental for years and have gone through a number of staff changes along with remaining members, and the one thing that stays constant is the staff friendliness. No matter who I see, my primary dentist, my dental hygienist, Dr. Moore for root canals, the front staff, everyone is extremely personable and really take pride in taking care of the customer and putting them first. Not to mention the pain free dental care. If you have any fear of the dentist, this group will definitely ease that fear. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.