Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today By Appointment

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Another thorough cleaning
Kirsten is by far the best hygienist I have ever had. She is very meticulous and thorough. She takes her time to ensure she provides quality care! All of the staff are so friendly and helpful!
S
6 days ago
Awesome visit today. Friendly and concerned staff about the health of my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Always Professional service provided. I truly recommend Eastman Family Dental. My family has been using them for 32 years
P
1 month ago
Another awesome visit
I would truly recommend Eastman Family Dental to anyone in need of A1 dental care. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming.
P
2 months ago
Thank you to Dr. Lyndsey Dahlstrom and her staff for promptly replacing my front veneer!!!!! Dawn Rutland and staff knew how embarrassed I was and got me in to see Dr. Dahlstrom ASAP. As a grandma of 5, walking around Christmas holidays with my mouth closed and 11 people in my house would have been miserable to say the least. I can't say THANK YOU enough!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Attention
I had not been to a dentist in about ten years due to lack of dental insurance. A spot had appeared between two of my front teeth that I wanted to have seen about before it turned into something that could not be easily and inexpensively fixed. Thankfully, it was easily taken care of that same day. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Oliver were extremely friendly and professional. I highly approve of Dr. Oliver's choice of music while he checked and cleaned my teeth :) I highly recommend Eastman Family Dental Center.
L
2 months ago
Professionals in all they do
Eastman Family Dental is a professional office that provides quality dental care for my entire family. The office is always clean and the staff very friendly. They are scheduling geniuses and stay on schedule!
J
3 months ago
Very Nice Experience
As always, the service was excellent.
B
3 months ago
Bi Annual Visit
I had a new lady cleaning my teeth today and I felt like she did a great thorough job! And as always Dr Lyndsey was great!
B
3 months ago
Dr Harrell and staff are always courteous and professional.