Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The staff @ Eastman Family Dental are friendly and professional in all ways!
Dentist visits are a bit stressful for me. A visit to my family physician? No problem. A visit to my family dentist? Extreme white coat syndrome!!! But I have to say that the people @ Eastman Family Dental eased my stress with the friendly and highly competent manner in which I was treated during my treatment.
S
2 weeks ago
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist
Everyone was friendly and professional. I had an extraction of a rear molar with no pain.
M
2 weeks ago
This Dentist center has been great for me and my family. My children really like them as there Dentist, which is unusual. They are very professional and understanding. I actual called them one day about a problem I was having with my tooth, leaving a message on the voice mail. The receptionist called me back almost immediately, and scheduled me for an appointment the same evening. I have never had an toothache in my life and I am 51 years old, Thanks to Eastman Family Dentist for there prompt services.
R
4 weeks ago
GREAT.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and sensitive to the patient's needs.
Am very glad I went there and will continue to let them perform all my dental work.
W
1 month ago
VERY nice experience
First time visit. Very friendly staff. Listened to me. Excellent cleaning and assessment of my teeth. Gave me options for corrections that need to made. Also checked my entire mouth for other problems.
P
1 month ago
My first visit
I would like say Thank You to everyone at Eastman Family Dental Center. The service I received was top notch!
D
2 months ago
Another visit and another professional quality experience. From the front desk to the exam room and back to the front desk all are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Another thorough cleaning
Kirsten is by far the best hygienist I have ever had. She is very meticulous and thorough. She takes her time to ensure she provides quality care! All of the staff are so friendly and helpful!
S
2 months ago
Awesome visit today. Friendly and concerned staff about the health of my teeth.