Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great!
T
6 days ago
Totally satisfactory
The job was done efficiently and professionally. Dentist and personnel were pleasant to be with. They answered my questions without hesitation and with satisfactory and reasonable answers. They even laughed at my "old man" jokes!
B
6 days ago
Great experience! Very professional in both attire and manner. Identified potential problems and gave suggestions to prevent actual problem occurring.
D
6 days ago
Great as usual.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been going for years and I’m still treated like family. Everyone is very polite and always smiling 😁
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite and I didn't have to wait long to see the dentist. They provide quality services
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was polite and friendly. I really felt comfortable there. I'm definitely going back with or without health insurance lol.
N
1 month ago
Great service
Always enjoy the visit that is professional and yet feel like part of the “family “. Had a longer wait than usual, but this isn’t the norm.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and great service
L
1 month ago
Service is given with respect and professional care
Entire staff provide excellent service from the time I walk in to the time I walk out! Sue Taylor has cleaned my teeth for many years and is always GREAT