Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and informative
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
We love our Eastman Family Dental team. They have always been so supportive, caring and concerned about me and my whole family.
C
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the staff, they were friendly and helpful! My procedure was easy, such a relief. Doctor Lindsey made me feel at ease. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Very professional
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
Appointment was easy to get and had great service
R
1 month ago
I was very nervous about having a filling in my front tooth but I was made to feel very comfortable and put at ease. The experience was very good and I felt no pain.
L
2 months ago
My visit was very good and wait time was short. The staff was very friendly and professional. I will be using this business for me and my family for now on.
S
2 months ago
Professional caring staff
The staff are very caring and attentive. They work to accommodate your appointment time to fit your needs and are always very professional and friendly!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
D
2 months ago
As always very professional and caring.