Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Teeth cleaning 10/2019
Great staff, great service from cleanings, to cosmetic dentistry.... overall they are the best, treat you like a great customer, like they appreciate your business, and they are very knowledgeable of any questions you may have.... I would definitely and have recommended this office to others
B
7 days ago
Great dental practice!
I saw Dr. Oliver today for the first time to fix a tooth that another doctor had previously worked on. He was thorough and kind and I was very comfortable sitting in his chair. I feel really confident moving forward with the plan that he laid out for this troublesome tooth. The staff was incredibly helpful and pleasant, as always.
H
1 week ago
Love Mrs. Sue!! She's the BEST!
D
1 week ago
Very pleased with Hygienist Sue as usual. Great job. Personable and professional.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, prompt, accommadating
Emergency...Crown fell off; I was sitting at their office when they opened (8:20). Although I had no appointment, they took me in, replaced the crown, and I was on my way by 8:50. Only $87. My highest praise for the courteous manner and the prompt and professional attention I received. Thanks so much, folks!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and most courteous.
Dr. Oliver and his assistant were outstanding! Felt comfortable and at ease throughout the dental procedure.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Had to get a cracked tooth pulled. Dr. Clay told me my options. He also went along with my decision to pull the tooth.
F
2 months ago
Visit for Consultation on Crown Repair
I met today with Dr. Oliver regarding a problematic tooth. As a regular patient, I have always been pleased with the service and professionalism of this office. My experience today was also very positive and informative. The dentist, assistants and office staff were very courteous and professional. I appreciate this atmosphere within the professional community.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
The service is excellent. They took me right on time and did a great job with cleaning my teeth.
M
2 months ago
great experience with quality people and service
Very little wait time involved. Staff is courteous and concerned about your comfort. I feel confident in their care and plan to continue seeing them for my dental needs. Would definitely recommend to others, in fact, I think I have!