Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Thorough and professional quality service
Kierstin completed the most thorough cleaning I have ever experienced. She was very professional and explained everything as she completed it!
G
2 weeks ago
Always professional and courteous service!
We always have a wonderful experience. Our entire family uses Sue Taylor. She is very thorough. We enjoy our visits.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and Dr's
I had a root canal performed by "Dr" Oliver. Clay to me Lol!! He did an amazing job being very precise in making sure the tooth was completely deadened all the way. I have been home for several hours now and no problems. Thanks "Dr" Oliver!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Oliver and his staff were very friendly. He was very thorough with the exam and explained everything as he went along. I was made welcome to be there.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Oliver and his staff were very friendly. He was extremely meticulous during the exam and explained his findings very clearly. Very pleased!
E
1 month ago
Always an enjoyable experience with the friendly and professional staff.
H
1 month ago
AS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL..
L
2 months ago
Professional& courteous
Excellent service ,greeted me upon arrival and completed appointment in a timely manner
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Staff has a smile on their face and makes you fill right at home. They are concerned about your visit and want to make it a pleasant one.
K
2 months ago
Since the Age of 4
Since the age of 4, Dr. Dan Harrell has been my dentist. Now, he has a protégé (Dr. Daughter) and I feel as though I will be in great hands when he finally retires. As always, my experience was great, other than getting my wisdom tooth extracted. LOL.... I have recommended two people from Cochran who are now patients of Eastman Family Dental.