Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great service and friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
Great service and knowledgable about their profession
I had a great experience, the staff, dental assistant, and dentist all were great! I'd recommend this dental office to anyone!
B
1 month ago
My dental appointment on Tuesday went very well. I will definitely be making additional appointments for my family.
D
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Very friendly, helpful staff. Visits with Eastman Family Dental Center always comfortable and pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Staff was courteous and professional made , made the a lot less stressful.
R
2 months ago
Staff was courteous and professional,made my experience a lot less stressful.
K
2 months ago
The staff @ Eastman Family Dental are friendly and professional in all ways!
Dentist visits are a bit stressful for me. A visit to my family physician? No problem. A visit to my family dentist? Extreme white coat syndrome!!! But I have to say that the people @ Eastman Family Dental eased my stress with the friendly and highly competent manner in which I was treated during my treatment.
S
2 months ago
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist
Everyone was friendly and professional. I had an extraction of a rear molar with no pain.
M
2 months ago
This Dentist center has been great for me and my family. My children really like them as there Dentist, which is unusual. They are very professional and understanding. I actual called them one day about a problem I was having with my tooth, leaving a message on the voice mail. The receptionist called me back almost immediately, and scheduled me for an appointment the same evening. I have never had an toothache in my life and I am 51 years old, Thanks to Eastman Family Dentist for there prompt services.
R
3 months ago
GREAT.