Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Visit for Consultation on Crown Repair
I met today with Dr. Oliver regarding a problematic tooth. As a regular patient, I have always been pleased with the service and professionalism of this office. My experience today was also very positive and informative. The dentist, assistants and office staff were very courteous and professional. I appreciate this atmosphere within the professional community.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
The service is excellent. They took me right on time and did a great job with cleaning my teeth.
M
3 months ago
great experience with quality people and service
Very little wait time involved. Staff is courteous and concerned about your comfort. I feel confident in their care and plan to continue seeing them for my dental needs. Would definitely recommend to others, in fact, I think I have!
A
3 months ago
Very caring group
I was late for my appointment today, but the staff was very understanding. The staff is always so kind, compassionate, & understanding. Dr. Oliver is thorough and explains, which I appreciate.
B
3 months ago
Good visit
Great
G
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Welcoming, friendly staff. Gentle, kind manner for invasive procedures most of us disliked from our childhood. Lol Pricing was a pleasant surpise, also. Definitely worth the drive.
J
3 months ago
.The best people to do business with.
Great service from the beginning to the end. 5 star service to everyone who works there. I must say they are the best people to do business with. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Today was my children first visit and the entire staff was very professional and kind. Thank You for your services!
C
3 months ago
Thanks to everyone in the office. They are all great. They are very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone
C
3 months ago
Enjoyed my visit. Got the expert care I needed. I'll recommend Dr Harrell to every one i see who needs to see a dentist !!