Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice and comforting. Excellent services. Will come back again.
M
4 years ago
Love my Dentists
Very prompt and friendly. Really love my Dentists!!!
R
4 years ago
Dental Appointment
Terrific visit!! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Sue, the Hygienist and Dr Dan Harrell were wonderful!!
A
4 years ago
I HAD MY TEETH CLEANED TODAY - EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY, AS USUAL, AND I FEEL MY TEETH WERE CLEANED VERY WELL.
D
4 years ago
Great Experience
My 9 year old son had a tooth that needed some quick attention, it was on a Friday and his regular dentist was closed. I called Eastman Family Dental and asked if he could be seen by Dr. Lindsey. They set him up an appointment for the same day and the tooth was taken care of in no time. He was very comfortable for the entire visit. Dr. Lindsey and the staff at Eastman Family Dental are WONDERFUL. My husband and I are also patients there and I highly recommend them.
L
4 years ago
friendly staff and excellent care.
Have used this dentist for 15+ years and would recommend them to all. Have had cleanings, fillings, and root canal without problems. My kids have used them as well.
S
4 years ago
Quick Professional Visit !
All the staff from the beginning to the end are kind, professional and very caring! They get right to work on you and you are finished and out quick! Thanks for always working me in when I have to come unexpectedly!
L
4 years ago
Wonderful!
Eastman Family Dental is always on time. I appreciate that I have never waited in the waiting room for more than a few minutes. I am always in and out in the time I have allotted. Great dental care. Caring, friendly staff.
S
4 years ago
Friendly
I like everybody there.
B
4 years ago
Wonderful staff and dentist! Knowledgeable and quick work up.