Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
The best dental experience I've ever had!!!!
Eastman Family Dental Center was recommended by a friend as I had a lot of dental work needed. I have had previous dental work done with other dentist and have never experienced a more caring, and friendly dental office than Estman Family Dental Center. I live 45 miles from this office and with plenty of other offices to choose from in my home town I will be making the 45 mile drive every time for my dental care needs. Felt like I was treated more like family than just another patient. Thank to the staff of Eastman Family Dental Center it is obvious you care about your patients!!!!
P
4 years ago
professional and friendly
Every time I visit them, I have a great experience. Price is not to high, and a great family atmosphere. My last visit, I didn't have the money to have all my wood done, Dr. Harrel let me know what her opinion, I just think it is great when you go somewhere, where they actually care.
A
4 years ago
professional and friendly
I have been coming here since the 80's, fair price , good service, nice friendly people. p s. it's a 65 mile round trip for me so that should say a lot.
P
4 years ago
Good experience 1st time customer. Warm and friendly
D
4 years ago
Very nice experience, friendly, professional staff, and appointment made same day I called. I would recommend this facility to family and friends. Great overall dental experience.
S
4 years ago
Great service, very friendly.
Would never go anywhere else. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
L
4 years ago
informative, gentle and patient
I have asthma and they are very patient with me when I need to take a few seconds to catch my breath. The Dr. and nurse today were friendly and took time to tell me all the options I should consider before my next appointment.
R
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice. Beautiful Office!!! High quality service. Professional and friendly!!!
V
4 years ago
I have been using Dr. Dan Harrell since he started his business many years ago. He and his staff have always been helpful and kind. They go out of there way to help you. I could not image going any where else.
L
4 years ago
Prompt and Professional
We were here for a semi-annual cleaning and check-up for three children. As always, there was no wait. They are always on time with appointments and I appreciate this so much! Sue gives a thorough cleaning and is great with the kids. Dr. Lyndsey is knowledgeable and has a wonderful "chairside manner," especially with children. I know we are receiving quality dental care!