Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today By Appointment

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Excellent
Every time I have been here I have received excellent service!
M
5 years ago
Love Dr. Lindsey! She's always very gentle and considerate.
C
5 years ago
Love the Dan Harrell dentist office
I've used this dentist practically my whole life. I like Dr. D & his staff. They're friendly, efficient & do a thorough job. And as I am not a very patient person there's no prolonged waiting to be seen:))
L
5 years ago
Great Service
On a Saturday night one of my crowns popped off while flossing. On Monday I contacted the practice that had put on the crown. Due to one of the dentist in the practice leaving, they were booked and couldn't work me in Monday nor Tuesday. On Tuesday afternoon I contacted Eastman Family Dental Center as a new patient needing an emergency repair. They gave me an appointment for the next day! Everyone in the office was super friendly and kind. My tooth was x-rayed and my crown was repaired. Because they were so kind to me and worked me in when my previous dentist office could not, I will be staying with Eastman Family Dental Center!
S
5 years ago
Everything was great today shyanne was excited to tell her brother how well her teeth ware clean and the different she felt at the dentist today. Again great job!!!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Harrell and staff were great. I had a bad experience at a previous dentist and was extremely nervous. Dr. Harrell made sure I was in no pain and was very gentle and understanding. I will be coming here for all of my family's dental needs. Thank you!
S
5 years ago
A Great business with Awesome Teamwork from an Amazing Staff!!
R
5 years ago
Real nice professional
S
5 years ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful. This is why i have never used another dentist office.
C
5 years ago
Professional experience
My experience with Eastman family dentist was wonderful we enjoy your services very nice friendly staff with such a wonderful personality and smile my kids enjoys coming to your office with smiles on their faces we are very grateful to have you all as our family dentist