Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Enjoyed my visit. Got the expert care I needed. I'll recommend Dr Harrell to every one i see who needs to see a dentist !!
D
4 months ago
Great service, great people
Everyone was so nice and made me as comfortable as you can for a root canal :)
L
4 months ago
Know me by name ...clean my teeth with care and the Dr checked me in a timely manner.
I’ve been their patient for many years and feel right at home...with their thorough care in a very professional atmosphere.
R
5 months ago
Dr Dan Harrell and staff are wonderful, courteous, professional people. I came in with a possible allergy to a filling I have had for a very long time. Dr Harrell was thorough, patient and kind. I highly recommend this terrific service!!
G
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and provides quality service
A pleasant experience as usual. The very best staff from the office to the dentists to the dental assistants and dental hygienists. Dr. Lyndsey gave the easiest shot I have ever had in my mouth!! Love these people.
T
5 months ago
High quality service,kind and compassionate staff
I am horrified of Dentists. I came in for the first time and needed a tooth pulled. From the moment I came in everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr.Harrell was awesome along with his assistant. I will definitely be coming back there for all my dental needs. Thank you all so much. Sincerely, Tammy Hart
L
5 months ago
His First Filling
I was initially nervous at how my son Alex would behave at the appointment of his first filling. Ya'll did a great job!!! He wasn't nervous in the least, you made him feel at ease and I am so grateful and appreciative of your caring and compassionate nature. Thank you!
T
5 months ago
Excellent Care!!!
I am very pleased with the services provided by Eastman Family Dental Associates. They are always so friendly and very accommodating. Sue is an awesome dental hygienist!! I have used Dr. Harrell, Dr. Lindsey and Dr. Clay and I give high marks for all of them.
A
5 months ago
The Service was Excellent
Every experience I've had with the Eastman Family Dental Center has been excellent. I would highly recommend them again and again.
C
5 months ago
In for just a cleaning and problem found... they took care of it immediately! Thanks for doing that! Jackie did great job cleaning my teeth again.