Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Totally satisfactory
The job was done efficiently and professionally. Dentist and personnel were pleasant to be with. They answered my questions without hesitation and with satisfactory and reasonable answers. They even laughed at my "old man" jokes!
B
6 months ago
Great experience! Very professional in both attire and manner. Identified potential problems and gave suggestions to prevent actual problem occurring.
D
6 months ago
Great as usual.
J
6 months ago
Very professional
I have been going for years and I’m still treated like family. Everyone is very polite and always smiling 😁
C
6 months ago
Everyone was very polite and I didn't have to wait long to see the dentist. They provide quality services
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was polite and friendly. I really felt comfortable there. I'm definitely going back with or without health insurance lol.
N
7 months ago
Great service
Always enjoy the visit that is professional and yet feel like part of the “family “. Had a longer wait than usual, but this isn’t the norm.
M
7 months ago
Very friendly, professional and great service
L
7 months ago
Service is given with respect and professional care
Entire staff provide excellent service from the time I walk in to the time I walk out! Sue Taylor has cleaned my teeth for many years and is always GREAT
J
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning 10/2019
Great staff, great service from cleanings, to cosmetic dentistry.... overall they are the best, treat you like a great customer, like they appreciate your business, and they are very knowledgeable of any questions you may have.... I would definitely and have recommended this office to others