Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
My daughter went to Eastman Family Dental for a cleaning. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Oliver was kind, very thorough, and overall great. And the hygienist was AMAZING! 😉
S
3 months ago
Kind and professional care
Everyone has been kind and professional. Answers any and all questions you might have. Thumbs up!!!
V
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone is Super Nice and Great Service.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and time conscious
Great group of people in office. I’ve been seeing Dr. Dan Harrell and his associates for approximately 40 years and can’t remember ever having to wait for more than a few minutes.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit and the employees and dentist were very professional and extremely helpful. I will recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
5 months ago
Staff was friendly and informative
J
5 months ago
Excellent care
We love our Eastman Family Dental team. They have always been so supportive, caring and concerned about me and my whole family.
C
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the staff, they were friendly and helpful! My procedure was easy, such a relief. Doctor Lindsey made me feel at ease. Thank you
R
5 months ago
Very professional
L
5 months ago
Excellent care
Appointment was easy to get and had great service