Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Awesome place!
The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Dahlstrom is thorough and explains all Procedures well.
B
5 months ago
Awesome place!
The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Dahlstrom is thorough and explains all Procedures well.
K
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly and professional. Always great service.
W
6 months ago
Everyone was so professional and made me feel comfortable. You were highly recommended, and you did not disappoint.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The service is great and the staff are always so pleasant.
M
7 months ago
Great Care
The staff is friendly and professional and offer great service. I would not consider going to any other dentists.
L
7 months ago
Professional, courteous and prompt
Excellent care...would highly recommend
A
7 months ago
Wonderful visit
I was very impressed with the quality care, detailed explanations, and overall positive experience for my first-time visit. Will definitely continue using them.
B
7 months ago
Professional service by all the staff
All the staff are friendly and provided professional services in a timely manner. I have recommended this dental service to others.
J
8 months ago
This office has a very friendly staff. I love my dental hygienist! The dentists are very friendly and they do an excellent job! I would recommend this office.