Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
I was very nervous about having a filling in my front tooth but I was made to feel very comfortable and put at ease. The experience was very good and I felt no pain.
L
8 months ago
My visit was very good and wait time was short. The staff was very friendly and professional. I will be using this business for me and my family for now on.
S
8 months ago
Professional caring staff
The staff are very caring and attentive. They work to accommodate your appointment time to fit your needs and are always very professional and friendly!
R
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
D
8 months ago
As always very professional and caring.
D
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist and great staff!
I have allways been very satisfied with the treatment and service I received at Eastman Family Dental!
R
8 months ago
High quality and very professional
I highly recommend this family-friendly dental clinic. Excellent doctor and dental technicians.
M
8 months ago
Best customer service in town
I was a work in appointment. I was seen quickly and was treated like I was the only patient there! I love how kind everyone always is to me!
J
8 months ago
They always provide friendly, professional service! Sue is the best! And, Dr. Dahlstrom is great!
S
8 months ago
Professional service
Very professional service from kind and caring staff members! Dr. Oliver is very thorough and explains everything in detail!