Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
great experience with quality people and service
Very little wait time involved. Staff is courteous and concerned about your comfort. I feel confident in their care and plan to continue seeing them for my dental needs. Would definitely recommend to others, in fact, I think I have!
A
10 months ago
Very caring group
I was late for my appointment today, but the staff was very understanding. The staff is always so kind, compassionate, & understanding. Dr. Oliver is thorough and explains, which I appreciate.
B
10 months ago
Good visit
Great
G
10 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Welcoming, friendly staff. Gentle, kind manner for invasive procedures most of us disliked from our childhood. Lol Pricing was a pleasant surpise, also. Definitely worth the drive.
J
10 months ago
.The best people to do business with.
Great service from the beginning to the end. 5 star service to everyone who works there. I must say they are the best people to do business with. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Today was my children first visit and the entire staff was very professional and kind. Thank You for your services!
C
10 months ago
Thanks to everyone in the office. They are all great. They are very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone
C
10 months ago
Enjoyed my visit. Got the expert care I needed. I'll recommend Dr Harrell to every one i see who needs to see a dentist !!
D
10 months ago
Great service, great people
Everyone was so nice and made me as comfortable as you can for a root canal :)
L
10 months ago
Know me by name ...clean my teeth with care and the Dr checked me in a timely manner.
I’ve been their patient for many years and feel right at home...with their thorough care in a very professional atmosphere.