Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Fantastic service
You will not find a more professional and friendly dentist office. The dentists and staff are great. They make a dentist appointment so much better with caring and super service.
B
9 months ago
Awesome place!
The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Dahlstrom is thorough and explains all Procedures well.
B
9 months ago
Awesome place!
The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Dahlstrom is thorough and explains all Procedures well.
K
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly and professional. Always great service.
W
10 months ago
Everyone was so professional and made me feel comfortable. You were highly recommended, and you did not disappoint.
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
The service is great and the staff are always so pleasant.
M
11 months ago
Great Care
The staff is friendly and professional and offer great service. I would not consider going to any other dentists.
L
11 months ago
Professional, courteous and prompt
Excellent care...would highly recommend
A
11 months ago
Wonderful visit
I was very impressed with the quality care, detailed explanations, and overall positive experience for my first-time visit. Will definitely continue using them.
B
11 months ago
Professional service by all the staff
All the staff are friendly and provided professional services in a timely manner. I have recommended this dental service to others.