Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today By Appointment

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
High quality service,kind and compassionate staff
I am horrified of Dentists. I came in for the first time and needed a tooth pulled. From the moment I came in everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr.Harrell was awesome along with his assistant. I will definitely be coming back there for all my dental needs. Thank you all so much. Sincerely, Tammy Hart
L
1 year ago
His First Filling
I was initially nervous at how my son Alex would behave at the appointment of his first filling. Ya'll did a great job!!! He wasn't nervous in the least, you made him feel at ease and I am so grateful and appreciative of your caring and compassionate nature. Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Care!!!
I am very pleased with the services provided by Eastman Family Dental Associates. They are always so friendly and very accommodating. Sue is an awesome dental hygienist!! I have used Dr. Harrell, Dr. Lindsey and Dr. Clay and I give high marks for all of them.
A
1 year ago
The Service was Excellent
Every experience I've had with the Eastman Family Dental Center has been excellent. I would highly recommend them again and again.
C
1 year ago
In for just a cleaning and problem found... they took care of it immediately! Thanks for doing that! Jackie did great job cleaning my teeth again.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
My daughter went to Eastman Family Dental for a cleaning. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Oliver was kind, very thorough, and overall great. And the hygienist was AMAZING! 😉
S
1 year ago
Kind and professional care
Everyone has been kind and professional. Answers any and all questions you might have. Thumbs up!!!
V
1 year ago
Great Service
Everyone is Super Nice and Great Service.
S
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and time conscious
Great group of people in office. I’ve been seeing Dr. Dan Harrell and his associates for approximately 40 years and can’t remember ever having to wait for more than a few minutes.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit and the employees and dentist were very professional and extremely helpful. I will recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.