Eastman Family Dental Center

Dentist

421 Plaza Ave

Eastman, GA 31023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastmanfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Great Care
The staff is friendly and professional and offer great service. I would not consider going to any other dentists.
L
12 months ago
Professional, courteous and prompt
Excellent care...would highly recommend
A
1 year ago
Wonderful visit
I was very impressed with the quality care, detailed explanations, and overall positive experience for my first-time visit. Will definitely continue using them.
B
1 year ago
Professional service by all the staff
All the staff are friendly and provided professional services in a timely manner. I have recommended this dental service to others.
J
1 year ago
This office has a very friendly staff. I love my dental hygienist! The dentists are very friendly and they do an excellent job! I would recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
Professional
Greet me with my name, ask about my family, and talk about the things I’m interested in as I comfortably rest in the dental chair. When the Doctor arrived I was greeted by name, talking about children and grandchildren as very professional.
L
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!
I’ve been coming here since I was 9 or 10 years old. I am now 22 and I still go to them! They are so friendly and will help you in anyway they can. Insurance can always be a hassle but the front staff helped me solve the problem. Also, I’m terrified of the drill noises but I’m so thankful Dr. Lyndsey knows what she’s doing. She’s so sweet and attempts to prevent all pain possible. Very good and clear patient education given by all providers.
L
1 year ago
Friendly staff that makes you feel at ease. This was my first visit and I had a great experience. Would highly recommend to others.
R
1 year ago
Professional.
Great job, thanks to you all.
G
1 year ago
Great care
When I stopped in to see if you took my insurance. You checked my insurance and told me what my copay would be on different things that needed to be done. You had a cancellation so you worked me in right then. Thank you so much for that. Everyone was very helpful and sweet. Plus I got a very fast appointment to get my problem taken care of. You even helped me with my grandson by letting me know who could see him with his insurance. I would recommend you all to anyone intact I did just that about 15 minuets after leaving your office. I recommended your service to my sister when I went to get my prescription filled. I saw her at Walmart and she was trying to find someone that would pull teeth instead of doing a root canal. So I told her that was what you all was going to do for me. I am very pleased in the care I received. Thank you so much.