Easton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

165 Belmont

Easton, MA 02375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
So nice!!
Easy to talk to and very helpful. Everyone is sweet! Love it!
L
2 months ago
Great professional service
Today was my daughters first dentist appointment. The staff was super kind, professional, and patient with her. She was excited to brush her appointment after the appointment.
K
3 months ago
Professional and so friendly!!!
Great pediatric dentist. Everyone in the office is great!!!
L
3 months ago
Dentist visits are finally stress-free
I took two of my kids for follow-up appointments today and it was noteworthy that they were not stressballs leading up to the visit. After only a few appointments with your staff, dental visits are no longer a thing to fear! I also appreciate the one-on-one debriefs with Dr. Pirner afterward so that I feel informed about what's in store, what happened at today's visit, and what to expect at the next one. Thank you! Lynsey
A
5 months ago
Wonderful from start to finish!
Everything was Wonderful. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The hygienist was on time and great with my daughter. The dentist was awesome and informative. I would highly recommend this Dentist office! Also they had a ton of toys to keep my 2 year old busy in waiting room while my daughter as being seen!
R
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
Dr. Pirner is like a family member to us! She's been my son's dentist for many years. Today my son had his tooth extracted and I was so please that he came out smiling :o) Thank you Dr. Pirner see you soon!
C
5 months ago
Excellent treatment
We just switched pediatric dentist and my children really enjoyed their initial visit.
E
5 months ago
Dr Pirner is an awesome dentist!
My kids walk into the dentist office all on their own. That's how Dr Pirner has always managed her office and it's wonderful! I remember being afraid of the dentist when I was a kid. My kids willingly go without any problems. I highly recommend Dr Pirner.
A
5 months ago
Great!!
We love Dr. Viveiros!
A
6 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
I brought my daughter Hannah to Easton Pediatric Dentistry after she had had a bad experience with another dentist. She was very nervous to have x-rays (she's 5 years old), but the assistants and Dr. Viveiros made her feel so comfortable. She was all smiles when she left, and Dr. Viveiros was great in explaining her exam to me.