Easton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

165 Belmont

Easton, MA 02375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Everyone there is so nice plus you always get in and it quickly.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best in Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. John and all of the staff are always welcoming and friendly. My son is pretty severely affected by autism and has some sensory issues. Dr. John is so patient and understanding that my son, although he doesn't love going to the dentist, it's no longer traumatic. Both of my kids have been going here for years because everyone is great and make things so easy for the kids and their parents.
M
4 weeks ago
Always makes us smile
Easton Pediatric Dentistry always does a great job making my daughter smile. Her treating dental hygenist is friendly and makes her feel comfortable and happy. She always offer tips on healthy eating and reinforce good brushing habits. Dr. Pirner always takes the time to review the visit directly. Also, Dr. Pirner is very good at explaining what to expect at next visit or in the future. More recently, the office has begun emailing forms. This makes check in much quicker and easier.
T
1 month ago
Amazing first dental visit!
I took my three year old for her first dental visit and it went great. Both the hygienist and the dentist explained everything that was going to happen (in an age appropriate way) to my daughter. Because they were warm and kind, my daughter was relaxed, happy and comfortable during her visit. I highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Bedside Manner and Professional
My littlest just had to have a cavity filled. A first experience for my daughter and me. She didn't even know that's what we doing and came out all smiles. Dr. Pirner has a way about her. She's amazing with children. Very relaxed and calming. My oldest is 11, and we've been coming since he was 2 years old. I have nothing but good things to say about the team here including the office staff!
K
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional. Clean Office.
Dr. John and staff are experienced, kind and great with kids.
J
2 months ago
All around great office, staff, and service
Very impressed with Dr. Pirner and how she is able to not make my children afraid to go to the dentist! Staff is great too, and we never have to wait! That is definitely a plus and not the norm!
E
4 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Loved Dr. John. Very personable and great with my 17 month old. Gives realistic advice on how to get your little ones to brush their teeth.
C
5 months ago
Always go above and beyond for their patients.
Dr. Pirner and staff are always very professional and caring. My daughters no longer fear going to the dentist! I appreciate the extra time that is taken at the end of the visit to explain what was done. Thank you Dr. Pirner!
R
7 months ago
Fabulous, Professional, Punctual and Personable!
I Love this office. We have been patients for years and they are ALWAYS of time. The staff if so efficient and there are never any problems (they check your insurance and give you heads up about any issues, give you super accurate estimates for expenses, they always take you within 2 minutes of your arrival and best of all they are GREAT with the kids and have excellent rapport with all ages. I have nothing bad to say after 5 years.