Easton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

165 Belmont

Easton, MA 02375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent treatment
We just switched pediatric dentist and my children really enjoyed their initial visit.
E
7 days ago
Dr Pirner is an awesome dentist!
My kids walk into the dentist office all on their own. That's how Dr Pirner has always managed her office and it's wonderful! I remember being afraid of the dentist when I was a kid. My kids willingly go without any problems. I highly recommend Dr Pirner.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!!
We love Dr. Viveiros!
A
4 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
I brought my daughter Hannah to Easton Pediatric Dentistry after she had had a bad experience with another dentist. She was very nervous to have x-rays (she's 5 years old), but the assistants and Dr. Viveiros made her feel so comfortable. She was all smiles when she left, and Dr. Viveiros was great in explaining her exam to me.
S
4 weeks ago
She's wonderful!
Dr. Pirner is excellent with my boys. She absolutely puts them at ease and makes their appointments a total breeze. Even when my oldest had to have a few extractions, they were completely pain free and completely eased his anxiety about the process. Elaina in the front office is also super professional and thorough explaining all procedures and benefits as well as quick to set up all future appointments needed.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and team
Fantastic goup of people. Very accommodating and knowledgable. Also, Elena is super. The first person you see as you walk in should be as friendly as she is. She is absolutely great!
N
1 month ago
engages children directly and holds them accountable for their teeth; professional service; friendly; clean environment
engages children directly and holds them accountable for their teeth; professional service; friendly; clean environment (office a little cold temperature wise!)
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience! I liked the attention, professionalism and courtesy provided.
J
2 months ago
Easy breezy
As always fast service with a smile it's like seeing old friends at every visit.
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
Always professional! Dr. John and staff are so thorough.