Easton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

165 Belmont

Easton, MA 02375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Dr John is great with my little kids (age 3 and 5). They love going to the dentist. Dr. John and everyone else there do a great job easing any anxiety. And we never have to wait!
M
2 weeks ago
After years of searching for a dentist for my son who has Autism, I have found the perfect fit with Dr. Viveiros. Thank you for taking the time to assure that Zachary has the best experience, and for earning his trust....and mine.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
We always have a pleasant experience from the time I make my son's appointment, to the time I check out of the office. Dr. Pirner is wonderful and so is the staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
My son had a great first experience
P
3 months ago
Above and Beyone
Thank you everyone [and I do mean everyone] who works at this office. The care and concern you provide for my daughter means the world to our family.
C
3 months ago
As usual, we had a great experience at Easton Pediatric Dental. Dr. Pirner and the rest of his staff are extremely professional and pleasant. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Dr.Pirner and team to my family and friends.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. was very nice and took the time to explain everything. Excellent with kids! Everyone who works there is always so pleasant.
A
4 months ago
Great Visit!
As usual, we had a great experience at Easton Pediatric Dental. Dr. John and the rest of his staff are extremely professional and pleasant. My son never minds going to the dentist. I would highly recommend them.
P
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice
Thank you for everything you do for our daughter. I cannot express with mere words the sense of relief we have knowing there is someone to care for her dental needs
P
4 months ago
Always enjoy the nice help for our special need son.