Eastpark Dental

Dentist

5100 Eastpark Blvd Ste 110

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

eastparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
A good experience
As in the past, today's appointment was professional, pleasant, and high quality.
C
3 days ago
I always feel welcome when I’m in there for an appointment. The staff is very professional and friendly. Always get great service no matter if it’s a cleaning or something more . I will recommend Eastpark dental to everyone I know
T
3 days ago
State of the art tools for my upcoming crowns
This office has state of the art computer imaging equipment to help me get crowns on teeth which are deteriorated and becoming thinner with age. Before Dr. Weaver will do the work, he stated that he is going to a continuing education conference on my condition in Arizona in a month and then will call me to set up an appointment to begin the procedures. It is assuring to know that I am be treating with the latest in technological advances and that Dr. Weaver places such a high value on continuing education from those who are considered leaders in their dental specialty.
A
1 week ago
Eastpark Dental Was Amazing!
High quality service, friendly staff, very professional. Will definitely recommend to everyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Puts you right at ease
I was blown away by how wonderful my experience was! From a quick call back to the front desk helping me with directions to find the place, to the comforting smiles and atmosphere as you walk through the front door. They helped me with my tooth ache issue. Intently listened to my past history and helped problem solve to find an honest solution. I've never felt more cared for in a dental office and I will be be returning along with recommending them to all my friends and family. You guys are wonderful and are exactly what every dental office should be!
A
3 weeks ago
High 5!!
We are new to Eastpark and our experiences have been fantastic! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Staff are awesome and so personable!
B
3 weeks ago
Great people and great place and gentle touch.
L
3 weeks ago
great crew, fast service, gentle touch.
D
1 month ago
I've had good dental care and professional advice on needed treatments. I would recommend this dentist and staff.
E
1 month ago
Thank you for your dental care and expertise
From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by the friendly staff. The dental procedure went smoothly and professionally. I like the current, modern and up to date services provided by Dr. Weaver and I appreciate him taking the time to explain everything to me.