Eastpark Dental

Dentist

5100 Eastpark Blvd Ste 110

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

eastparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great clinic and staff
Cleaning done gently and efficiently. Dr. Weaver thorough and professional. Office staff friendly, outgoing, professional. Entire staff outstanding.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and efficient - Thanks for such great carre.
I was working in Madison and had a dental issue. They were able to get me in for an appointment right away and able to resolve my issue. Thanks for being there for me.
T
3 weeks ago
Fast service
Had a filling break and they got me in the same day and did a great job fixing it
K
1 month ago
A kind, knowledgeable, professional staff!
Eastpark Dental has a really nice, clean office, great staff members, and I was so impressed on this, my very first visit.
H
1 month ago
Quality and care are excellent. Everyone is a gold star employee. Dr. Karl Weaver has a high skill level and keeps you comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
Dr, Weaver and staff are very kind, knowledgeable and honest! The office is very modern and clean. They can also do a crown in just one day. I have complete trust in them with all of my dental needs. If you are looking for a Dentist. This is the place, they are amazing!
J
1 month ago
As usual I had a great experience. This office is so friendly as well as professional that it's enjoyable to go to the dentist! They take very good care of me and my family!
B
1 month ago
Simply the Best Dentist and staff I have ever delt with in 70 years
Quick, professional, personal. 5 Star everything
J
2 months ago
Always great to see everyone on the staff! Always so friendly.
E
2 months ago
Accommodating
I chipped a tooth while out of town over the weekend, I called Monday morning and was able to get an appointment my first day back in town.