Eastpark Dental

Dentist

5100 Eastpark Blvd Ste 110

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

eastparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
.
M
6 days ago
Had to cavities filled this morning, went smoothly as usual. In and out in god time. Great service. Dr Weaver knows what he's doing. Always makes me feel comfortable.
R
1 week ago
This was my first visit at East Park Dental. On arrival I was enthusiastically greeted by the staff with a big smile and cheerful attitude. The assessment and hygienist staff were very professional and friendly getting to know me and provided a lot of detail regarding what they were doing so that I understood how their work would benefit me. They used a variety of methods to not only clean my teeth but to also assess the condition of teeth and gums. The Dr. Weaver reviewed all collected information and did a personal assessment explaining his findings. Finally, following the cleaning and assessment, I was escorted to a room where one of the staff presented their findings, supported by photos and x-rays and laid out a proposed plan of treatment including possible costs. I was very impressed not only with the use of automated assessment tools including a camera, a full surround view x-ray and individual location x-rays to effectively assess the various teeth. I have yet to have work done but at this point I would recommend this dentist office to my friends.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place for all your dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Personal long reputation of excellence.
I have been a client/patient of East Park Dental for over a decade now and they do not disappoint. Every dentist I went to prior (I've been all over Madison and the country) and no one gives as good a service as they do. It also helps that they get to know you personally and actually put effort into remembering you, your family, life, etc. I see them once a year or sometimes once every six months but they always remembered the little details that came up in conversation that I barely remember myself. I know that this tidbit has nothing to do with quality dental work however, if they care that much to focus on the details in my words that definitely carries over into the details and focus they put into their work on my teeth. Also, if I haven't been holding up my end of the bargain by flossing regularly (guilty!) they do not hold back by telling me that I am in for a long and painful life if I don't follow their instructions. Many people, including me, need to hear it and not a sugar-coated answer to make me feel warm and fuzzy. We need the cold, hard truth otherwise we won't listen. Dr. Weaver is polite about it but he's straight to the point which is a great quality.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly relaxing atmosphere
Everybody at Eastpark Dental is very professional and friendly. A stress free environment. Highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
Just having had hip surgery yesterday, I suddenly realized that I had perhaps an infected tooth., Which would demand immediate attention. I called Dr. Weaver's office and spoke with Kim about my options and ultimately ended up being seen by Dr. Weaver. Their willingness to see me as an unscheduled patient made me realize what a great dental practice this really is.
R
1 month ago
Awesome facility and friendly and professional personnel
I was received kindly and quickly the moment I walked through the door. Every person I interacted with was great! The examine and cleaning was very comfortable and I was kept informed the entire time of what was happening. Overall, it was an outstanding experience.
S
1 month ago
This was my first 6-month cleaning and it was a very good experience. The staff was very professional. She explained what she was doing and I love the TV in the ceiling. I would highly recommend this dental office to friends!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Have been to a horror of a dentist before...this place is the exact opposite. Best dentist I've ever been to. The whole staff is kind and polite. Love His place!