Eastpark Dental

Dentist

5100 Eastpark Blvd Ste 110

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Amazing staff!
Dr Weaver and his staff are wonderful! Kim at the front desk is both fun and professional at the same time. Everyone is friendly and really puts you at ease. Thanks for a great experience st a dentist office!
B
6 days ago
Excellent service: good professionalism, knowledgeable staff, and good skills.
S
6 days ago
Great Job!
Another great visit with Dr. Weaver and his team! Very friendly staff, prompt service, and professional atmosphere. I highly recommend this dentist!
M
1 week ago
Good place for good people to go. Waiting is never an issue here, which proves they truly care about you.
P
2 weeks ago
Set my mind at ease quickly
I was noticing some intermittent hot/cold sensitivity for over a week and was worried that it would get worse, most likely on a weekend. Eastpark Dental was able to work me in and compared my last x-rays to my current state and felt that it was some minor new root exposure that would calm down shortly with Sensodyne. That made me feel a lot better! Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
It’s the one Dentist team that I actually look forward to going too every six months. It actually puts a smile on my face. Get it, a smile on my face!
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Eastpark Dental has the best staff! They always make me feel so comfortable, I almost want to stay and hang out after I'm done, but I'm sure they'd rather go home! ;-D
G
3 weeks ago
always friendly, professional, great service, I would recommend them to anybody.
H
4 weeks ago
I can with 100 % confidence recommend Eastpark Family Dental for all your dental needs! The office is gorgeous. From greeting you at the front desk with a smile, to my gentle and personable hygienist Megan. Dr. Karl Weaver is a very thorough dentist in his exams and takes the time to show you visually of his concerns with the intraoral camera photos if needed. The state of the art technology is utilized and lets you know he is current in dental care and equipment. Then my exit was just as great with Kim and her attention to insurance and ability to not skip a beat in how my account will be handled and getting back to me for my next visit. This is a place you can have confidence in your care!
A
4 weeks ago
Not short of spectacular dentistry goes on at Eastpark Dental
Quality staff that makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Good service and a very nice, organized, and clean facility.