Eastpark Dental

Dentist

5100 Eastpark Blvd Ste 110

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today By Appointment

eastparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
24 hours ago
Very Friendly and Super nice staffs👍
I felt like i’ve been there so long they welcome me like a family Everybody is very professional 😊 looking forward for next visits
B
2 days ago
Quick response
I called the clinic on Wednesday noting jaw pain. Staff got me in the very next day. Dr. Weaver addressed the issue. As always, very happy with the staff and Dr. Weaver. Good to know they are there for you in time of need!
L
3 days ago
The best dentist
Dr. Weaver is fantastic and does impeccable work. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. I wont go anywhere else. Ever!
P
5 days ago
Consistently high quality
Megan is a great hygienist! Always top notch staff at Eastpark Dental. Karl is the best in Madison!
R
1 week ago
Always impressed by the people at Eastpark
Professional, competent service, great people. I've been going to D. weaver since about 2002. Wouldn't change.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Efficient, Effective
I’ve had excellent experiences during my visits for cleaning and dental work. Skilled and friendly staff :-)
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly team, Incredible work
I've been going to Eastpark for about a decade now. They've always had great employees and continue to hire friendly and talented hygienists. I've had everything from fillings, to root canal, to fake tooth formation and repair here. Dr. Weaver is very good at completing procedures in a timely manner while keeping you comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend Eastpark Dental to others!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Crown Work
Dr. Weaver has the technology to make your permanent crown while in the 2 hour office appointment. This beats having a temporary crown and waiting for a permanent one to arrive, which would result in 2 separate appointments. This was my first crown and would definitely recommend you see Dr. Weaver for this procedure!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and very pleasant atmosphere
Everyone is so friendly and helpful here. That would great in itself, but the care taken to explain procedures, possible courses of action, etc. is really exceptional. I am very pleased we chose Dr. Weaver and his staff for our dental care!
B
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
Very impressed with everyone there. From the office manager, dentist and assistants. Really good people. Very helpful.