Eastpark Dental

Dentist

5100 Eastpark Blvd Ste 110

Madison, WI 53718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly place. Kim the receptionist was very friendly, accommodating and very easy to talk to. The hygienist Megan was gentle and very kind. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Weaver was friendly and informative about my teeth and further treatment. I will go back for more work on my teeth.
P
6 days ago
Love it here!
M
2 weeks ago
Love my smile!
Dr. Weaver beautifully repaired two front teeth. No reason not to smile now!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent again!
Couldn't be more happy with my choice to go to Eastpark Dental. Another great visit today capped off with them allowing me a flexible payment date.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentistry
Everyone i have seen has been nothing less than exceptional. Dr. Weaver does great work.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing
This is a first class dental office
T
1 month ago
My teeth look awesome!
Easy to schedule, friendliest office staff, equipment and tech that makes everyone’s job easier- especially mine! Very quick services, and the product (my teeth) look better than ever. Had some ancient dental work that Dr. Weaver painlessly removed and replaced with the latest and greatest stuff- my teeth look whole again!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone i encountered during my first visit to Eastpark dental was so friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and got me scheduled quicky! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
INCREDIBLE!!!
I don't leave reviews ever, so people listen up. This is the place you need to have your dental needs addressed. The staff is next to saintly, the quality of work is second to none, and as much as I hate going to the dentist, I actually look forward to coming here! Try it one time, you'll bring a patient there for life, enough said.
J
1 month ago
Service was exceptional
My first visit. Recently new to area. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They came highly recommended.