Eastpoint Dental

Dentist

7334 E Broad Street

Suite A

Blacklick, OH 43004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent job on the deep cleaning.
This is the first time I've had M.J. for (deep) cleaning. She was excellent with the injections, just about pain free. And she got the whole procedure done with in good time. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
M
3 months ago
I recently went in for my semi annual teeth cleaning. As per usual I was greeted with a smile and the experience only got better. If there is any kind of a problem with my teeth the hygienist and Dr. George will find it and take care of it or advice me on what I have to do. They are exceptional in all respects. I am so blessed that someone recommended Dr. George to me 15 years ago.
K
4 months ago
Great service with a smile!
When I arrived I was asked to sign in and to wait, the receptionist was not there. I sat in the waiting area and realized how nice and relaxing it was, the tv was turned off. After a short wait I was taken back. Dr. George was his friendly self and smiling as usual! I had a filling replaced and he even took care of a chip on my front tooth! I have always been pleased with the results from my visits to Dr. George.
W
4 months ago
Had a great experience with Dr. Kahan , as this was the first time I saw him. He and his assistant were very pleasant and fix my problem.
C
4 months ago
Eastpoint Dental will make you smile
I've been a patient of Doctor George for 30 + years. I've had some pretty extensive work completed and I trust the professional advice and expertise of Dr. George. In tough situations he thinks outside the box to accomplish outstanding results. The office staff is top notch and I recommend Eastpoint Dental whenever I have an opportunity.
M
4 months ago
Thorough and exceptional care, love this practice and their staff!
J
4 months ago
Service and care
Have been going to Eastpointe Dental for years. Great care. Great people.
D
4 months ago
well said, high quality service, professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable coming in knowing I will be well taken care of. Thank-you.
C
5 months ago
Denise took me back at the appointed time, was friendly,(as she always is), got right to work in my mouth. Dr George came to check me out and said I will live. We chatted about his past treatments of me, he was 26 years old when I first came to him. We have a lot of history. I will continue to come back in the future. Members of my extended family are now his patients because of his great work with me and my late wife.(The other Bernie)
C
5 months ago
Great Dentist.
Doc was great and actually everything happened like he said it would. From checking in to checking out everyone was friendly and the most important part of the appointment "procedure" was excellent.