Eastshore Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2000 Appian Way Ste 303

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
We love Eastshore Pediatric Dental
I have been brining my daughter to Eastshore pediatric dental for a couple of years and they are awesome! As someone who also works in pediatrics it's nice to see an office with staff so great with children, you can tell they really care about each little patient.
L
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Love Dr. Kim and staff!
L
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Love Dr. Kim and staff!
L
10 months ago
Great experience
We love the staff. They are friendly and very professional. My children always have a wonderful experience. I personally love that staff takes time to explain everything and give helpful tips for dental hygiene. The facility is clean and my kids are very comfortable there.
C
10 months ago
Dental check and cleaning
Love this dental office! 😄Staff is friendly and professional. Always a positive experience. I would highly recommend this dental office. Thank you!
C
12 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My son loves Dr. Thea. Her and her staff are genuinely nice and attentive. We rarely have to wait before getting called back for our appointment. My son loves watching a movie while getting his cleanings. He also enjoys getting a coin for the goodie machine after his appointment. Just wish they did adults too!
M
1 year ago
Excellent
Took my toddler in and had a good eXperiencd considering he's 2 in a 1/2. They also gave me some great tips on getting him to want to brush a lil easier
T
1 year ago
Excellent!!!!!
Everyone there are extremely pleasant!! My child's care was way above what I could ever had imagined. Dr. Kim and her assistant was very gentle and informative.This was my child's first dentist experience and I was truly surprised that it went as well as it did. I especially enjoyed seeing my child's first no cavity certificate. It made us all feel great about our efforts into fighting cavities.Thank you Eastshore!!! We are looking forward to our next appointment.
P
1 year ago
Professional, know how to set patients at ease
My child is very anxious about dental visits. All the staff from the front desk receptionists to the dental assistants to Dr. Thea and Dr. Kim work so well as a team to care for the patient. Our family is so pleased to have our child cared for by such a professional team that provides highest quality dental care.
O
1 year ago
Girls dental apt
My girls were comfortable and happy. Staff was caring n sesitive to our needs.