Eastshore Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2000 Appian Way Ste 303

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
The staff is always so nice & patient. The environment is welcoming. My son does not mind visiting the dentist anymore
J
3 years ago
The staff are friendly & welcoming. My daughter had a great experienced on her first visit with Dr. Kim. Surely will come back & recommend there services to our family & friends.
J
3 years ago
The staff are friendly & welcoming. My daughter had a great experienced on her first visit with Dr. Kim. Surely will come back & recommend there services to our family & friends.
K
3 years ago
I appreciate the effort the staff made to bring my daughter Samantha in as quickly as possible. I was ill from diabetes that day, and they helped get us through quickly and efficiently even with an emergency procedure in progress. The receptionist was especially kind and helpful - I sincerely hope I didn't upset anyone in the waiting room. Thank you for your care and kind attention.
J
4 years ago
You guys were great! Thanks
J
4 years ago
Awesome dentist, super friendly staff!
M
4 years ago
Luca is two years old and it was his first dental checkup. At first, he was timid but soon warmed up to the wonderful staff and had a great experience. He was very excited to have gotten a new toothbrush, floss, and toothpaste. His health is of the utmost importance to me, and I am so happy to have found an awesome pediatric practice. Thank you everyone at Eastshore Pediatrics for your patience and professionalism!We can't wait for our next appointment.
M
4 years ago
Very fast, patient, comforting, nice and all around AWESOME!!
J
4 years ago
Always a great stress-free visit that my child not only enjoys but looks forward to.
B
4 years ago
I was so nervous for my strong willed toddler to come to the dentist for the first time. I even called the office before going in to make sure that things would be ok even if my child ended up throwing a fit. They assured me that that is the reason pediatric dentists exist. It was so comforting to hear that! Everything ended up going extremely well! My child didn't even cry or fight or anything. They used something called a lap to lap exam so that my child could still sit in my lap and then lay back onto the dentists knees to have the exam and cleaning! It was great!