Eastside Dental

Dentist

1845 N. Farwell Ave

Ste. 105

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Amazing Staff and Service
Everytime I come to Eastside Dental, I am always treated like family and everyone is so kind. The staff really care about the industry and their patients. I've been coming to Eastside Dental for 5 years and I don't plan to go anywhere else.
L
5 days ago
Wonderful Service!
I have been avoiding finding a dentist because of all the usual reasons (bad flossing habits, bad past experiences, afraid of how much work I might need and what it would cost), and I'm so glad I found Eastside Dental. Everyone is so kind, and they addressed all of my concerns. Kellee, Jess, and Kurt made my experience not just tolerable, but something that I am looking forward to following up on in the future. Happy to have such an excellent team in my area!
K
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning exam for my daughter
Very friendly staff. They did an excellent job of finding Michelle's teeth and getting her a fluoride treatment. The dentist also examined and checked out her teeth. She had X-rays. Very satisfied with their work and job. We will be back!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had great experiences at Eastside Dental. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming. I always feel very well taken care of.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Gallagher and his office personnel
I've been going to dr. Galka's office for a while now. I was in a major car crash several years ago and the insurance company didn't pay me a dime because the people claim they have no insurance. I have suffered long and hard to all of this and a man with a heart is working with me to get my teeth back restored to Hole to where they were before.. Is a kind good-natured caring man who works very hard and learns all the modern techniques and keeps up with the times. He is a devoted man husband and father. And he's my dentist and I'm proud to let people know it! Check out dr. Galka and you won't be sorry... Is a dedicated intelligent up-to-date dentist working hard to make you look your best! He's fantastic great personality too! He's exceptional I have met many Dennis this man is one of The Originals in greatness...
K
1 month ago
I had a cap break another office many years ago. I called dr. Galka and he let me come in immediately and the cat was no good but he fixed the other tooth filled it and took care of everything and job he was very patient and is assisting also. I highly recommend them to everybody if you're looking for a dentist that does a good job takes his time and will work with you, call Eastside Dental and ask for dr. Galka. Caring staff work diligently for emergencies and other needs. Thank you again dr. Gallagher and staff for the great job you did helping our family in my tooth! Love you guys... telling all my friends
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Personable
My fiancé and I both had great experiences here. Everyone is so friendly and they go out of their way to get to know you. Can see myself being a patient here for years to come.
G
2 months ago
Simply wonderful!
I only just started coming to Eastside Dental for some severe tooth pain i was having and they got me in right away. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional. Even after a root canal i came back with more pain and they did everything they could to see me right away and help get the pain to go away! Wonderful service, dentist, dental assistants and front desk, everyone I've met here are wonderful and have helped me feel better and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Smiling New Patient
My dentist of 37 years retired and I was anxious about finding a new doctor. I got a variety of recommendations from family and friends but the dentists’ offices were not nearby. After doing a search on the internet, I decided to try Eastside Dental since it was in my neighborhood. I was able to get an appointment right away and hoped for the best. Upon entering the clinic, it was obvious that the practice was patient-centered. The receptionist was friendly and attentive. She was ready and able to answer any questions that I had as well as giving me options of care for my first appointment. Rose the dental assisant took wonderful care of me doing the preliminary work prior to seeing Dr. Behlmer. I got a throrough dental exam from the doctor who then created a dental plan for me. Dr. Behlmer and his staff made my appointment comfortable and stress free. I am happy that I found Eastside Dental and would recommend it to others.
J
2 months ago
Called with a toothache, took me in instantly with no appointment. Amazing service!!!