Eastside Dental

Dentist

1845 N. Farwell Ave

Ste. 105

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service
I always receive quality service. Dr. Galka and his Staff are very professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. They always explain procedures and the out of pocket cost before procedures are done. Dr. Galla is approachable and available to answer questions. The office lobby and treatment rooms are clean and sterile as possible. They have cleaned my teeth, did bridges, implants and more I’m always pleased with the service and and results. This is truly a excellent full service dental clinic.
S
1 week ago
I love this dentist. They got me in right away and I didn’t have dental insurance and they help me out so I can get the other work done. They are enjoyable people to get around and with all my heart THANK YOU.
A
1 month ago
Professional and clean!!!
The place is amazing!!!! Did feel no pain and they made sure I was very comfortable in the process of my procedure. Thank you so much
A
2 months ago
Excellent and pleasant
I had to go in for an emergency procedure and everyone was extremely pleasant and the dentist was great.
N
2 months ago
The staff is very nice and professional, very detailed when explaining things to you. I had my first visit and I think it will be my new dental home.
C
2 months ago
Always good and friendly service
Dr. Galka's office always provides good, professional service. It's staff is friendly and welcoming, making you feel at ease when it comes to matters about dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Quality care, accommodating, and professional
East side dental worked with me on short notice for a semi-urgent concern. The staff is kind, thoughtful and accommodating. I appreciate approach to solution and understanding the path forward.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable, looking forward to go getting my teeth straightened.
N
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
I've been a patient since I moved to Milwaukee over 20 years ago. They have always taken great care of me!
T
3 months ago
Terrific Tooth Place
They’re a gem hiding in the East of Milwaukee. The staff was all genuinely friendly, and my pearly whites are super clean. I’d highly recommend them to anyone with teeth.