Eastside Dental

Dentist

1845 N. Farwell Ave

Ste. 105

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
5 stars
Everyone was friendly and nice. The office offers a lot of the good services and there very helpful.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist
I’ve been a regular patient of Dr. Galka’s office for about 4 years now. The staff know me by name and are extremely friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Plus they have fun contests and prizes monthly and great incentives- like half off whitening for your birth month! Highly recommend this amazing talented staff!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly; professional and quality work
About two years ago, I was on an extended visit to see family in Milwaukee (I live in Virginia) and I had a dental emergency. I located Eastside Dental online and chose it because of its location and reviews. My experience was so positive that when I again wanted dental services on another extended visit (January 2018), I did not hesitate to schedule work with Eastside. Everyone I have encountered on the staff--from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr. Galka--have been personable, efficient, and very, very capable. They explain all procedures clearly, are upfront about the costs to be incurred and the likelihood of dental insurance covering them, and create a calm and welcoming atmosphere in the office that one usually does not associate with "going to the dentist." (The cost of dental work here is very fair and, in comparison with those of where I live, really moderate.) Dr. Galka is very good-humored and reassuring. An added plus is that I sense a connection to Milwaukee and the neighborhood in the office--it's an intangible quality missing from most of the sterile dental offices at which I've been a patient.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Every doctor is professional very nice place to be.
A
1 month ago
I found everyone to be very professional and experienced. All the employees work as a team and there are no mistakes. During my dental procedure I felt no pain and I felt safe. I would venture to say Eastside Dental is the best in the area.
J
2 months ago
Great experience highly recommended
K
2 months ago
Flexible scheduling and super friendly!
I called Eastside Dental when I moved to the area and they were great! Dr. Galfka was very helpful in adjusting my dental implant that had become loose. He answered all my questions and the staff was very welcoming. Would highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Galka, Eastside Dental for over 15 years. The staff is very professional. Denists, dental hygenists are experts in the field! I have always been more than very satisfied with all services received! I've had extractions, teeth cleaning, and a bridge. Highly professional service!
M
2 months ago
Great and friendly staff very knowledgeable I’m glad I found a place that works with my schedule and really knows what there doing!!! I would definitely recommended this Dentil office!
M
2 months ago
I had a extraction done
I couldn't believe how patient doctor gelka was taking care of me. He was fantastic! And his assistant was very good too. They put me at ease and help me get through the procedure. He has a way with his patients that trust him and know that he's going to do a great job. I recommend him very highly. All you kids out there are free to Dennis this is the one you want to see that's going to make it great! I was so afraid because I've had bad experiences with the dentist. This dentist is awesome period.