Eastside Dental

Dentist

1845 N. Farwell Ave

Ste. 105

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Highly recommended
Very thorough with dental cleaning and are honest with instructing on how to improve dental hygiene. Staff is friendly and efficient. They also are genuine in conversation in getting to know you.
C
3 days ago
Wonderful People!
This gem on the Eastside is long established and expertly run with the patient front of mind in all ways!
M
1 week ago
I've been going to this dentist office for so many years they are so polite I feel like part of their family!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care. Thorough examination by the dentist. All staff is professional and very nice. Hannah did my 6 month cleaning & couldn't have been more kind and "gentle" with the scraping of my teeth to remove stains. Highly recommend Eastside Dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Doctors, Staff, and patient care.
I've been going to Dr. Galka for many years, so has my son. Everyone is always friendly. Exams are very thorough. They treat you with respect and take time to listen to any concerns you have. Excellent care. Would highly recommend!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Galka and his dental office for 22 years. The care has been first rate and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I finally broke down and faced my inner demons. Yes, scared of dentist is an unfounded fear. Wife convinced me. It has been more than 9 years from the last dentist.. I had a complete checkup. No surprise, I have some work to do on my teeth. Plan to have two crowns to start. Great staff at Eastside dental. Spoke with the dentist. Cool guy. Good to face the fears and do it anyways. If you need a dentist. Go here. best Andrew S.
J
1 month ago
Hospitality and Healthcare at its Highest
From the preliminary phone call I received to the beautiful smiles and warm greeting to the warm greeting I received when I reached my appointment, I felt like a patient, not just a name. The Senior doctor had real class and my hygienist ( Hannah) was thorough, knowledgeable, charming, and engaging. Glad I found you guys. -Winkowski
K
2 months ago
Eastside Dental
Friendly front office! Thorough exam ! Got me in last minute as I came from out of town! Thank you!💜 🦷 💜 🦷
A
2 months ago
Another Excellent Experience
I was way, way due for a deep cleaning, so I was expecting a nightmare of pain, discomfort, painful local anesthesia and several visits The result was completely different. My Dental Hygienist, Hannah, skillfully and thoroughly did the whole cleaning and barely felt any discomfort. I won’t hesitate to return to my next appointment with her. Like my last visit, everyone today was very professional but also friendly, polite, very accommodating & considerate. So much so that a very nice dental assistant even offered to add coins to my parking meter. Also, the doctor even adjusted my partial, all while I was getting the cleaning done.