Eastside Dental

Dentist

1845 N. Farwell Ave

Ste. 105

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent.
Dr Galka provides high quality dental work. Today I had a crown removed and temporaries installed. I had an effective, but gentle, anesthetic shot. Gentle but top quality x-rays from Chuck. Dr. Galka and staff are great- caring, courteous and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Recent visit
As always I was completely, happily satisfied with my dental cleaning and oral exam With Dr.Galka and his staff. Positive interaction! Thanks, Marilyn McKnight
J
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
H
4 months ago
I love dr Galka!
C
5 months ago
great care
Had to have abscessed tooth removed and it was very painful. Dr. Behlmer was kind and gentle and did a wonderful job getting me through the extraction. As was Rose, who let me hold her hand through it all. Very satisfied with the care I received.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care what a fantastic dentist would extremely educated updates a new techniques and products
I've been going to this dentist office for quite a few months already. Everyone is very nice and respectful. The dentists are very educated respectful and do a fantastic job! I couldn't ask for a better dentist and I'm going to keep coming here and I'm going to send all my friends here. They do a fantastic job I'm 100% had as satisfied with their work and their prices are reasonable.
C
6 months ago
Deep cleaning and scaling
Great job, Pang!
A
6 months ago
Great staff
I always have a great experience at this office. The staff is very professional and friendly and they make sure that you are comfortable and receive the best care.
K
6 months ago
You need a Root canal or any major dental
Dentist dr Frank Galka did Root canal on my upper front tooth today. From past experience I was scared from other dentist a dead worked on me. This dentist with so caring and professional and did such a fantastic job of doing a root canal on my.. tooth. I recommend him extremely highly. He is awesome great quality products fantastic personality along with the gifts of healing and preserving. I have never met anyone like him. He did such a fantastic job on my teeth I just want everybody to know just how wonderful and how professional job he does fixing your teeth. I was in a car crash quite a few years ago which left me devastated with my teeth cracking and breaking. No one would check on me nobody would do anything the most they do is a cleaning and let me sit. I want day found him by the grace of God! I told him what I was going through and you could tell by my broken spirit what I had felt that I did not want to smile. It might type of business that's what you have to do is smile because you're trying to reach out to those Aurora less fortunate DUI am a DJ and a singer my smile was everything to me. This man has been working with me getting my smile back. I think the Lord above for this man being sent to me. You have no idea how I feel and how grateful I am that someone finally cared with with such knowledge and updates on all the new techniques that are being done to be able to do them to save my teeth.. I can't think you enough you are such a wonderful person everyone should know you. You would be their dentist too. Hope is a big they want someone loses her smile due to a tragedy. And someone like my new dentist does the work that everyone else said could not be done. And stand behind his work. You couldn't meet him or Noble man and professional in your lifetime. Thank you so much doc for making me smile again and knowing that there is somebody out there that does care. And God bless you and your work...
A
7 months ago
Dr galka is awesome
Been going to Dr galka for a few years, and have always been happy with his service. Friendly and professional makes you feel very comfortable. Hygienists are very nice and knowledgeable. Only compliant is a new front office person with a horrible attitude. I was actually taken aback by how rude she was. Hope they replace her and soon, If not I'm not above switching dentists