Eastside Dental

Dentist

1845 N. Farwell Ave

Ste. 105

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Overall a great experience!
This was my first time at Eastside dental and I was very happy with my experience! I was a bit nervous after not having seen a dentist in a couple of years, but Dr. Behlmer was incredibly patient with me. He answered all of my questions in a very patient and respectful way. He even consulted another employee about a whitening question I had, as that was her specialty. My teeth look and feel great, and I feel even more knowledgeable about what I should be doing until my next visit. 10/10 A+
L
3 days ago
Always a great experience
My family has been going to Dr. Galka's office for at least 5 years. The dentists and hygienists always do a fantastic job and make us feel welcome. As someone who once had a lot of anxiety over dental appointments, I am happy to say I now look forward to them because of how well I have been treated.
K
5 days ago
The BEST
I just did reveiw, suppose to be 5 stars
K
5 days ago
Been a happy customer for almost 10 yrs
Very friendly, their like family, always working with me, and Ive been happy with the services, from a root canal to a cavity
J
2 weeks ago
Some of the friendliest people I've ever met
As soon as I walked in I could see how genuine and friendly the staff was, they did everything they could to help me and they really showed that they care.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I had teeth cleaned and checked, talked with lovely and happy office ladies and hygienist, and was given expert care by Dr. Galka! Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Teeth cleaned and checked with utmost care! A pleasure to be in Galka’s dental office. Wonderful people.
M
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
everyone is very professional and nice, Lizzy was very helpful in helping me get a loan for the work I need on my teeth. thanks to all.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional meets Pleasant
It’s always stressful switching dentist but upon entering Eastside Dental, I was made to feel at home. My exam felt thourough, but in a very casual way that put me at ease. I’ve already made an appointment for the next week for a full cleaning and to discuss a plan of attack to get my smile to a 10/10.
M
4 weeks ago
Emergency extraction
Went in waited for 10 minutes got all x-rays and tooth extracted in an hour. Great service!