Eastside Dental

Dentist

1845 N. Farwell Ave

Ste. 105

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Amazing Staff, high quality experience
I have never had such a good experience at the dentist. The staff is knowledgeable and professional, yet kind and caring.
B
1 week ago
Best in the City!
Friendly, Professional, Informative Staff, Always willing to help and greet patients with a smile. By far the best experience I’ve had with a dental office in the Milwaukee area from cleanings to preventative care awesome all around the board. Keep up the great work
M
2 weeks ago
Lifetime Patient
I have been going to Eastside Dental ever since I had teeth. 40 years later, I would never consider going anywhere else. I have recommended this dental office to multiple people. Always with positive feedback. Always professional. And, I'm always handled with care. Friendliest staff out there. Kellee did a great job cleaning my teeth today. Very focused on detail. Does a great job making me feel comfortable. And, she had some great tips for me on how to keep my teeth in good shape in between my visits every 6 months. I highly recommend her for your next cleaning. You will not go wrong with Eastside Dental. They will treat you like family.
C
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned
Kellee did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She was professional, courteous, personable. She handled areas of my teeth which needed extra care. She educated me about what improvements I could make. After following her advice my checkups have been better! Highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Works great
The best dentist office in the city the doctors are great and so are the staff would highly recommend to others
C
1 month ago
Dentists and staff who truly care about you!
I have been going to Dr. Galka since 1975. He and his staff are the best. Professional, skilled, gentle, and caring.
K
1 month ago
Dental for my daughter
My daughter had a tooth extracted and also had a cleaning and checkup. They did a great job! Thank you again guys always doing a great job period. Kathleen
C
1 month ago
Good experience
Friendy, professional and thorough. Equipment and tools were modern.
T
2 months ago
Very special staff feel at home every time I come in. Thank you
E
2 months ago
Amazing Staff and Service
Everytime I come to Eastside Dental, I am always treated like family and everyone is so kind. The staff really care about the industry and their patients. I've been coming to Eastside Dental for 5 years and I don't plan to go anywhere else.