Eastside Dentistry

Dentist

2715 Loganville Hwy

# 340

Loganville, GA 30052

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Today’s experience was another example of the consistently excellent treatment I have received at this dental office over the past several years. Dr E. offers the highest quality dental treatment in a genuinely friendly, and professional office atmosphere. Today she quickly perceived that I had some concerns about the bridge cutting procedure she needed to do in preparation for a surgical tooth extraction taking place elsewhere tomorrow. So she cheerfully and clearly explained exactly how she would perform the procedure, and reassured me how her work would allow the oral surgeon to accomplish his. The timely and cooperative coordination in getting my appointment with Dr. E. to closely coincide with the scheduling of the oral surgery was just fantastic. I am so thankful for the skilled precision Dr. E. exercised as she carried out the procedure today. She was very thorough with every step to ensure that I would have minimal discomfort. Indeed, she succeeded to that end. No pain. In fact, I am quite overwhelmed with the ease of this whole process from scheduling the appointment to it’s completion. I am thankful for and very satisfied once again with the highly professional care, genuine friendliness and honesty I have experienced in this dental office.
Response from Eastside Dentistry
Thank you so much Mrs. Johnson we appreciate you and love taking care of you and your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Service ☺️
Great care, friendly and professional staff.
J
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Shabana is awesome. She takes her time with each patient. I keep going back to her because she is good dentist.
C
10 months ago
Very good
It was a good experience
B
1 year ago
Eastside Dentistry is very professional, friendly and helpful.
The big plus for Eastside Dentistry is their professionalism. They are also a very caring company for their patients. While waiting on the doctor, I became shaky and unstable. The doctor sent an assistant to the next-door Publix to buy orange juice. The assistant returned with some apple juice that was excellent, and it settled my nervous condition considerably. After the doctor finished I was too weak to get into my car. One of the dental assistants accompanied me to the car and made certain I was seated comfortably before leaving. After I drove away, the Dentist office contacted my wife to inform her of my situation. Thank you Eastside Dentistry for your professional and friendly service.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Honest Services
If you need an honest Dentist, then this is the office. Dr. E. is Excellent at what she does and she has bedside manners. I would defiantly go back again.
G
1 year ago
The quality of service is excellent
The Dr. E and her staff are professional and courteous. There is no wait time. Dr. E. is so patient with my kids. Basically, there is no words to describe this office and its services but Excellent, Excellent, and Excellent.
E
1 year ago
Very Best Dentist and Friendly Practice
This is the best dentist my husband and I have ever had....and we both have a long history of dental care across the country. She is a top-notch, friendly professional and we feel very thankful to have found this practice shortly after moving to the Loganville/Snellville area a few years ago. She has continued to be very knowledgeable and extremely thorough in every procedure she has performed for us - ranging from routine cleanings to extractions and partial denture fitting. Treatment plans are carefully itemized and completely explained in easy to understand terms with a willingness to be flexible in response to our limitations and concerns. The staff here is also very professional, helpful, courteous and friendly. My husband and I both have come away after every appointment with positive feelings of hometown friendliness and with satisfaction that we have received the very best dental care.
R
1 year ago
Great Service
The office is very professional. You have very little wait time before you are seen.
Y
1 year ago
Always helpful
Dr. E and staff are great. They are patient and explain clearly any questions you may have. Thank you for this!