Eastside Dentistry

Dentist

2715 Loganville Hwy

# 340

Loganville, GA 30052

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Service ☺️
Great care, friendly and professional staff.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Shabana is awesome. She takes her time with each patient. I keep going back to her because she is good dentist.
C
7 months ago
Very good
It was a good experience
B
11 months ago
Eastside Dentistry is very professional, friendly and helpful.
The big plus for Eastside Dentistry is their professionalism. They are also a very caring company for their patients. While waiting on the doctor, I became shaky and unstable. The doctor sent an assistant to the next-door Publix to buy orange juice. The assistant returned with some apple juice that was excellent, and it settled my nervous condition considerably. After the doctor finished I was too weak to get into my car. One of the dental assistants accompanied me to the car and made certain I was seated comfortably before leaving. After I drove away, the Dentist office contacted my wife to inform her of my situation. Thank you Eastside Dentistry for your professional and friendly service.
A
11 months ago
Professional and Honest Services
If you need an honest Dentist, then this is the office. Dr. E. is Excellent at what she does and she has bedside manners. I would defiantly go back again.
G
11 months ago
The quality of service is excellent
The Dr. E and her staff are professional and courteous. There is no wait time. Dr. E. is so patient with my kids. Basically, there is no words to describe this office and its services but Excellent, Excellent, and Excellent.
E
11 months ago
Very Best Dentist and Friendly Practice
This is the best dentist my husband and I have ever had....and we both have a long history of dental care across the country. She is a top-notch, friendly professional and we feel very thankful to have found this practice shortly after moving to the Loganville/Snellville area a few years ago. She has continued to be very knowledgeable and extremely thorough in every procedure she has performed for us - ranging from routine cleanings to extractions and partial denture fitting. Treatment plans are carefully itemized and completely explained in easy to understand terms with a willingness to be flexible in response to our limitations and concerns. The staff here is also very professional, helpful, courteous and friendly. My husband and I both have come away after every appointment with positive feelings of hometown friendliness and with satisfaction that we have received the very best dental care.
R
12 months ago
Great Service
The office is very professional. You have very little wait time before you are seen.
Y
1 year ago
Always helpful
Dr. E and staff are great. They are patient and explain clearly any questions you may have. Thank you for this!
B
1 year ago
I greatly appreciated that Doctor E was able to squeeze me in to re-cement a crown. She is very patient and a perfectionist which shows in the quality of her work.