Eastside Dentistry

Dentist

2715 Loganville Hwy

# 340

Loganville, GA 30052

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I like this dentist and staff.
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
I have several dental issues, extractions and filling needed. I felt comfortable, welcomed, and treated with respect. And no pain! Dr. Shabana Erattuparambil is Wonderful!
Y
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Great office and staff, doctor was amazing!!!
B
2 months ago
Thanks
Doctor E, Genesis and Sarah I really appreciate your service. You’re always pleasant and very professional. Really appreciate you all!
M
3 months ago
Services provided was professional and performed in a timely manner.
A
4 months ago
High quality of service
I just love this office. Every time I go there I am so pleased with the level of service they provide me. All the staff are professional and courteous. I definitely recommend this office.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
High quality, friendly sevice by all staff. Accommodating to arrival times and scheduling. Superb dental service. I would not trust anyone other than Dr. E and her staff. They are knowledgeable and put me first. We appreciate that. I bring my children to see you and they like you and your staff. We are grateful to have met you. Thank you! Melissa Nalder
L
8 months ago
Great service and friendly
Great service and friendly, the only downside is that you are having to wait pass you scheduled time. This was my second visit were I had to wait in the waiting room for over 40 minutes, but it was worth it. I think its because the doctor takes her time with everyone and some people need it more than others, but other than that everything is great!
N
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist and staff are very professional and dedicated to their clients.
J
9 months ago
My temp. bridge came off. The office was quick to work me in and take care of it.