Eastside Dentistry

Dentist

2715 Loganville Hwy

# 340

Loganville, GA 30052

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality, friendly sevice by all staff. Accommodating to arrival times and scheduling. Superb dental service. I would not trust anyone other than Dr. E and her staff. They are knowledgeable and put me first. We appreciate that. I bring my children to see you and they like you and your staff. We are grateful to have met you. Thank you! Melissa Nalder
L
3 months ago
Great service and friendly
Great service and friendly, the only downside is that you are having to wait pass you scheduled time. This was my second visit were I had to wait in the waiting room for over 40 minutes, but it was worth it. I think its because the doctor takes her time with everyone and some people need it more than others, but other than that everything is great!
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist and staff are very professional and dedicated to their clients.
J
4 months ago
My temp. bridge came off. The office was quick to work me in and take care of it.
E
7 months ago
Today’s experience was another example of the consistently excellent treatment I have received at this dental office over the past several years. Dr E. offers the highest quality dental treatment in a genuinely friendly, and professional office atmosphere. Today she quickly perceived that I had some concerns about the bridge cutting procedure she needed to do in preparation for a surgical tooth extraction taking place elsewhere tomorrow. So she cheerfully and clearly explained exactly how she would perform the procedure, and reassured me how her work would allow the oral surgeon to accomplish his. The timely and cooperative coordination in getting my appointment with Dr. E. to closely coincide with the scheduling of the oral surgery was just fantastic. I am so thankful for the skilled precision Dr. E. exercised as she carried out the procedure today. She was very thorough with every step to ensure that I would have minimal discomfort. Indeed, she succeeded to that end. No pain. In fact, I am quite overwhelmed with the ease of this whole process from scheduling the appointment to it’s completion. I am thankful for and very satisfied once again with the highly professional care, genuine friendliness and honesty I have experienced in this dental office.
Response from Eastside Dentistry
Thank you so much Mrs. Johnson we appreciate you and love taking care of you and your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Service ☺️
Great care, friendly and professional staff.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Shabana is awesome. She takes her time with each patient. I keep going back to her because she is good dentist.
C
1 year ago
Very good
It was a good experience
B
1 year ago
Eastside Dentistry is very professional, friendly and helpful.
The big plus for Eastside Dentistry is their professionalism. They are also a very caring company for their patients. While waiting on the doctor, I became shaky and unstable. The doctor sent an assistant to the next-door Publix to buy orange juice. The assistant returned with some apple juice that was excellent, and it settled my nervous condition considerably. After the doctor finished I was too weak to get into my car. One of the dental assistants accompanied me to the car and made certain I was seated comfortably before leaving. After I drove away, the Dentist office contacted my wife to inform her of my situation. Thank you Eastside Dentistry for your professional and friendly service.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Honest Services
If you need an honest Dentist, then this is the office. Dr. E. is Excellent at what she does and she has bedside manners. I would defiantly go back again.