Eastside Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 175 NE Gilman Blvd., Suite 101

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best Dental Office In Issaquah
These are the nicest people in dentistry, not to mention the most talented. This is a no pain shop with skills to spare. They are always on time, happy and personable, most sing along to the Musak very well and provide extraordinary dental expertise. I look forward to seeing them all twice a year. You will, too.
M
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to visiting the dentist! :)
S
1 month ago
Ideal New Patient Exam
My teenager had a new patient exam, cleaning, and x-rays. Everyone we worked with did a lovely job of talking with me, her, and my preschooler (who tagged along). They treated my teenager with respect, and were so funny chatting with my preschooler. The dentist herself was approachable, funny, and explained her findings clearly, inviting me to see what she was talking about. I feel confident in her recommended treatment plan, and my teenager "really liked it there."
A
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
I am satisfied with the dental visit.
P
2 months ago
As always a great visit with a great group of personnel. I am sure Dr C is very proud of all of you. Tom & Mary Harper
B
2 months ago
Service
All the people here are really great and I think they truly care about their patients. My wife has a huge phobia and most dentists don't last a year with her, and we've been going on three or four years with Dr. Cristescu.
M
2 months ago
Eastside Family Dentistry was able to get an appointment for me on short notice, and they provided excellent, caring service. I sincerely appreciated the effort that the entire staff made to address my needs. Thank you very much!
T
2 months ago
Couldn’t be better. Both the integrity and expertise in this practice are a benchmark for other practices to achieve. The love, caring, and family feel of this practice keeps me telling my friends to check it out.
T
3 months ago
Awesome care
Everybody was friendly helpful and great they got me in right away and took care of my problem
W
3 months ago
Dr. Cristescu did a quick, precise and accurate diagnosis of my dental problem that led to an immediate corrective Endodontic procedure for my painful condition. I have highest praise for her professional capability.