Eastside Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 175 NE Gilman Blvd., Suite 101

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
consistent and undeviated service and dental care
The unmitigated attention and dedicated welfare provided by the staff at Dr. Cristescu's office is and had been the utmost reason I had been with the group for quite some time now. The key to longevity is to learn from the process The ability and professionalism exuded by the staff are unrelenting and implacably admirable. The certified dental assistant Christie who is high-spirited, jovial and provides cadence. Her melodious sing and undulating croon carries me to the convergent dental process Least and cannot always forget, Ms. Felicia and Ms. Anne. the main stewards of the front office. Their wanton efficacy to make certain my appointments are done at the proper time and conveniently arranged to and per my other busyness. Their warmth and their beam are a reflection of their comfort and happiness working at this dental office. And that very satisfaction exudes and permeated and seeps towards their clients like mwoah? But I don't like to be there all the time if it can be helped. For distance makes me miss their company and makes my wallet happier.
L
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Thanks for a wonderful cleaning, and a friendly experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Thanks for a wonderful cleaning, and a friendly experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Great care, love this team
My visit today was for a cleaning and temporary crown removed and a permanent crown installed in it’s place,I don’t do well in general with anxiety about going to the dentist but as always Dr.Cristescu is great with me and checking to see if I am doing ok.She and her assistant are thorough caring and professional among many other attributes
M
2 weeks ago
I LOVE this office!!!!
I have been with this practice going on 30 years. Started with Dr. Warren and Kristi and now Dr. C. And still Kristi 👏. The entire staff from the front office to the dentist, the service, kindness, accommodating manner in which they treat patients is in unsurpassed. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. This recommendation comes from someone who hates going to the dentist!!! PS. See if Kristi will serenade you!!!😜
S
1 month ago
Warm, friendly, professional, caring
I love that this practice is run by strong, bright women! The business runs so smoothly, from making appointment-booking fast and easy, to appointments starting on time, to every woman performing her job perfectly. All five members of my family are patients here and we wouldn’t dream of going to any other dentist office. Now, if we could just get this country run by women-only - all of our problems would be solved!!!
D
1 month ago
Great care
I have many dental issues and they all could have been prevented but my Dental fears drove my neglect and Everyone one at Eastside Family Dentistry have been awesome and I knew right away I found my New Dentist for both my wife and myself and feel so much better about improving my Dental Health
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, effective and communicative
This is truly a family dental office. Everybody super friendly, still natural and happy. They all really seem to love what they do.They listen to you while providing excellent care. Really good with the kiddos too! Go there, you won’t be disappointed!
J
2 months ago
Caring Response
Thank you for your quick and caring response to an immediate appointment. My crown popped off and you were able to cement it back on. Your care is very appreciated.
P
2 months ago
Wonderfully attentive staff, professional and personal, and they do an outstanding service. My hygienist is absolutely tops - thorough, highly skilled, and a wonderful personality. I feel that I am in the best of hands. My dentist has my complete trust - is wonderful skilled, personable, and a joy to see. I would by all means recommend Eastside Family Dentistry.