Eastside Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 175 NE Gilman Blvd., Suite 101

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
A very professional, warm and caring staff.
This is such a great dental office! I actually look forward to my appointments because it’s always a good experience and every staff member is awesome. They are very good at what they do and Dr. C. is an excellent dentist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
G
6 days ago
Great service and very professional
Have been going to Eastside since inception. Have had lots of work on my teeth ( I blame my heredity ) and feel that my teeth are in 'great shape' and I have been able to avoid dentures which was not the case with my parents. Always a friendly and understanding staff. Dr Cristescu's recommendations have been 'spot on'.
N
7 days ago
Primier Care
We have been patients of Eastside Family Dentistry for several years. My daughter had an appointment this morning to have her teeth cleaned. The front desk treated us as well as they did on our very first visit. Dr. C treated my daughter like family! I cant say enough positive things about this office and every staff member that works at Eastside Family Dentistry. Even if you have a fear of going to the dentist this office will help put those fears to rest!
C
2 weeks ago
Terrific!
I have been going there for years now, and they are awesome. Everyone is friendly and super helpful. I never feel that services are recommended that truly aren't needed. I am so happy I discovered this place when I first moved to the Issaquah area
E
2 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist Office
My family has been going to this office since my kids were little. Always accommodating and they do a great job getting us all in together. Staff is so polite and helpful.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
This office and dental team are terrific. Can't recommend them enough.
J
1 month ago
I had a crown prep. It took less time than I expected, painless and positive about being able to keep what's left of my tooth.
Z
1 month ago
Great service
Professional, on time, great dealing w. insurance, friendly.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and caring professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service. The stuff is friendly and very professional.