Eastside Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 175 NE Gilman Blvd., Suite 101

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Eastside Family Dentistry
Friday's visit was my 1st experience, having an actual work done. Before this I had an exam & cleaning, and at that time I came away with a detailed dental plan. Friday was phase 1. It was a long appointment! 3.5hrs. 2 teeth w/multiple fillings & a crown, all on the upper right side. I'm sure no one really enjoys going to the dentist & I definitely am one of them. Staff is very personable, appointment availability accommodating. The only thing I can suggest as an improvement is a change in the music. It was a little loud and irritating, to my taste. I have been to dental practices where headphones were provided. I am going to bring mine for phase 2. My temp crown is fine & I am scheduled for the seat within a week. Can't say I am looking forward to another time in the chair but I think I have now found a dental practice I will stay with for the foreseeable future. I left my former dentist after a lousy cleaning and a crown that is way off in color.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional, high quality, excellent service and good advice
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Dentist and Staff
The staff and dentist have provided quality service from the start. I developed anxiety with dental exams and dental work due to a poor experience in the past. So I have tried several locations trying to find the right fit for me. I am finally comfortable and started bringing my family here. I really recommend you give them a try especially if you've had a similar experience.
D
2 weeks ago
The most caring people with great attitudes!
I have never been to a dentist where the entire staff is so caring. From the minute you walk in the door they are friendly and really listen when you have a concern. I literally drive 90 miles to go here and I don't regret a mile of it.
B
3 weeks ago
Willing to add emergency visit with grace and efficiency
My wife had what appeared to be an abscessed tooth. Our regular dentist was out of the country on vacation and the back-up dentist required "numeric codes" for service. I don't know the numeric codes for abscessed tooth or potential root canal problem so we called friends and neighbors for recommendations. Dr. C was recommended. The front desk scheduled us in between scheduled patients and, finding the problem a bit of an issue, called an on-call endodontic specialist across town to do the emergency surgery...all with grace, humor and patience.
A
4 weeks ago
Great first impression!
My husband was already a patient here and suggested I check it out. I'm not a big fan of the dentist, but everyone here was VERY friendly and nice. They also had way more technological tools than my last dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy determination of my problem
Called early in the morning to see if they had an opening to look at a tooth that started giving me problems in the last day or two and got an apt within an hour. Doctor C. looked at it and quickly determined I needed a root canal (UGH!) and made an apt for me with a doctor I've worked with before. Quick and easy (hopefully the root canal goes the same)!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Eastside Dentistry since long before Dr. C took over the practice. She hasn't missed a beat. Everyone is friendly and professional.As always, the staff welcomed me warmly. If I am any example, Dr. C takes the time to get to know her patients as individuals - which is much appreciated. I will continue to rely on her and her staff.
S
1 month ago
I lost a temporary cap on my tooth. I went to Eastside Family Dentistry to get an evaluation. I have had many visits to the dentist office through out my life and have had cosmetic dentistry as well as root canals, crowns and fillings. The X-Ray technician took at least 4 different x rays and there should only have been one needed. She was very incompetent. On the last X ray, I told her I would not allow anymore from her, she would have to get someone more qualified to perform the X ray. The dentist told me after I had gone through all this that I might need a root canal and they didn't do them in their office. This would have to be sent as a referral to another dentist. She could not make a decision on whether this tooth would require a root canal or not, time would tell. She re-seated the temporary cap I had and charged me approximately350.. to 375.00 (or more) dollars! This was an outrageous! Later, I did go to another dentist and he had the hardest time getting that cap off because she really did over kill on the cement. I would never go to this clinic again, it was the worst dentist I have ever been to.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Professionalism at high levels. Thank you to Dr. C. and her team.