Eastside Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 175 NE Gilman Blvd., Suite 101

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Fantastic Care with a Child
Eastside Family Dentistry were fantastic with my young daughter. They were gentle and treated her well. They shared thoughtful considerations while also teaching her about dental health. I'd recommend calling them.
L
1 day ago
First time appointment with Dr. Cristescu
I had my first appointment with Dr. Cristescu yesterday. Everyone was very welcoming and considerate. A clear and written cost of treatment was provided in advance of treatment. I could not be happier. Two tiny things: 1. receptionist mis-added the amount charged for administration of nitrous oxide on the invoice 2. music was appreciated by pretty much seemed like '80s disco. That being said, I am totally happy with my new dentist and would recommend the practice.
T
2 days ago
Wonderful dental office, Experienced and thoughtful care, Awesome people
My family and I have been going to this practice for years. As someone who has many genetic dental issues and also a very tough time sitting in that dental chair, I can tell you this is the place to go to. From the very amazing front desk staff (Felicia and Anh!) to the super caring dental hygienists (Kristi and all!) on top of expert exams from the Doctors (Dr C. and the new dentist whom I saw today!) - I highly recommend that you try this dental office out. We drive an hour each way to our appointments and it's worth it.
J
2 days ago
Awesome, excellent dentists and awe-inspiring front-office personnel
Thank you, Ms. Felicia. Thank you and I was more inspired with your assistance, your tenacity and Dr. Nechiri's temerity to accord me the time to address my disdaining trouble and condition. I was much awed and was revered with Dr. Nechiri's professionalism and audacity. Not only for her flexibility to accord me an urgent appointment but to her thorough examinations and perceptiveness. She was very didactic and she was very detailed to explain my condition and to informed me of the steps she was about to proceed. And she gave me the opportunity to respond and to ask as to provide additional pieces of information which I thought would ascertain and may help with her prognosis and my understanding.. For this, I cannot help appreciate but admire Dr. Nechiri more. She is a good dentist, a very good listener. She has a decadent smile, one cannot help but listen. My tooth still there n hope to get better later if not sooner. But no pain, there is no gain! Just feeling the aftermath now. Hope to be back on my feet in a few. Yet I cannot end my review without made mention to Dr. Nechiri's intuitive and considerate dental assistant( I am sorry. I know you but cannot seem to rem now). Blame it on my bozza-nova mind. Mi dispensa, seniora !. To Dr. Cristescu, I may not see more of you but from my experiences with your staff and Dr. N thus had shown you are an exceptional dentist. You have tremendous acquiesce and affinity to and for good, service-oriented personnel. P.S. Dr. Nechiri's referral to the endodontist was not quite to my recompense, especially from a so-called specialist. I will save it for another review.
A
6 days ago
High quality
Making the whole dental visit painless and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality and Friendliness
What more do you want from a dentist? This one does quality work, careful to assure her service is the right service and the best service. And her team is friendly and considerate. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
From the front desk to the dental chair to the checkout-I love my dental office! They make it a good experience! My teeth are the healthiest they’ve ever been to date. Highly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Always a friendly and cheerful atmosphere. Makes it much easier to go to a dentist.
A
1 month ago
You will always feel welcome and take in care at Eastside Family Dentistry. The personnel is professional, friendly, and they always make you feel comfortable in their office.
T
1 month ago
This is a great professional dental office with competant and fun staff. It is obvious they care about each other and about their patients. *****