Eastside Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 175 NE Gilman Blvd., Suite 101

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Ahh. Directions. Just remember that it is just a few doors up from the Grange.
Lost my front tooth to a bagel this morning. With it missing, I looked like Frankenstein. Plus I couldn't eat the other half of the bagel! Eastside magically got me in at 2PM and spent two hours fashioning a temporary tooth. I was going to go food shopping but opted for home and scotch therapy. I have had good dentists in NY, FL, DC, LA, and SF. Sally Eng in SF was fantastic. I think Eastside is highly competitive with Sally. I am returning shortly to Eastside for my favorites. Root canals and crowns. Cost was very reasonable. I don't have dental insurance. I would HIGHLY recommend Eastside.
B
1 week ago
Superior!
Friendly, responsive staff and excellent dental work.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Makes visiting the dentist fear-free
From my first contact with Felicia to book appointments for our whole family, through meeting with Dr. Cristescu, our experience with Eastside Family Dentistry has been full of smiles and friendly faces. Felicia went out of her way to help me arrange appointments for each person in the family; she was thorough and made sure she understood where we were coming from as far as our dental history. She replied to my emails immediately and cheerfully accommodated our schedule changes. My son had his first appointment today, and Felicia greeted us with a huge smile and thoroughly described the exam, x-rays, and cleaning he would get. Dr. Cristescu came out to introduce herself and was so sweet that she immediately set my son at ease. During the appointment, I could hear the staff chatting cheerfully with my son; the atmosphere in the office is so pleasant and relaxed. Afterward, Dr. Cristescu took the time to come out and let me know how everything went. I loved how she really made an effort to get to know my son - it takes a special person to make a good conversation with a teenage boy. I look forward to my own appointment in two weeks.
D
4 weeks ago
Caring who really understand my needs
I can't say enough about how much the staff care about how you feel. Not just "does it hurt" but they actually care about you. Dr. C is amazing and everyone in the office really makes you feel welcome. I have had a phobia about dentists all my life and this is the only place I can go where I don't feel afraid. I can't say enough good things about them. I drive almost 100 miles to get there and it is worth it!
L
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever by Christy
J
2 months ago
My first visit
I showed up early because I had to leave early. Which I told Felicia on Friday I would need to do to keep the appointment. Staff didn't come out until a few minutes after 8 because another patient yelled hello! She was also pressed for time. I was asked to fill out paper work before my appointment. I did so. But, the file was either not received or lost? Software issues were possibly at fault. I filled out the paper work on my phone while I was on vacation. It was very difficult! I think patients should be told to fill out paper work on a computer. Also, staff should follow up with new patients to make sure forms are filled out and received. Dr. C was very thorough. I thought my teeth were in pretty good shape. But, she has valid concerns that other dentists have never addressed! The staff was very friendly and professional. My first visit will not be my last.
D
2 months ago
This was by far the best dental experience of my life - but I am only 59. Dr. C., Vio and Felicia were all outstanding - pleasant, professional and talented. After a year-long search for a new dental home for my family and myself, I am thrilled to have found one. I am actually looking forward future dental problems.
G
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and done correctly the 1st time
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly, excellent experience.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. Their interest in my good oral health seemed genuine. I'll do my best to do my part to keep up my hygene and hope for another positive visit in six months.