Eastside Kids Dentistry

Dentist

8630 164th Ave NE

Suite 202

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eastsidekidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
We love Dr Lee and staff! We have been visiting him even though we moved out of the area a year back but we are willing to travel 45 mins each way just to see them! Hands down the best pediatric dentist in eastside!
B
1 week ago
Best dentist in the entire wirld. Hands down. The staff is the mosy helpful friendly wonderful staff on the planet. My daughter loves going to the dentist now.
R
1 week ago
Short and to the point. Very friendly to my child. Highly recommended.
A
1 week ago
Super friendly, great for first timers
This was our first time visiting a dentist for both my 3 and 5 year old. Everybody was really friendly, and great with the boys, explaining what they were doing and being patient with them. It took a while for the boys to warm up, but Dr. Lee and the hygienists were all calm and kind.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Our youngest can sometimes be fussy at the dentist, doesn't like people poking around in his mouth, etc. We tried Eastside after first visiting two other dentists who "didn't want to deal with him" and just recommended we use an oral surgeon for routine dental work. (?!) I guess maybe they don't teach bedside manner at dental school anymore. Anyway, Eastside was a 180° different experience. Great dentists and staff and knew just how to manage situations with apprehensive kids. Can't recommend them highly enough.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Took our 13-month-old to Dr. Lee today and we had a wonderful experience! Wonderful office space, very kind staff, and Dr. Lee is excellent with children! He made my son's first visit incredibly easy! Highly recommended and very grateful this was recommended to us!
L
2 weeks ago
孩子喜欢这儿
我儿子喜欢Dr.Lee,可以帮他克服紧张情绪。
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
We love Dr Lee and staff. Super friendly, great advice, easy visits.
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
We are fortunate to have found Eastside Kids Dentistry. Dr. Lee is knowledgeable, great with kids, and is always easy to talk to about any questions or concerns. I feel he and his staff have thought of all of the little details to make the experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. My two kids (ages 3 and 6) ask to go to the dentist whenever we drive by the office. The office has such a welcoming and positive feel.
C
2 weeks ago
Easy and Friendly
They are so friendly and make the experience easy (even with a screening 1.5 year old). You will not be disappointed with this office.