Eastside Kids Dentistry

Dentist

8630 164th Ave NE

Suite 202

Redmond, WA 98052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Excellent care for your tot
Great support staff and technicians that are patient and very friendly to patients. Great accommodations to make kids feel comfortable. Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his patients, answering any questions and offers sound advice for preventative measures.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and helpful
The staff is really helpful and always make efforts to make our kid feel comfortable. The setup of the clinic is kid friendly, so does not intimidate a child. Dr. Lee is very friendly with the kids and answers all our queries without hurrying. He is very helpful and does not advice procedures unless required. We trust his diagnosis and will recommend his clinic to anyone looking for a dentist for their kids.
R
5 months ago
Amazon with children
Dr. Lee is wonderful with children. I have a child who’s fearful of the dentist from previous experiences and Dr. Lee takes his time and works with him so that he can get the care he needs. I highly recommend eastside kids dentistry.
K
5 months ago
Fantastic, Expert Staff
Dr. Lee has been my kids' dentist for a few years now and is the best mix of professional yet easy going. He has put us at ease when a filling was needed, walking us through the whole process and taking his time to ensure our questions were answered. The staff is thoughtful and courteous and understands the needs of both parents and kids! We would confidently recommend EKD to anyone!
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Lee is the best dentist. Always caring, always kind. Follows up after hours. Truly cares about his patients.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Lee is the best dentist. Always caring, always kind. Follows up after hours. Truly cares about his patients.
S
6 months ago
Excellent care & Comfortable Enviornment
Dr. Lee and his team are so thoughtful and caring. We get in and out quickly, but never feel rushed. The hygienists made my girls feel so comfortable. They understand kids and make the experience very kid friendly. As a parent I feel that my questions and concerns are heard and answered with knowledgeable responses.
B
6 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr Lee and nurses are all very nice and patient answering all my questions. We will definitely come here again.
V
6 months ago
Tooth Whisperer Indeed!
Dr. Lee and his staff were so wonderful! It is obvious Dr. Lee loves his job. This was our twins' (1 year olds) first time at the dentist and they did so well because the staff made it easy and fun. As parents, we're thrilled we've found a place that our kids will love for many years to come. Thank you Eastside Kids Dentistry for making dental visits fun and enjoyable!
H
6 months ago
Thank you!
Dr. Lee and staffs are friendly, the service is great and office is clean.