Easy Dental

Dentist

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easydentalhc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
13 hours ago
Best Dental Experience!!!!!
Greeted immediately coming through the door by Front desk staff, they quickly get you checked in. Assistants are kind and made me and my daughter feel welcomed. Dentist was amazing with my daughter, especially since prior to coming to this office, my daughter was terrified of dentist/dental offices (she is 11 years old). Dentist communicates well with my daughter to make sure she is comfortable at all times during her exam. The dentist put my daughter at ease for future dental visits, and explained in detail her current dental situation and treatments for the future. We left the clinic with all questions answered. We have have been here twice but will definitely be returning for our dental needs/exams. Time is also a huge plus, our appointments have always ran as scheduled and we are out in a timely manner as well!
P
7 days ago
High quality service
Was treated great! I’m 8 months pregnant and they adjusted to my needs and my safety
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Martinez, we're happy to hear you had a great visit. Our patient's health is our #1 priority. We hope to see you and your little one soon!
Y
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dentist was very knowledgeable and kind. Very good service over all.
Response from Easy Dental
Mrs. Ahn, thank you for the review. We value your feedback greatly. See you soon!
B
2 weeks ago
pleasant visit like the dentist
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. M, thank you for the review! We glad you had a pleasant visit, there will be more to come. See you soon!
R
3 weeks ago
I recommend Easy Dental highly. I take my family there. Doctor is very friendly and explicit in her diagnosis. It is a relaxed atmosphere and doctor’s friendliness and empathy puts you at ease. She is respectful to your budget and decisions and is very reasonable for those without insurance.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Rosie, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are happy to take care of your dental needs the best way we can. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
It’s was our baby first dentist visit. Hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. They allowed both parents in treatment area.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Ochoa, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We value putting customer satisfaction as top priority. See you soon!
I
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have not been to the dentist since I was a child. They were professional, friendly, comforting and overall I got amazing service. My teeth feel so much healthier and this will definitely be my home dental office going forward. I already convinced my fiancé to go get his cleaning next!
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Benitez, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. See you soon!
M
1 month ago
Meeting Dr Kim
Dr Kim was so attentive and explained about my treatment thoroughly . I loved the service, very polite employees. I will be back soon. Thank you.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Perez, we are happy to hear you had a wonderful visit. See you soon!
A
1 month ago
Absolutely great service!
They have a friendly staff. Dr. Kim is a great and friendly Dr. She made my 2yr old happy and comfortable during the checkup. I will change from my previous dentistry to this one asap!
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Velarde, thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Great customer service and very satisfied with everything.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Rodriguez, it's great to hear you had a pleasant visit at our office. We look forward to seeing you again.