Easy Dental

Dentist

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easydentalhc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent
The best service..!!
Response from Easy Dental
Ms De La Rosa, thank you for review! We strive to give you the best service possible. See you soon!
A
2 weeks ago
More then what I expected, extraordinary and excellent service, I'm a new patient and as soon as I call to make an appointment around 5 pm they had me going in for my xrays, both ladies on front desk help me and were very professional, I went in for my wisdom tooth and I was very happy for the service I had THANK YOU!!!
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. De la O, thank you for the wonderful review! Staff here at Easy Dental are glad to hear we gave you the best and most convenient visit! We hope to take care of the rest of your dental needs in the future. See you soon!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went in there for a dental emergency and they quickly took me in, figured costs with my insurance even though I didnt have my card with me. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel super comfortable!
Response from Easy Dental
Ms Flores, we're happy to hear we took care of your dental emergency in a timely manner and made you feel so comfortable here at Easy Dental. See you soon!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional
All associates are great and respectful. Been with easy dental for yrs now. 👍
Response from Easy Dental
Mr Cabrera, we thank you for the kind review and being a patient of ours since Easy Dental opened its doors, we hope to keep you here for many more years to come!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Entire staff was friendly.
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Tagle, thank you for your kind review. We strive to be the best here at Easy Dental! See you soon!
M
1 month ago
I was very happy the experience was very nice I feel very well hopefully I can get my rest treatment st your iffice
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Margarita, we are happy to hear you had a great experience here at Easy Dental. See you soon!
P
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Kim and staff are very nice.. office is very clean i recommend this office to everyone
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Valdes, thank you for your recommendation, we hope to see you and your family again soon!
J
2 months ago
Great place, I came to visit from out of town to visit my son, and needed to visit your office ,awesome experience. Thank you. Jorge Perez.
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Perez, we are glad you had an awesome experience and happy to hear we took great care of your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
I had root canal today, I was so afraid but everything was great.... Not painful at all...zero pain... Dr Kim is awesome.. thank you so much for everything.. i Will recommend Dr.Kim to all my friends n family
Response from Easy Dental
Ms Bezeda, thank you for the wonderful review and recommendations! We try our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible and of course pain free. See you again soon!
D
2 months ago
great people
everyone was helpfull and nice. Daniela did an amaizing job, I love the way she treated my daughter she was very patient and she was very detailed explaining my daughter how to take care of her teeth.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Perez, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with your daughter. We strive to educate our patients in the most understanding way possible to have a healthy and beautiful smile! See you soon!