Easy Dental

Dentist

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today By Appointment

easydentalhc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great place, I came to visit from out of town to visit my son, and needed to visit your office ,awesome experience. Thank you. Jorge Perez.
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Perez, we are glad you had an awesome experience and happy to hear we took great care of your dental needs.
A
2 days ago
I had root canal today, I was so afraid but everything was great.... Not painful at all...zero pain... Dr Kim is awesome.. thank you so much for everything.. i Will recommend Dr.Kim to all my friends n family
Response from Easy Dental
Ms Bezeda, thank you for the wonderful review and recommendations! We try our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible and of course pain free. See you again soon!
D
1 week ago
great people
everyone was helpfull and nice. Daniela did an amaizing job, I love the way she treated my daughter she was very patient and she was very detailed explaining my daughter how to take care of her teeth.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Perez, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with your daughter. We strive to educate our patients in the most understanding way possible to have a healthy and beautiful smile! See you soon!
S
2 weeks ago
AWESOME and sweet
I obtained some serious excruciating pain in my mouth... No one but these people open on Sat. Turns out my lower wisdom tooth decided to push my nerves. The dentist and staff are super awesome. They were thorough and left no tooth behind in the photo process. Now. I know what real pain is caused by... Its going to be a looking week.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Fraire, thank you for the review. We are happy to help you with any dental needs, especially on Saturdays!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Went in due to emergency for an impacted wisdom tooth. Was seen same day and treated well. Office staff and doctor very friendly. I had to take my kids with me and they had a video game area for them, as well as movie playing.
Response from Easy Dental
Mrs. Garcia, thank you for the lovely review, we are always here to help you with your dental needs, and help entertain your children while you're in the room. We hope to see you soon!
J
2 months ago
Had a great experience at dentist office...the staff were friendly...Dr Wong was great...staff was very informative as to my situation....thank you...
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Lopez, we are happy to hear you had an awesome experience. See you soon!
S
2 months ago
Awesome service, kind staff. The dentist was very understanding and kind. Will be returning for sure!!!
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Acosta, we try our best to make you as comfortable and happy as possible, thank you for choosing us for your dental needs! See you soon!
B
2 months ago
Love the work My teeth are shining now
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Caro, we are pleased to hear you love your new smile! See you soon!
L
2 months ago
Muy buen servicio
Muy amables personas, trataron a mi hijo muy bien y con mucha paciencia, y mi hijo estuvo muy contento.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms Esparza, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos su opiniĆ³n. Estamos contentos de que hayas tenido una experiencia maravillosa. Aqui le esperamos de nuevo!
V
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience!!!!!
Greeted immediately coming through the door by Front desk staff, they quickly get you checked in. Assistants are kind and made me and my daughter feel welcomed. Dentist was amazing with my daughter, especially since prior to coming to this office, my daughter was terrified of dentist/dental offices (she is 11 years old). Dentist communicates well with my daughter to make sure she is comfortable at all times during her exam. The dentist put my daughter at ease for future dental visits, and explained in detail her current dental situation and treatments for the future. We left the clinic with all questions answered. We have have been here twice but will definitely be returning for our dental needs/exams. Time is also a huge plus, our appointments have always ran as scheduled and we are out in a timely manner as well!
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Fonseca, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While rateabiz or google places stars next to our business, you are our real star. See you soon!