Easy Dental

Dentist

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easydentalhc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
The staff was amazing made my son feel comfortable! Dr was amazing
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Vanessa, one of our major priorities is patient comfort. We're glad to hear your son was at ease during his appointment. See you soon!
R
7 days ago
High quality service!
Dr. was very nice and helpful to my situation. She's a friendly dentist that put me at ease. Took the time to explain to me what other services are available to me from her.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Angel, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We are always happy to help our patients. We look forward to serving you again.
L
1 week ago
Friendly service
Very friendly staff that makes sure all your questions are answered. Overall I'm very satisfied with my experience at Easy Dental.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Delgado, thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services, we are always here for you when you need us!
L
1 week ago
Great service for kids
Great with my kids. Highly recommend Easy Dental and Dr Kim
Response from Easy Dental
Mrs. Marquez, we are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff is always here for you.
E
2 weeks ago
Efficient, prompt, friendly and professional...great staff...Dr. Kim is number 1...
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Gonzalez, it was our pleasure having you in our office. See you soon!
I
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Eazy-Dental in Horizon City, they have a very friendly and professional staff that make you feel like you're the only patient in there. All my questions were answered in a prompt manner and the waiting time was very short. The dentist took the time to explain to me what was going to be done and the preventive measures for me to take. The hygienist was also very informative and explained everything that he did and the girls up front are truly very helpful.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Lujan, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. See you soon!
R
4 weeks ago
Quality Professional Office
I switched dental offices in the hopes that this office would treat us as individuals instead of an assembly line. That’s what Smile Hero’s did. Easy Dental has been absolutely wonderful to myself and my children. The staff and physicians are curtious, kind and very professional. They take their time with all procedures and answer questions throughly. Highly recommend them to all families and Saturday appointments available which is what a working mom needs 😁.
Response from Easy Dental
Thank you Mrs. Morgan, we're glad to hear you had a wonderful visit! See you next time on another Saturday!
R
1 month ago
Very good costumer service. Dentist was straight forward with treatment required. Loved it.
I appreciated the fact that Dentist was honest with having to remove tooth. Great customer service .
Response from Easy Dental
Dr wants whats the Best treatment for her patients. Thank you and we will see you soon!
M
1 month ago
Profesional
Clean, efficient, helpful and kind with kids
Response from Easy Dental
Very glad you enjoyed your visit!
B
2 months ago
Best dental check up ever
I actually like it when you guys put a movie but you guys are awsome and the best one i ever visited i and also Dr, your kid,asome,funny when you try to look at my teeth.😘
Response from Easy Dental
Any time! We try to make you as comfortable as possible!!