Easy Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

easydentalhc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent dentist
Entire staff is dedicated to quality painless dentistry. Hard to find these days ! I am very happy with the expertise and personal touch Highly recommended
O
2 weeks ago
Thanks
Awesome place doctor very carrying
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Sega, thank you for the review. We at Easy Dental are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service! We hope to see you again soon!
L
3 weeks ago
Great
My visit at Easy Dental was quick. the stuff is very kind Dr Kim checked my teeth made recomandations all very professiona. The place is clean very comfortable environment. I recommend 100%
Response from Easy Dental
Mrs. Rodriguez, Ms. Torres, thank you for this wonderful review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience! See you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and polite staff.
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Paz, thank you for your review!
J
1 month ago
Professional
I made my appointment and was seen the same exact day for installing a crown for my tooth. The doctor seemed very professional and understanding of my situation and, urgency. The whole process from beginning to end went smoothly and I could trust and recommend this clinic to my friends and family.
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Rendon, thank you for letting us take care of you. We are pleased to hear you were completely satisfied with our service. See you again soon!
B
1 month ago
Absolutely Great Experience!!
Everybody from the receptionist to the dentist, dental assistants, and dental hygienist was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I went in without an appointment on a Saturday and received prompt, outstanding service. I have decided to make Easy Dental my new place for dental services. I highly recommend it to all El Pasoans! 👍😊
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Espinoza, thank you for your kind review. All of us here at Easy Dental are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience and decided to make Easy Dental your new dental home. See you soon!
R
1 month ago
I've always had very good treatment of my teeth there! Keep up the good work!😁😁😁😁
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Kincade thank you! We will continue to give you the best care possible here at Easy Dental.
E
2 months ago
Great friendly service
The staff was very attentive and had a lot of patience with my child. They took the time to explain everything and to soothe my child.
Response from Easy Dental
Ms. Ochoa, thank you for the kind review. Here at Easy Dental we treat all our patients as family. We hope to see you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Frendly and very professional
All employees and Dr. have a high people skills overal am happy with the service i got
Response from Easy Dental
Mr. Ramirez, we're glad you were pleased with our services! We at Easy Dental strive to give the best and care possible to all of our patients. We hope to see you again soon!
L
2 months ago
A friendly group of staff
The entire was extremely friendly. Very helpful. Explained everything in detail. Highly recommend this dental office
Response from Easy Dental
Ms Huerta, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you had all your questions answered. See you soon!