Eaton, Quenzer & Associates, LLC

Accountant

1000 18th St.

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today By Appointment

planoprofessionalaccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
I have used Eaton, Quenzer and Associates for about five years now for the preparation of my personal taxes. I am not a business owner so I do not bring this company a high revenue gain from working with me but they have never treated me with nothing but the up most respect and dedication as everyone else. They have always been extremely knowledgeable with everything I have every asked them. I have not had one complaint in the five years of working with this company. I would definitely refer them to anyone and everyone I could! I trust this company 100% with all of my financial needs and that is hard to say these days! Thank you Dale and Blake.
P
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Expert
My experience with this firm is the best. I'm not an expert at computing taxes for my small business! I rely on Eaton-Quizner for their expertise ! They are reliable and take pride in providing expert service !! I refer their service to my clients and friends!
P
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Expert
My experience with this firm is the best. I'm not an expert at computing taxes for my small business! I rely on Eaton-Quizner for their expertise ! They are reliable and take pride in providing expert service !! I refer their service to my clients and friends!
P
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Expert
My experience with this firm is the best. I'm not an expert at computing taxes for my small business! I rely on Eaton-Quizner for their expertise ! They are reliable and take pride in providing expert service !! I refer their service to my clients and friends!
P
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Expert
My experience with this firm is the best. I'm not an expert at computing taxes for my small business! I rely on Eaton-Quizner for their expertise ! They are reliable and take pride in providing expert service !! I refer their service to my clients and friends!
P
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Expert
My experience with this firm is the best. I'm not an expert at computing taxes for my small business! I rely on Eaton-Quizner for their expertise ! They are reliable and take pride in providing expert service !! I refer their service to my clients and friends!
P
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Expert
My experience with this firm is the best. I'm not an expert at computing taxes for my small business! I rely on Eaton-Quizner for their expertise ! They are reliable and take pride in providing expert service !! I refer their service to my clients and friends!
G
1 year ago
For both services, payroll and accounting we have been very pleased and satisfied. We rely on Eaton, Quenzer for many things including annual financial reviews, tax preparation, general business consulting as well as preparing bi weekly payrolls. In every regard they are prompt, accurate in their work and very pleasant to work with.